I Love You

Should the words I love you be taken lightly and spoken freely?  

71 members have voted

1. 1. Should the words I love you be taken lightly and spoken freely?

Indeed why keep on waiting for someone whose can easily dump u aside for with one sentence...

It makes everything the person said in the past become all LIES and everything that the person did become all ACTS.

It makes the person who waited feel like a FOOL and all the things he did become so MEANINGLESS.

Afterall it took only one sentence to end it all...

Want try guessing the sentence?

Try "Its IMPOSSIBLE for us"...

After posting so much abt how bad MEN can be...why no one realise how bad a WOMAN can be...maybe guys are just meant to be more forgiving and try as far to cover up wat their once love had done to them.

Forgive me for being not as forgiving as other guys...

Cos I am making my very last posting here so I just post whatever I want to say.

No need debate or argue anymore...U all can flame me all u want ...it no longer matters to me anymore.

• Replies 82

aiya why cheat? if " heaty" go geylang or drink herbal tea lor....

say wat "i love u" ...waste saliva... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:nono: :nono:

There is only one happiness in life,

to love and be loved.

Yup.. yup... to love n be loved by not just bfs but also ur best friends who have walked with u so far in ur life and family members who had made u angry once in a while but still tolerated ur nonsense... :D :D

"I love U" is not to be taken lightly but dun be stingy about it n let ur loved ones know that they are loved.. :cheers:

WhEn ThE dOoR oF hApPiNeSs ClOsEs, AnOtHeR oPeNs,

BuT oFtEn TiMeS wE lOoK sO lOnG aT tHe ClOsEd DoOr

ThAt We DoN\'t SeE tHe OnE wHiCh HaS bEeN oPeNeD fOr Us.

Yup.. yup... to love n be loved by not just bfs but also ur best friends who have walked with u so far in ur life and family members who had made u angry once in a while but still tolerated ur nonsense... :D :D

"I love U" is not to be taken lightly but dun be stingy about it n let ur loved ones know that they are loved.. :cheers:

Very true!!!!! :smile:

Saying I love you to your loved ones is fine... but just to get your wanted "aim" is really SHIT! Spoil not only the image of love but all tat it stands for.... :nono: :nono:

No wonder there are so many :pity: faces on the road.... PEOPLE wat are u doing? Go Quick tell yr loved ones that u love them... One simple msg will make one's smile! ;)

To my Best Friend... I LOVE YOU!

Very true!!!!! :smile:

Saying I love you to your loved ones is fine... but just to get your wanted "aim" is really SHIT! Spoil not only the image of love but all tat it stands for.... :nono: :nono:

No wonder there are so many :pity: faces on the road.... PEOPLE wat are u doing? Go Quick tell yr loved ones that u love them... One simple msg will make one's smile! ;)

To my Best Friend... I LOVE YOU!

Hey... Me So Touched!! :cry:

Definitely brought a smile when one reads tis simple msg from someone close.. Haha but I guess it's time to sweep the floor after tis..

For my Dearest Friend... ME LUV U TOO.. :cheers:

:D :D :D :D

become lesbian and gay forum liao :sweat:

Best friend can't love each other meh? Love exist in many forms... not necessarily being the love between men n women... :giddy:

But again, even if lesbian n gays... what's there to be said? Nothing's wrong.. it's just their choice of the partners belonging to the same sex :sian: Dun be so prejudice mah...

am i prejudice??

i never say cannot what...

infact i aso find guys more cute than gers.......

Oops... guys we better watch our a**... BBV's got a change in interest...

i bet u all cant resist mi... :lol:

Ouch :weep:

You wanna pack my fudge? :sian:

bei ai shi xing fu , ai ren shi tong ku .

to love , and to be loved ...

difficult choice .

*sigh* ......

bei ai shi xing fu , ai ren shi tong ku .

to love , and to be loved ...

difficult choice .

*sigh* ......

Right on... To love someone and to be loved is always a difficult choice.

The best scenario would be both being love with each other. But such love are hard to come by. Sometimes, love just dies off... over time. Such as when friends become lovers, lovers will also slowly become friends.

No matter what happens, fate has its plans for everyone. So be it being loved by someone, or to love someone. Don't try to hard.

Trying too hard might just affect everything.

all too often the 3 words hv been abused....in instances like if u love me, u will sleep w me or when trying to put an issue/arguement to a rest just to pacify the other person. basically saying it when u dun feel it is not quite rite....in my opinion.

however, it's reassuring to hear tat fr your loved ones when they mean it and human beings do rely on things like that to get us going at times....again my 2 cents worth of tots

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 19 2005, 01:42 PM

all too often the 3 words hv been abused....in instances like if u love me, u will sleep w me or when trying to put an issue/arguement to a rest just to pacify the other person. basically saying it when u dun feel it is not quite rite....in my opinion.

however, it's reassuring to hear tat fr your loved ones when they mean it and human beings do rely on things like that to get us going at times....again my 2 cents worth of tots

wah....can dig out a topic 2+ yrs ago and discuss again!!??? :bow:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 19 2005, 02:41 PM

wah....can dig out a topic 2+ yrs ago and discuss again!!??? :bow:

huh not me le. it's top of the chatterbox topic so someone must hv voted or something. where got time to dig out old topics one? :cheeky:

someone must had dug real deeep to find this thread... ANtique liao man....

my bf always say that three words eversince we become steady...by sheesh i belive he is trying to cheat me... we had known each other for 4mths and we just go steady on 2nd jan..and now he's asking me to help him cum over the fon? (wtf!)

even asked me: "what if this happens when we were outside and its really hard..cant go down already,WILL YOU HELP ME?" siak a$$h*LE!

everynow and then he wud say the three words and other words like "i care for you" "you the the sweetest girl i ever known" "you are so nice to me" "i will never leave you" "i hv never felt angry with you eversince we met" "i miss you,do you miss me?" "i really love you,[person's name]" "i never wanna lose you" etc.

sweet talk huh?

assuring me he loves me alot... :mad:

when i told him..in this r/s i wud go to da max..kissing and hugging he said: "why shud there be a barrier between us? you still have DOUBTS bout me?"

look! he's trying to phycho me into thinking tt in love there shudnt be any barrier this mean we can do ANYTHING in a r/s.

instead of UNDERSTANDING what is a woman's pride,instead he asked me why i am having doubts bout him.

sh*T him.