hi wai can tell me where u go to get the lasertec?? n how much did u spent to get it change?? n wats the size that u use front n rear.. sorry i ask so much question.. :p

Our tyres are using :-

front: 100/90-18 56P

rear: 130/80-17 65P

Patricc has went to get it changed at HKL during July and had managed to 'secure' the price of S$250 with 90 degrees tyre valves for both front and rear (Patricc had told the HKL that I would change mine during Sept or Oct). I have yet to get mine done up as rather busy with work. Perhaps if you are changing and we could go together. But not sure if the price is gona be the same after 3 months had gone. most probably, I would get mine changed either in Nov or Dec.....

Anyway, dun worry about asking questions. You should have hear me ask questions.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 24.2k

i wud love to join oso for top up on fri or sat nite.. i usually go tue nite wit my fren.. but cannot tahan la next day werking.. :sian: but u guys go by second link or wdlands??

bro i only recently started joining the guys for the tuesday nite top ups... its via 2nd link. on fri or the weekends, i go by causeway.

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Our tyres are using :-

front: 100/90-18 56P

rear: 130/80-17 65P

Patricc has went to get it changed at HKL during July and had managed to 'secure' the price of S$250 with 90 degrees tyre valves for both front and rear (Patricc had told the HKL that I would change mine during Sept or Oct). I have yet to get mine done up as rather busy with work. Perhaps if you are changing and we could go together. But not sure if the price is gona be the same after 3 months had gone. most probably, I would get mine changed either in Nov or Dec.....

Anyway, dun worry about asking questions. You should have hear me ask questions.

haha.. thanks bro.. but going to change today la becoz today im not working.. im going to get it change at JR pte ltd as they are dealer in singapore.. will update on the price later...

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

bro i only recently started joining the guys for the tuesday nite top ups... its via 2nd link. on fri or the weekends, i go by causeway.

if go by second link abit leceh for me la.. but i dont mind la.. as long as i get the tank filled up.. hehe :angel:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

ok juz came back from changing my tyre... got it changed at knt instead of jr pte ltd becoz i was servicing my fork there and lazy wanna go to jr.. the price for a lasertec 100/90 front and 130/80 rear is 270 bucks.. and xtra 10 bucks for the tire valve.. so total is 280 bucks.. finally got my tyre changed!! :angel:

paradigm,idun69> thur Woodland... Top up there then go for a drink be4 head to singapore is my route. hehe... So If you like then give me sms @ 97938513 if u wanna go together. I will be going to Jb at ard 11.30pm.

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

ok juz came back from changing my tyre... got it changed at knt instead of jr pte ltd becoz i was servicing my fork there and lazy wanna go to jr.. the price for a lasertec 100/90 front and 130/80 rear is 270 bucks.. and xtra 10 bucks for the tire valve.. so total is 280 bucks.. finally got my tyre changed!! :angel:

then wat would the price have been @ this JR pte ltd? and bro rem the windshield u said yr fren wants to sell? still available?

My SERIOUS Rides:

then wat would the price have been @ this JR pte ltd? and bro rem the windshield u said yr fren wants to sell? still available?

i donno ley coz i didnt manage to go to the shop la bro.. but dealer shud be cheaper?? n bout the windshield, i tink mayb he wud wanna sell it together wit the bike.. but i'll ask him again though..

paradigm,idun69> thur Woodland... Top up there then go for a drink be4 head to singapore is my route. hehe... So If you like then give me sms @ 97938513 if u wanna go together. I will be going to Jb at ard 11.30pm.

ok bez!! but u going in fri or sat??

Updates on Mass Order..

For crashbar and mainstand, items will take about 1 month to arrive.

For the exhuast, will depend on next shipment, which will be mid nov for now.

transferred and order placed

01. idun69 [sW Motech Crashbar] transferred $66

02. sandman_ee [sW Motech Crashbar] confirmed 98455312 transferred:$66

03. kerolz [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand]

confirmed[/i] transferred $130

04. Rudinko [Arrow Pipe] Paid

transferred buy yet to place order

05. manism [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand] transferred:$132

TBC/transfer pending

06. paradigm [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand ]

07. JunyahRebel [sW Motech Mainstand & Crashbar] confirmed, transfer end-of-oct.

08. RaZiD [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand] confirmed, but can only transfer the cash end of this month.

09. Redir [sW Motech Crashbar / Arrow Pipe] TBC

10. arilnini [Arrow Exhaust]

If there's any mistakes or changes to the above list, do inform me. Thanks!

jerome, how? wanna top-up this fri w alanwong & idun69? can meet u at PR then go together...

ha.. I only go JB only on SAT night. not friday... :cheeky:

jerome, how? wanna top-up this fri w alanwong & idun69? can meet u at PR then go together...

