!!!OUTRIDERS MONTHLY MEETUP!!!

alrite boys and girls and everything in between..

it's time again to fill our stomachs, laff out loud and ride with the wind..

date / time : 4th(sat) august 2007 / 2000hrs on and on and on..

venue : spize @ simpang bedok

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?starmode=1&buildingid=17223&masterid=1&x=40762.594437963&y=34848.444316205&star=1&level=5

agenda : makan / lepak / knight ride / TKSS / share grandfather stories..

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. AlanWong

3.weird and julia

interested/pending

peace

toobez©

I am in...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

• Replies 24.2k

Cherating / Karak Ride

date : 11th(sat) august 2007

time : 0600hrs - 2200hrs

estimated distance : 1027km

meeting point : JB customs (from woodlands checkpoint)

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/6320/jbtownjb4.jpg

waiting for wat? sign up now!

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. Al-Simmons

3. wady & siti

4. Mr n Mrs Alan Wong

interested/pending

1. Rudinko and Gf

2. Elan7891

3. yem_paul

4. klutch

5. syed (non-forum)

More Info (not for the faint-hearted)

Total about 1027km. Route is marked yellow.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan1.jpg

Causeway to Cherating via trunk road. Distance : 365km

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan2.jpg

Cherating to NSH, via Karak Highway, and circumventing KL. Distance : 373km

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan3.jpg

Start of NSH to GP Esso. Distance : 289km

(coordinates marking by Demon)

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Elan7891 > Bro, you didnt PM me the price leh. Only got your SMS. Is that the price as stated in your SMS?

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?starmode=1&buildingid=17223&masterid=1&x=40762.594437963&y=34848.444316205&star=1&level=5

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. AlanWong

3. Rudinko

interested/pending

peace

toobez©

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

Shoei Multitec,an Improved Version Of Shoei' Best Selling Flip-up Helmet.."multitec",now Available In Most Colours & Sizes,usual Retailed Price,$$600plus T0 $$700,i Am Selling@$$550,for Pixs,go To Shoei Website..text Me@93255970.

Notorious

Cherating / Karak Ride

Total about 1027km.

This is one hell alot of riding in a day.

Guest Mr.Black

Map of Bedok Road

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. AlanWong

3. Weird & Julia

4. Rudinko

interested/pending

peace

toobez©

Updates for you guys.

Sorry guys I can't make it I'm going for the Malacca Charity Ride 2007 on that day itself. Next time I'll join you all. :thumb:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Scan10001-1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
This is one hell alot of riding in a day.

I'll call it "Endurance Day Ride" :)

Cherating / Karak Ride

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. Al-Simmons

3. wady & siti

4. Mr n Mrs Alan Wong

interested/pending

1. Rudinko and Gf

2. Elan7891

3. yem_paul

4. klutch

5. syed (non-forum)

6.AJ & gf

Total about 1027km.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Demon > Hahah. It does indeed look like Toobez

Toobez > the top box that I was toking ealier was Junior range and 40 litres. Check out this link:-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=146464

Rudinko > I think you are rite. We did not pay for the drinks.

Bobos > Saw your post too late. Anyway, blurdoggy79 & I bought the multitec today.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

6.AJ & gf

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif

Cherating / Karak Ride

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/6320/jbtownjb4.jpg

confirmed

1. toobez©

2. Al-Simmons

3. wady & siti

4. Mr n Mrs Alan Wong

5. Rudinko and GF

interested/pending

1. Elan7891

2. yem_paul

3. klutch

4. syed (non-forum)

5. AJ & gf

Total about 1027km. Route is marked yellow.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan1.jpg

Causeway to Cherating via trunk road. Distance : 365km

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan2.jpg

Cherating to NSH, via Karak Highway, and circumventing KL. Distance : 373km

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Kuantan3.jpg

Start of NSH to GP Esso. Distance : 289km

(coordinates marking by Demon)

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Cherating / Karak Ride

Wah seh people, 1 day ride to Cerating is V V V V shiong leh, why rush up then rush back again? If stay over weekend still OK, 1 day ride I think I'll pass...........HAVE FUN GUYS!!

Give 100% of yourself......................10% of the time!!

I'll call it "Endurance Day Ride" :)

Endurance indeed....... :faint:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/smirk.gif

don't luff ar...its under section no choice act and you want to go must bring me act....:angry:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Embrace > Your signature pix............attempted theft?

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Shoei Multitec,an Improved Version Of Shoei' Best Selling Flip-up Helmet.."multitec",now Available In Most Colours & Sizes,usual Retailed Price,$$600plus T0 $$700,i Am Selling@$$550,for Pixs,go To Shoei Website..text Me@93255970.

Bro you had M size Black in colour??And able to come to my place and deal?

yo bro........ have u uploaded the ipoh cum penang pictures esp the ferry ride...... can pass the link if u have already uploaded the pictures

Cherating / Karak Ride

Wah seh people, 1 day ride to Cerating is V V V V shiong leh, why rush up then rush back again? If stay over weekend still OK, 1 day ride I think I'll pass...........HAVE FUN GUYS!!

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g127/pyok/4%20nation%20ride/P3110181.jpg

My journey Photos @ photobucket.com

Sorry guys I can't make it I'm going for the Malacca Charity Ride 2007 on that day itself. Next time I'll join you all. :thumb:

no problem man.. have a safe, great ride on both the 9th and 11th.. :thumb:

nice meeting you the other day.. sorry twas so brief but in the future, yar?

peace

toobez©

Anyone needs to do valve adjustment, watch how Chairman Toobez carry that out professionally.

wow.. i wish i could do that man.. my DIY skills are pretty much limited to changing headlight bulbs.. even then i lose screws! :faint:

Guest Mr.Black
no problem man.. have a safe, great ride on both the 9th and 11th.. :thumb:

nice meeting you the other day.. sorry twas so brief but in the future, yar?

peace

toobez©

There is always a next time...:)