Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Feb 1 2005, 05:46 PM

not invited how to juz join...?

abit funny rite...juz stop there, go to the table and say, can i join you guys....??

pls la dun tell me u r not invited anway can just ask for me there... :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 08:54 PM

look for a big handsome guy... or call out.. sniper...

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 1 2005, 09:06 PM

look for a big handsome guy... or call out.. sniper...

is that how u find me in the first place? :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 09:12 PM

is that how u find me in the first place? :D

no leh.. my 1st meeting with u guys..when reached there..but ur bro.. didn't see u.. coz u were late...hee

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 11:36 AM

why didnt u join us then? though most are busa riders but we have biker frens from all make n models that join us too.. :smile:

Ha ha....I was on my way to meet my bro you see......already have appointment. Now, I know a Lao Da on a Busa, and also a Lao Da (Olin) on a blackbird, wahahaha!!! U know Olin??? I know him from Mindef Bike Forum.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 1 2005, 07:53 PM

i mean on track going for best lap timing...:smile:

Ha ha, got it.....basically, I'm there to "sharpen" my tyres, so they dun square out from normal riding, hee.....so when I change new tyres, I feel that I dun "under use" my tyres lor....

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 08:54 PM

im not saying that im not invited.... :cheeky: Juz speaking on behalf of the others here... :smile:

ha.. i'm back.

com sort of hang tis few days, cannot online.

so, u guys going to meet up later in e evening?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Feb 2 2005, 02:51 PM

ha.. i'm back.

com sort of hang tis few days, cannot online.

so, u guys going to meet up later in e evening?

hi, lollypop.. So you coming for kopi at vista point?:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 2 2005, 08:22 PM

hi, lollypop.. So you coming for kopi at vista point?:smile:

are u coming b4 u ask others :smile:

nice gathering, so many ppl turn up...

xia si ren~!!!

next week is CNY leh, still got meet up?

got ang bao, i go!

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Feb 3 2005, 12:48 AM

nice gathering, so many ppl turn up...

xia si ren~!!!

next week is CNY leh, still got meet up?

got ang bao, i go!

next week take a break off for the CNY ... look at haya thread i will post it there .. :smile:

hi woodlanders... abit quiet le :sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Busy selling suit mah.....and buying suit, ha ha!!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 4 2005, 06:53 PM

Busy selling suit mah.....and buying suit, ha ha!!!

so hows your suit ? got ppl view? bought your x-storm already? me haven found any suit le:sian: think neat time go down wear jacket again liao... btw got plan when is the next session bo??hehe:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 5 2005, 04:44 AM

so hows your suit ? got ppl view? bought your x-storm already? me haven found any suit le:sian: think neat time go down wear jacket again liao... btw got plan when is the next session bo??hehe:cheeky:

HA ha...just repeating what I SMSed ya....I sold my suit for a reasonable price nd then bought the X Strom. Told ya the fit of Euro52 is simply PERFECT for me.... when the suit breaks in, it's gonna be even more comfortable. I was riding round and round in my carpark, without helmet, and the 3 banglas painting the carpark are looking at me, pretty amused by my sight.....I stop after I start to worry police come and find me riding without helmet, ha ha.... :sweat:

For the price I told ya, it's pretty cheap, as it's almost 50% of most suit. Moreover, we are newbies on track, EVEN if we fall, it's not that hard.....so wanna crash out a $650 suit or a $1200 Clover or even more expensive Dainese??? The suit comes with all the standard armour, speed hump and is perforated, with stretchable kelvar. It's a good buy, and if you want, better grab the last Size52 he has, else have to wait till his next shipment.....

Noticed not much ppl selling X Strom 2nd hand nowadays??? Why??? Cheap and good....SINGAPOREAN style, ha ha ha!!! :cheeky: U want, you let me know and I'll go with you, so I'll ask if he can give you my price. Steady???

Next session tentatively on 19 Feb.

Hi all Woodlands Frezs...

I also live in Woodlands.

Hope to join you all in near future.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 5 2005, 05:46 PM

HA ha...just repeating what I SMSed ya....I sold my suit for a reasonable price nd then bought the X Strom. Told ya the fit of Euro42 is simply PERFECT for me.... when the suit breaks in, it's gonna be even more comfortable. I was riding round and round in my carpark, without helmet, and the 3 banglas painting the carpark are looking at me, pretty amused by my sight.....I stop after I start to worry police come and find me riding without helmet, ha ha.... :sweat:

For the price I told ya, it's pretty cheap, as it's almost 50% of most suit. Moreover, we are newbies on track, EVEN if we fall, it's not that hard.....so wanna crash out a $650 suit or a $1200 Clover or even more expensive Dainese??? The suit comes with all the standard armour, speed hump and is perforated, with stretchable kelvar. It's a good buy, and if you want, better grab the last Size52 he has, else have to wait till his next shipment.....

Noticed not much ppl selling X Strom 2nd hand nowadays??? Why??? Cheap and good....SINGAPOREAN style, ha ha ha!!! :cheeky: U want, you let me know and I'll go with you, so I'll ask if he can give you my price. Steady???

Next session tentatively on 19 Feb.

ya, i koe is good buy.. but actualli i am trying to find a two pieces one although many says tat 1 peices is more comfortable and more safety. but as for me, i offen go touring also.. so a two peice suit is best for mr liao.. can go track cum touring... if not, i confirm get the x-storm liao..:sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by LangZi82@Feb 5 2005, 06:03 PM

Hi all Woodlands Frezs...

I also live in Woodlands.

Hope to join you all in near future.

Hi...welcome to join our small family!!!where U stay?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

OK guys...I'll be free on this coming weekend so how bout we plan a meeting? or are all of U busy wit visiting your relatives since CNY just round the corner?? :confused:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@Feb 5 2005, 11:48 PM

OK guys...I'll be free on this coming weekend so how bout we plan a meeting? or are all of U busy wit visiting your relatives since CNY just round the corner?? :confused:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: suport le... hehe..

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 5 2005, 06:23 PM

ya, i koe is good buy.. but actualli i am trying to find a two pieces one although many says tat 1 peices is more comfortable and more safety. but as for me, i offen go touring also.. so a two peice suit is best for mr liao.. can go track cum touring... if not, i confirm get the x-storm liao..:sian:

Sorry, I typed size42 by mistake.....it's Euro size52 actually...I edited my post aready, but cannot edit your quoted one..... :sweat:

Actually, I did mention to you that you already have a touring jacket, so that's sufficient for touring...use the suit for track or if you dun mind, wear suit to tour. Bikers in other nation does that.....IF I have a kaki willing to wear suit with me for tour, hey, I would do it man!!!! It's more shiok to ride with suit....

Oh, I ever tried just the top alone and it's not comfortable, as the suit would keep wanting to slide up, when it's not attached to the bottom pants.....I was lazy and to meet my fren under the bridge for track, I left home wearing my ex-suit, without zipping the top and botom together....it dun feel right....Darren did that before too, on a 2pc suit Mike loan him for a day. He told me the same weird feeling.....so I dun think you would like it for touring, wearing just the top. And it's not waterproof, unlike touring jacket which MOSTLY are a bit water resistance at least.

Well, it's all up to you....and the suit is new. Brand new..... :smile:

Damn, why am I advertising for RedDevil??? :sian: Maybe he gave me a great impression, that's why.....ha ha!!! :cheer: