glad to see more riders joinin the fazer family :D .. small cc or big cc doesnt matter..as long its a FAZER

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 5.5k

Thanks all for ur input on views. Really apprecite them. :thumb:

N i sure hope e attraction i hv on fz16 doesnt change aft seein some other bikes im tinkin to see n hv a feel.. Hehe :smile:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Thanks all for ur input on views. Really apprecite them. :thumb:

N i sure hope e attraction i hv on fz16 doesnt change aft seein some other bikes im tinkin to see n hv a feel.. Hehe :smile:

what other bike are u looking at?

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

theres a small compartment but do note the air filter is also there.. i advise not to put anyting in dere as wen i collect my bike on tues.. the mechanic place the tool pouch in a small compartment not realising e pouch was covering the air vent.. when i start e bike, it stall and couldn't start.. luckily the mechanic was around.. but it took 3-4 mechanics to figure out that the tools was blocking the air vent.. hahaha.. juz sharing my experience.. :)

Like u.. i also cant ride without the box.. hope they can bring it earlier, if not i wud haf to invest on a big waterproof bag for my raincoats.. hehehe.. Anyones who know when the rack will be out kindly update and share wif us! Thanks in advance!! :)

the rack will be around 1month's time then come in as advised by asphoon when i asked about it. so now patient just matter of waiting for that time to pass. so those bros who also planning to buy top box keep each other updated ah here when u get it installed (non custom ones fyi :))

and yea when u flip the seat upside down, there is a rubberband and hook which is actually the place to properly hold the tools. so u can use that :)

Edited by nomad_mcv

==

Class 3: 22-Nov-2006, Class 2B: 12-Nov-2008, Class 2A: 12-Jan-2010, Class 2: Enrolled

==

2004 Yamaha YBR125 - Dec2008~Jan2011

2011 Yamaha FZ16 - Jan2011~Present

==

what other bike are u looking at?

Ermm .. :cheeky: wr 125x n klx125

I tink.. Hubby's a dirt bike person. N my current bike is wave125s.. :smile:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

I just bought this bike today, total cost $6950 otr with insurance,coe,iu and 1/2 yr road tax. Suppose to collect tmr but i retain nos plate so can only collect after CNY. Bought at TSP Defu lane .

next time if u all saw a nos plate 7000, thats me ..

When someone sees you crying, and ask: "Are you ok?" Punch them in the face, and ask: "Now, are you ok?".

Ermm .. :cheeky: wr 125x n klx125

I tink.. Hubby's a dirt bike person. N my current bike is wave125s.. :smile:

hmmm....thats a huge upgrade from wave.......:)

tot u be considering vespa.....haha

well........whatever the choice u make, have fun

:lol: Hahaha.. "huge upgrade" indeed.. I lazy wanna upgrade lisense to 2A etc. So chnage bike lor~ :smile:

Will update here on my choice once made. :deal:

hmmm....thats a huge upgrade from wave.......:)

tot u be considering vespa.....haha

well........whatever the choice u make, have fun

Yo bro u changing this bike is it?...

Boys will be boysâ„¢

RIDE for Charity Family and for Life

Yo bro u changing this bike is it?...

Boys will be boysâ„¢

not sure for now

I just bought this bike today, total cost $6950 otr with insurance,coe,iu and 1/2 yr road tax. Suppose to collect tmr but i retain nos plate so can only collect after CNY. Bought at TSP Defu lane .

next time if u all saw a nos plate 7000, thats me ..

bro, may i know how much ur insurance and ur age?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

ordered my FZ16 from M1 motor at ubi on 20/01/2011 & collected it on the next day, all in S$6700 include fire & theft insurance-alliance (age 36 with 20% NCD), IU... freebies - raincoat + helmet from shop & yamaha jacket from HL

so far serve me well except past few days raining, i cant keep my bike clean & shine

bro, may i know how much ur insurance and ur age?

33 with 0 ncd

When someone sees you crying, and ask: "Are you ok?" Punch them in the face, and ask: "Now, are you ok?".

33 with 0 ncd

wah 33 dollars ah??

==

Class 3: 22-Nov-2006, Class 2B: 12-Nov-2008, Class 2A: 12-Jan-2010, Class 2: Enrolled

==

==

wah 33 dollars ah??

i mean age : 33 with 0% ncd lol

oic. haha he was asking how much ur insurance mah. and i thought 33 dollars sia..

==

==

==

Lol.. Then how much ur insurance.. Tpft insurance?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Lol.. Then how much ur insurance.. Tpft insurance?

About $300 +++.

I forget lol, didnt really remember it ..

Cos for my age and my 10 yrs exp all 2B insurance to me is 300++ only

Just saw an FZ16 in my car park, AMK Ave 5, Blk 602. Looks nice,But I felt the wheel base is small.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Saw fz16 along pie changi from pie tuas, around toh guan area yesterday. Could it be anyone from here? Don't recognise the number plate as I was in a hurry.

Bought my FZ16 and still mileage is at ard 25KM... no chance to ride because need to carry lappy ard and NEED TOP BOX... when will the rack arrive... KNN!!

How about bring a bag? I always put my laptop in my bag even when rain. I bring a big transparent plastic (something like the one used to put aquarium fish) incase of raining, so inportant documents and things can put inside the plastic. So far so good.

Saw this bike at my workplace carpark the other day! Anyone here working at PCS complex? =P

Licence

Class 3 - 03 Jul 2009

Class 2B - 28 Jul 2010

Class 2A - 27 Jun 2012

Rides

2007 Honda CBF 150 - 30 Nov 2010 (FBB 5207 D) - Sold

2006 Hyundai Getz 1.1M - 27 Jun 2012 (SGF 7187 J) - Scrapped

2000 Suzuki DRZ400SY - 20 Apr 2016 (FV XXXX D)