at the pace we r going, i dun tink we will be able to meet any time soon...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 22 2004, 04:21 AM

I was there at 12:30 am.....left around 2am plus......Was with a malay fren, a chinese fren and my wife.....dunno if you notice me or not.....

hmmm...i cant say i saw you but i think so la... I was with one friend only, sitting by the yellow plastic chains....

Today i was there again... left at about 1am... Usually i go there never plan so its difficult to bring more ppl to come....

when u going, juz post a msg here.. see if anyone can make it a 20 ntm outing.. :D

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Dec 23 2004, 02:37 AM

hmmm...i cant say i saw you but i think so la... I was with one friend only, sitting by the yellow plastic chains....

Today i was there again... left at about 1am... Usually i go there never plan so its difficult to bring more ppl to come....

Ha, I was there too......Wed nite, sitting with a big group of bikers.....8 of us.... from 9.30pm to 12am.....maybe you have not even reach yet.....sit at round table, mostly.....

I'm riding the red bike.....*hint, with Silver helmet, no graphics..... :smile:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Tyrian@Dec 23 2004, 09:36 AM

when u going, juz post a msg here.. see if anyone can make it a 20 ntm outing.. :D

What I'll do is just post a msg here before going.....since I'm always there to meet my Malay fren who stay accross the street.

Maybe next time I'll leave my number so anyone who is interested can msg me.... but leave my number all over the forum like not so gd leh.....how??? I dun wan my number behind toilet doors ya know..... :mad:

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Dec 23 2004, 11:03 AM

juz drop by to say MERRY CHRISTMAS to y'all!!! :cheers:

MERRY CHRISTMAX TO ALL!!!!!

Hope everyone out there have great weekends over this X'mas and New Yr without any unhappiness, and no tickets!!!! :cheeky:

May all your wishes come true and resolutions made, be kept steadfast!!! May all your bike runs well and strong with no horsepower lost!!! Merry Christmax!!!

wishing all of U a happy new year for the year ahead...may all your wishes come tru and don't forget a new year's resolution :cheer: ...hehehe :pray:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

MERRY X'MAS EVERYONE

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 23 2004, 04:54 PM

Ha, I was there too......Wed nite, sitting with a big group of bikers.....8 of us.... from 9.30pm to 12am.....maybe you have not even reach yet.....sit at round table, mostly.....

I'm riding the red bike.....*hint, with Silver helmet, no graphics..... :smile:

there was 1 group of bikers beside me and my friend...dont know it it was you guys....Think there was about 6-8 ppl in that group...

Tonite might be going again but not confirm yet....

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 22 2004, 04:21 AM

I was there at 12:30 am.....left around 2am plus......Was with a malay fren, a chinese fren and my wife.....dunno if you notice me or not.....

i was also there that nite .. went there at around 6+ stayed until around 830... i ws wif 6 of my fwen at the end table near the road ... when u guys going down maybe i can join u guys next time

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Dec 24 2004, 01:56 PM

there was 1 group of bikers beside me and my friend...dont know it it was you guys....Think there was about 6-8 ppl in that group...

Tonite might be going again but not confirm yet....

Ya....quite difficult to tell......only 1 non chinese in our grp of 8, and 1/2 guys, 1/2 gals.....somemore got 1 gal quite fat one, wearing red.....how could you miss tat??? :cheeky: :help:

Originally posted by silverdream55@Dec 25 2004, 12:29 AM

i was also there that nite .. went there at around 6+ stayed until around 830... i ws wif 6 of my fwen at the end table near the road ... when u guys going down maybe i can join u guys next time

see, actually quite a few of us hang out there.....and even the same time. Just that we no know who's whom's who's what......

The gathering quite bad for this thread......maybe that's why no one wanna hang out this thread anymore.

Maybe Woodlands Riders are destinied to be lonely riders.....I frequently go top up in JB or 2nd link, go PG once a month, with my frens, but NEVER with any other woodlanders other than my a malay bro who's my fren since 1988, when we ride bmx....

I also a little sian already.....of this thread. :nono:

coz u all go outing never jio.. dat's why.. and oso muz check back regulary.. muz participate actively.. otherwise how can the thread grow?

Let's hope 2005 would be better for Woodlands Riders.....with the new poly and JC, maybe more riders might just wanna come over here to hang out, like Fong Seng......with NUS around the corner. :goodluck:

well maybe we can go out sometime but currently I'm held up with a few hings so abit difficult to plan with U guys to meet up.

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

why is it soooo quiet??? :cry:

busy? sigh... :sad:

now no body organize 20 ntm outings.. dat's y all quiet down.. all gone.. :sad:

wdl riders are no longer united as before.. :sad:

I guess the regulars are busy fixing their bike la

sian sian sian ley!!!

no bike!!!

how to go for outing?!! :mad:

eberytime see people ride bike,i sian oridy...

see ger ride scram (cuz i like scrams) i almost cry liao!!! :cry:

how i wish i was the one ridin' it,urgh!

i might get a bike by march '05 lehz...

den can join y`all for outings aye.