me? sure bo? last time i put up one but no one interested at all... lol!

how abt thailand borders for tom yam soup? :lol:

ONZ... pack yr stuff & i see u tonight at GP esso?

• Replies 720

erm when u put ah? haha... i nvr see lah...

Tat one we can hav in it April... hahaha...

yea man! 69 more days to go! :angel:

ONZ... pack yr stuff & i see u tonight at GP esso?

i'm alws ready one lo... no need to pack anything or much... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

OK, tonight 2359H at GP Esso!

We should be back in SG for CNY eve dinner.

yea man! 69 more days to go! :angel:

woo hoo...

i'm alws ready one lo... no need to pack anything or much... :angel:

I still remember got ppl say T&G cameron with fresh strawberries...

If give me i sure :sweat:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

need so long meh?

i slow leh....

me? sure bo? last time i put up one but no one interested at all... lol!

how abt thailand borders for tom yam soup? :lol:

May I Join N tag along ??

hi guys would like to join in for any outing that coming up. can pm me

Have SMS-Ed u for tonite :)

go where, bo jio???

Happi New Year !!!!

Wishing all a fruitful year of abundance, prosperity, happiness, good health and good luck in the Year of the Rabbit!

Ride more, worry less and more Lonely Club Outings!

Huat, huat, huat arrr!!!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Bike found by Police 15min ride away from stolen location.

*suspected unable to start thus left it there after "towing" to that location. **guys** pls fix disc lock or at least 1 way alarm to "prevent" thief.. Thanks for any look out..

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

May the Lunar New Year of the Rabbit bless everyone with much Joy, Good Health and Prosperity!

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Is the pagoh firework trip affected by the flood?

this 1 , i not sure leh, hope weather is fine on that day and the day before,............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING

### FIRE WORKS AT PALOH ###

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks005.jpg

CONFIRMED

2Days Chinese New Year fireworks & loh hei @ kluang. 1 nite stay @ Prime City Hotel. Standard Room rate @ RM162.00 per room for twin sharing.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/CNY001.jpg

Loh Hei Menu.......RM688.00

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/CNY002.jpg

DATE: 12-13 FEB 2011 Sat - Sun

TIME MEET : 12 Feb '11 1000HRS ( Move 1030hrs )

PLACE: GP ESSO

01) yeong (96187425)

02) hanwen (93873674)

03) vvss (91893121)

04) ramsnake [Confirmed. HP via PM :) ]

05) pktan

06) Redhotchilli (96928466)

07) yuxi

08) titikun ( 93233369 )

09)

88) Mass outing!! Huat arhhhh :thumb:

Closing Date: 24 Jan 2011 (due to room booking)

*****************************************************************************************

i add on abit of writeup for yeong.....

@yeong : hope you wont mind i add on abit for this outing hor :cheeky:

this trip mainly is to go enjoy playing fireworks in the night after a big makan (loh hei) at 1 of the chinese restaurant there, i signed up because its a once a year time during cny to play with fire works which is prohibited in Singapore [Actually, in Malaysia too, so don't post too big ya.. :p].

activities:-

1) Ride approx. 120km to Kluang, total distances covered approx. 240km

2) Loh Hei with big makan at chinese restaurant (see menu as shown)

3) Fire works (play until you burnt your fingers...LOL)

estimated cost per pax:-

1) hotel - RM$81 per pax (assume twin sharing), otherwise RM$162 for 1 budget room.

2) dinner - RM$688 per table of 10 pax; around RM$70 per pax

3) fireworks - sponsored ( FOC )

4) petrol - depends on your riding style and fc, total distance covered approx. 240km.

5) shopping - depends on your shopping list

6) drinking session after makan and fireworks (if any) - depends on your alcohol limits and entertainment style

imo, to fully enjoy yourself in this outing, i would suggest to prepare a sum of S$150 per pax.

so, come come, mai tu liao....fast fast sign up

NB, this is a mass outing, don't only see the names here nia ,...fireworks at residence house with snacks & drinks free flow,......

*****************************************************************************************

Where are all the Lonely People?? Come liao, sign up! :thumb:

Lets go play fireworks with the Rabbits and Huat ahhh!!! :cheers::cheer:

update,...............mass outing,.............

.....have reserved 4 rooms...payment will be make when checking out,...any more wish to join in, can arrange as triple share.......

Total = 40paxes till date.....

***** Wish All A Happy Lunar New Year 2011 *****

祝 大 家 。。。。。。。。2011 ,,新年快乐。。。。万事如意。。。。恭喜发财。。。。。。。。发 发 发 啊......

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING

### FIRE WORKS AT PALOH ###

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks005.jpg

CONFIRMED

2Days Chinese New Year fireworks & loh hei @ kluang. 1 nite stay @ Prime City Hotel. Standard Room rate @ RM162.00 per room for twin sharing.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/CNY001.jpg

Loh Hei Menu.......RM688.00

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/CNY002.jpg

DATE: 12-13 FEB 2011 Sat - Sun

TIME MEET : 12 Feb '11 1000HRS ( Move 1030hrs )

PLACE: GP ESSO

01) yeong (96187425)

02) hanwen (93873674)

03) vvss + 1 pillion (91893121)

04) ramsnake [Confirmed. HP via PM :) ]

05) pktan

06) Redhotchilli (96928466)

07) yuxi

08) titikun (93233369)

09) greendevil (96891420)

88) Mass outing!! Huat arhhhh :thumb:

Closing Date: 24 Jan 2011 (due to room booking)

i add on abit of writeup for yeong.....

@yeong : hope you wont mind i add on abit for this outing hor :cheeky:

this trip mainly is to go enjoy playing fireworks in the night after a big makan (loh hei) at 1 of the chinese restaurant there, i signed up because its a once a year time during cny to play with fire works which is prohibited in Singapore [Actually, in Malaysia too, so don't post too big ya.. :p].

activities:-

1) Ride approx. 120km to Kluang, total distances covered approx. 240km

2) Loh Hei with big makan at chinese restaurant (see menu as shown)

3) Fire works (play until you burnt your fingers...LOL)

estimated cost per pax:-

1) hotel - RM$81 per pax (assume twin sharing), otherwise RM$162 for 1 budget room.

2) dinner - RM$688 per table of 10 pax; around RM$70 per pax

3) fireworks - sponsored ( FOC )

4) petrol - depends on your riding style and fc, total distance covered approx. 240km.

5) shopping - depends on your shopping list

6) drinking session after makan and fireworks (if any) - depends on your alcohol limits and entertainment style

imo, to fully enjoy yourself in this outing, i would suggest to prepare a sum of S$150 per pax.

so, come come, mai tu liao....fast fast sign up

NB, this is a mass outing, don't only see the names here nia ,...fireworks at residence house with snacks & drinks free flow,......

Where are all the Lonely People?? Come liao, sign up! :thumb:

Lets go play fireworks with the Rabbits and Huat ahhh!!! :cheers::cheer:

update,...............mass outing,.............

.....have reserved 4 rooms...payment will be make when checking out,...any more wish to join in, can arrange as triple share.......

Total = 40paxes till date.....

Edited by vvss

Rite safe .. I PM-ed & SMS Ti Gong Don rain for this two day so that my friend can help mi to put many fire work :p

Take Care :)

Just a gentle advise for fireworks.Please step back at least 15metres even if those fireworks are suppose to soar into the sky then explode.There're many cases recently that they explode before the stipulated time and worst of all,fail to even take off.I've witnessed many during my stay at my Parents-in-laws at Malaysia during CNY.Enjoy and play safe!

back home safely.

thank you yeong and friends organised the trip, all had fun with makan, fireworks and know many new friends....

awaiting yeong to post the pictures taken...

Rite safe .. I PM-ed & SMS Ti Gong Don rain for this two day so that my friend can help mi to put many fire work :p

Take Care :)

bunny, you power, also please sms me Ti Gong's mobile number and nick in forum :cheeky: