I need to top up soon too......

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

all hayabusa.. i better wear stand 1 side n see.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Dec 8 2004, 12:43 AM

there is meet up at vista point at wed 9.30pm from hayabusa ppl anyone intrested to go down??

you organise this outing? But i riding RS250, can i go. And go where, what is the outing for?

Originally posted by ROTHMANS@Dec 8 2004, 02:38 AM

you organise this outing? But i riding RS250, can i go. And go where, what is the outing for?

If u interested in going tonight, i can meet u first at wdls mrt there. Cos last time i used to la kopi with them at sunshine place one then can introduce u to them easily, they are very friendly. :cheeky: U can sms me if u are going @ 98735649 with ur nick. :bouncefire:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

So how's the outing??? I actually rode by last night after stopping at ATM machine. Sorry, did not stop to say Hi as I'm meeting up with my frens in JK..... :sorry:

Anyways, hope you guys had a great one!!!!

hello people.... how are you guys doing?

reza- hope you are better... your cow looks even more "fierce" now :sweat:

hope to see you guys soon.... :lovestruck:

I'll be going in to JB tomorrow if anyone interested can sms me 97418095. Going daytime preferably before 4pm

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by kuningchong@Dec 9 2004, 07:52 PM

hello people.... how are you guys doing?

reza- hope you are better... your cow looks even more "fierce" now :sweat:

hope to see you guys soon.... :lovestruck:

fierce o_O ?

sai tow dunt have...make sup tulang already oso fierce...? :confused:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Very quiet.........maybe cause Woodlands raining quite often recently???

raining la.. no mood to go out.. had to take train to wrk today somemore.. :sian:

Wah.....for me I cannot tahan taking train.....I rather survive the rain with my bike. I take train unless I have no choice like 1) bike down, 2) go dinner functions and my wife is wearing dress while I have to wear long sleeves, 3) when I know I'm drinking over the legal limit, 4) sick, 5) had enuff of riding like after track session, ha ha.....

I'm hardup, and hate paying for cabs anyways.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Dec 10 2004, 04:37 AM

fierce o_O ?

So how are you bro??? Healing well??? And the bike, fixing up already???

Ya know, when I had an accident with my car in the States, to make myself feel better, I mod my car a bit here and there. Anyways, since the insurance is paying for the repairs (I pay my excess of course, as it's my fault) and the shop is okay to let me go for some mods with a bit of top up, I thought might as well since the car is already down for a while.....

No lah, not that I'm asking you to mod.....just that I understand how you feel..... If you are paying for your own repair and budget is tight, ignore me :sweat:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Dec 12 2004, 10:59 PM

raining la.. no mood to go out.. had to take train to wrk today somemore.. :sian:

wah.... you betrayed your phantom just because of rain....*tsk tsk tsk*

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Dec 10 2004, 04:37 AM

fierce o_O ?

wah... sop tulang never blanja :mad:

Originally posted by kuningchong@Dec 13 2004, 07:47 PM

wah.... you betrayed your phantom just because of rain....*tsk tsk tsk*

yeah.. n spent almost 5 bucks on public transport.. 4gt hw ex mrt can b liao.. ouch...

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by darkdays@Dec 13 2004, 08:13 PM

heya guys...anyone of u here know where to go for mapping for bikes besides unity? thanks..realli need to know..:help:

this are the motorshop I know Looi's,Exterme,motorsales,motorworld...... hope this help

Originally posted by amen23@Dec 14 2004, 05:55 PM

wat time and where?

dunno somewhere nearby bah.. juz wanna have dinner n tok cok a bit maybe.. u free ah? so rare.. :cheeky:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg