[Group] Yamaha FZ16

pikapika

Guest B_E_N
Sorry bro, i'm not blaming you. Indeed ur workman is really good, cos i see it myself throughtout the whole process.. Just the auntie, she jitao keep ask mi which bike shop i go to... I know which bike shop i go to, but i dont know the name Lmao. Then say "Look~! There's a cut here already, it's broke and it will give way if u hook on the box.", auntie said. Ya, i know every box have a max load. Of cos, if they max load put is 10kg, i go put 15kg of load, i'm already out of the warranty from givi itself.

Maybe possible to patch back the cut? Wah, i kanna scold until i dont dare to ask for the missing rubber itself liao.. She scold until shiok liao then walk away... :( Sad sad! :cry: Wat a suay day.

lol... mah motor is for rich ppl to go de la, everything must new new brand new... 2nd hand only look down -_-

fk them la -_-

anyway i am going to KL to get my v35 next week.

1400RM :D and to fix rack for my new bike too...

and as i said, if anything went wrong with the rack or bracket jus call me and come back to me i will settle for u

• Replies 5.5k

lol... mah motor is for rich ppl to go de la, everything must new new brand new... 2nd hand only look down -_-

fk them la -_-

and as i said, if anything went wrong with the rack or bracket jus call me and come back to me i will settle for u

Ok bro... :D Wah... 1.4k Riggit? Is it cheaper compare to Sg? Which type is it? The matt black one?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

@B_E_N, thanks for ur assurance bro... Not blaming u at all.. Just angry with the auntie man... Wah.. Must go pray more liao. :(

Recently very suay.. Kanna scold by saleperson, Lousy Mech at Unique.. :cry: What's more to come?? Haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N
Ok bro... :D Wah... 1.4k Riggit? Is it cheaper compare to Sg? Which type is it? The matt black one?

u count lo.. 1.4kRM / 2.4 = 583.33 lo

@B_E_N, thanks for ur assurance bro... Not blaming u at all.. Just angry with the auntie man... Wah.. Must go pray more liao. :(

Recently very suay.. Kanna scold by saleperson, Lousy Mech at Unique.. :cry: What's more to come?? Haha...

hahahha, jus ride safe and enjoy ur ride..

and thanks alot for ur trust

u count lo.. 1.4kRM / 2.4 = 583.33 lo

hahahha, jus ride safe and enjoy ur ride..

and thanks alot for ur trust

Wah~! So cheap? tempting!! LOL... Waiting for my friend side. Dont know when he is possible to bring in.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

when u goin..i wana folo can?

fk them la -_-

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Guest B_E_N

lol 583 cheap meh, considering to go until KL leh.. hahha

wanna go with me? i wun be going fast on new bike though LOL.. need run in hahaha

Guest B_E_N
when u goin..i wana folo can?

hahha u wan follow i scare u cannot tahan me.. i need to run in new bike leh.. LOL

if i can get my bike on this fri i will go on sun as sat is polling day.. haha..

i might be staying 1 night at my relative house ya...

u confirm with me whether u confirm wan go anot.. den we see how, u wan head back urself or stay 1 night also

wad bike u riding? wads ur travellin speed? coz i duno where is e givi shop..do u have their email address? coz i wana enquire if they have e trekker sidebox..any idea monokey can fit?

lol 583 cheap meh, considering to go until KL leh.. hahha

wanna go with me? i wun be going fast on new bike though LOL.. need run in hahaha

if go on sun...i gotta be back by evenin..so probably touch n go at kl..hehehe..takes me 3hrs max to reach back sg from kl max...y not go after pollin? starts at 8 am till 8 pm..either go poll 1st or go back den poll

hahha u wan follow i scare u cannot tahan me.. i need to run in new bike leh.. LOL

if i can get my bike on this fri i will go on sun as sat is polling day.. haha..

i might be staying 1 night at my relative house ya...

u confirm with me whether u confirm wan go anot.. den we see how, u wan head back urself or stay 1 night also

That one not for v35 box :(

Heard it's in already, just need to wait for LTA to approved it.

Wah~! Who installed it? Own up! XD!

OK , i ask my pal again . Yoshi might be out in 1mth which is July. =)good news .

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

Guest B_E_N
if go on sun...i gotta be back by evenin..so probably touch n go at kl..hehehe..takes me 3hrs max to reach back sg from kl max...y not go after pollin? starts at 8 am till 8 pm..either go poll 1st or go back den poll

they open 8.30 to 6... so we early morning go, can go kulai tim sum 1st

den slowly head to KL, reach there after u done u can head back urself while i slowly come back, i cant go fast u see. haha

i jus called them this morning to ask for versys rack they have 7 set left haha..

so i gonna get them..

v35 they have matte black, gossy black and white

ya..i still considerin..but i got spare monokey rack..so no prob..i dun have gps bro..hehehe..i rather folo sumbody who noes e route..

kawa versys 650? nice..u goin ns also got money to pay instalment uh..or full cash?

its monokey type.. so its means wingrack can fit hahaha no need change rack

but i heard u selling ur wingrack to richard :D

i waiting for my versys :D speed i read online is 50to55mph for 4k rpm.. run in bo bian...

http://www.givi.com.my/givimy/contacts/givi_point_kl.htm

Guest B_E_N
ya..i still considerin..but i got spare monokey rack..so no prob..i dun have gps bro..hehehe..i rather folo sumbody who noes e route..

kawa versys 650? nice..u goin ns also got money to pay instalment uh..or full cash?

LOL, i got GPS but i dunno the way.. LOL.. i might holan hor if u follow me dun scold me :p

ya versys 650 :D going full cash.. haha

mother support me.. LOL but i gonna give my mother $$ every month even she say no :D

u lucky la u got such supportive mother..nvm..i dun mind e holan juz dat i would prefer to go sat..i can go back on my own from kl..i juz emailed dem..hope dey reply me asap den i can confirm wif u my attendance

LOL, i got GPS but i dunno the way.. LOL.. i might holan hor if u follow me dun scold me :p

ya versys 650 :D going full cash.. haha

mother support me.. LOL but i gonna give my mother $$ every month even she say no :D

Guest B_E_N
u lucky la u got such supportive mother..nvm..i dun mind e holan juz dat i would prefer to go sat..i can go back on my own from kl..i juz emailed dem..hope dey reply me asap den i can confirm wif u my attendance

haha okok.. for me i confirm going sun, i cant make it on sat..

sat i night i got phantom night outing :D haahhaa

so i sun morning den will go..

i might be pillioning 1 of my friend to accompany me go lol..

if not long ride somemore so slow i sure boring de.. LOL

Wah~! All suddenly wanna chiong until KL sia... Cannot la... I scared... Fredd, Msia i can on Sat :) After polling i can go!

KL abit far.. lawl.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

can chat here mah..i always multi task my work. when loading..i go check forum comment here n der..den continue do work..hehehe

wah dam bored in office la.. zzz anyone free add me up @ gmail we can chat about bikes lOL!. [email protected]

we goin kl for a purpose..to buy box..but since ben's bike is runnin..u can actuali join also..i will set off 2hrs ltr and meet u all at pagoh..hahaha

Wah~! All suddenly wanna chiong until KL sia... Cannot la... I scared... Fredd, Msia i can on Sat :) After polling i can go!

KL abit far.. lawl.

Guest B_E_N
can chat here mah..i always multi task my work. when loading..i go check forum comment here n der..den continue do work..hehehe

we goin kl for a purpose..to buy box..but since ben's bike is runnin..u can actuali join also..i will set off 2hrs ltr and meet u all at pagoh..hahaha

i also multi tasking hahaha

eh fredd kns sia, set off 2 hour later -_-

anything lor if u wan hahahaha

i duno wads ur ridin speed mah..if runnin in max also 80km/h rite unless u dyno..haha..

i also multi tasking hahaha

eh fredd kns sia, set off 2 hour later -_-

anything lor if u wan hahahaha

givi malaysia put me to mah moto back..haiya..

elyn quoted me this

Trekker 46N- retail SGD 460.00 each.

Trekker 33N - retail SGF 408.00 each

sighhhhh~~~~

givi malaysia put me to mah moto back..haiya..

elyn quoted me this

Trekker 46N- retail SGD 460.00 each.

Trekker 33N - retail SGF 408.00 each

sighhhhh~~~~

Lol... each!? means both side is 800/900++? omg!? Sick sia...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12