AlanWong said saturday..so how? me anything also can. i just went in today, got to start work at 6am, so i can't join the guys later tonight. so by saturday should be jus nice for another top up.

in case u don have my number, its 90833381... call/sms me when ya ready to leave... i'll be home from 7pm onwards.:cool:

My SERIOUS Rides:

i donno ley coz i didnt manage to go to the shop la bro.. but dealer shud be cheaper?? n bout the windshield, i tink mayb he wud wanna sell it together wit the bike.. but i'll ask him again though..

ok... but rem, must ask him whether he has his old stock windshield... can't giv him mine cos of the condition its in.. cracked so badly that i had to spray over it. malu la... :cheeky:

My SERIOUS Rides:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yo brothers...wazzupz!!!

KRABI TRIP >>> I checked out with some of frenz who have been there..they encourage us to stay at Au Nang (i think) not at Krabi Town..coz it is juz a small town with little things to see and do...other than these 2 places...the rest is only accessible by boat...Au Nang hotels are pricier than hotels in Krabi town...from hat yai to krabi...what my frenz mentioned...it is actually less than 3 hours of driving or riding...i thot this little info might help...last but not least...my frenz mentioned...hotels in Au Nang...can fit 4 persons per room...so we could bring our accomodation price down...eheheh...:cheeky:

Anyway...anyone here goes by the name of Aliman ?

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

AlanWong said saturday..so how? me anything also can. i just went in today, got to start work at 6am, so i can't join the guys later tonight. so by saturday should be jus nice for another top up.

in case u don have my number, its 90833381... call/sms me when ya ready to leave... i'll be home from 7pm onwards.:cool:

OK bro, SAT it is. I also can't go top-up today. Still at work. :cry:

I'll sms u before i leave.

alanwong> pls advise on rendezvous point to meet u @ 2330hrs :thumb:

Do it once and do it right

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yo brothers...wazzupz!!!

KRABI TRIP >>> I checked out with some of frenz who have been there..they encourage us to stay at Au Nang (i think) not at Krabi Town..coz it is juz a small town with little things to see and do...other than these 2 places...the rest is only accessible by boat...Au Nang hotels are pricier than hotels in Krabi town...from hat yai to krabi...what my frenz mentioned...it is actually less than 3 hours of driving or riding...i thot this little info might help...last but not least...my frenz mentioned...hotels in Au Nang...can fit 4 persons per room...so we could bring our accomodation price down...eheheh...:cheeky:

Anyway...anyone here goes by the name of Aliman ?

yes bro...

thank you for checkin it out for us....

that was the initial plan...Au Nang Town...

we will be staying there as its nearer to the beach....

anyway, its been awhile since i last post a message...

sorry krabi trippers....been busy with work.

not to worry....

i will be planning with Mr Toobes to do a meeting somewhere this week....

or early next week...will update on the forum...do tune in for the meet up and meeting for the Krabi Ride....

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

yes bro...

thank you for checkin it out for us....

that was the initial plan...Au Nang Town...

we will be staying there as its nearer to the beach....

anyway, its been awhile since i last post a message...

sorry krabi trippers....been busy with work.

not to worry....

i will be planning with Mr Toobes to do a meeting somewhere this week....

or early next week...will update on the forum...do tune in for the meet up and meeting for the Krabi Ride....

daniayl >>> thank you brudder!!!

OK bro, SAT it is. I also can't go top-up today. Still at work. :cry:

I'll sms u before i leave.

alanwong> pls advise on rendezvous point to meet u @ 2330hrs :thumb:

Ok.. you want meet up be4 or after enter JB?? Let me know. thanks

I think whichever is convenient is OK w me. You name e spot pls cos I've never entered JB thru woodlands on a bike. Virgin ride :cheeky:

Do it once and do it right

MEATUP!!!

alritey boyz n girlz.. here it is!

date / day / time : 29th oct 2007 / mon / 8pm

venue : spize @ simpang bedok

agenda : krabi ride planning / makan / meetup / lepak

for those going to krabi, do try to come down as the committee will be formed and we shall get some balls rolling.. :thumb:

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

MEATUP!!!

for those going to krabi, do try to come down as the committee will be formed and we shall get some balls rolling.. :thumb:

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

3. Daniyal (will keep u informed)

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

toobez>>> sorry brother...my balls reserved by Blurdoggy at Krabi!!! ahahhahaha...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

MEATUP!!!

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

4. Rudinko

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

AlanWong> bro, u know that little area where most ppls stop n go to get white cards? the small spot where alot of bikes stop just before entering the JB immigration booths... how bout we meet there?

paradigm> let me help pop your cherry! lol... u follow me la.. i'll bring u for an educational tour. :p then meet AlanWong

My SERIOUS Rides:

MEATUP!!!

confirmed

1. iswadyidris

2. toobez

4. Rudinko

5. JunyahRebel

My SERIOUS Rides: