hey guys...me might not be joinin u all.

have to attend a colleague's dad funeral. depends what time go,if go at 9 or 10pm i'll try to make it for the 8pm meeting. but u all must not be late wor!

if my colleagues meeting earlier , i'll have to meet u all up another time liao.

:sorry: very last min than know one...

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 24 2004, 11:10 PM

wow...fill up at jb..what time???

i wish i can go seh...

neways i asked my friend to come down oso,but she said she working lah on friday nite...

by the way...i never tasted the dino float...just dino only...

if have can try oso...long time neber eat ice cream hehehe...

:thirsty:

if gg JB..might be quite late lor (11pm)..coz i may have to attend a wake.

as for the Dino FLoat..dunno the woodlands Branch have anot. but u said u tried the Dino at where? if at woodgrove than i think they will have Dino Float too!

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 25 2004, 01:43 AM

if gg JB..might be quite late lor (11pm)..coz i may have to attend a wake.

as for the Dino FLoat..dunno the woodlands Branch have anot. but u said u tried the Dino at where? if at woodgrove than i think they will have Dino Float too!

hmm if late then nebermind laa...

well i tried the milo dino at alameen bkt timah.

come to think about it...

long time neber taste the ROOT BEER FLOAT of A&W...kekeke...

:thirsty:

Guest devil eyes

:sweat: it stops already only last about 5 - 10 mins. here in Tuas

:cheer: :angel:

see you guys 2'nite at 2100 hrs.

chou

you coming at 2100 hours...then who's coming at 2000hrs?

scared i reach there 8pm then no one,anyway i have to chou by 2200hrs,

hehehe...

anyway holydevil...you living in tuas area?

Guest devil eyes

Woodlands area. Working in Tuas

U knew Woodlands Riders stays in Woodlands

See you guys 2'nite

Holydevil work at Tuas area....

As for me try to be there at 8 (+/- la) if nothing pop up last mins....

@.@ u guys there.....

look like after the few outing fail no1 come back and check for gathering....

nevermind sooner or later the rest will know and meet up for the gathering.....

(WRG)

Originally posted by babyain@May 1 2004, 02:09 AM

:bouncefire: Anyone in Woodlands? wanna know more ppl who stay in my neighbourhood...maybe can go relak one corner with anyone who stay near.

Can exchange views and tips! Even those married or girls especially cause

I also girl...

im there.always.actually everyday......

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 25 2004, 01:23 PM

so anyone else going tonite?

actually ah.wats tis all about?........meeting togrther ah.but i dont know any of u guy or gers eh.macam mana?

Guest devil eyes

WOODLANDS RIDERS GATHERING

DATE:25/06/04(Fri)

TIME:8.00pm

participants:

1)HolyDevil (2100hrs)

2)TW200Girl

3)kuningchong(unless last min sh*t, should be there)

4)amen23 (hope nothing pop up last mins)

5)Shay (If no OT, will join)

6)Babyain(pending,maybe coming down)

any more coming to join us so kan chat n lepak ok

anymore joining us 2nite'

Originally posted by sibingai@Jun 25 2004, 05:07 PM

actually ah.wats tis all about?........meeting togrther ah.but i dont know any of u guy or gers eh.macam mana?

well come down laa...

we have wdls riders gathering today at alameen's (8pm).

this oso my 1st time laa,i oso dunno who is who hehehe,go there play guess laa hehz...you can post ur hp num to holydevil.

hw come when u guys r meeting n i'm outside sending pizza? :cry:

next time can meet at 12 midnite? :cheeky:

Wah... aft so... long since I log-in. Nw den managed 2b in but too late liao. U guy n ger hve met up. Haiz...:sian: Gt an idea 2 identify Woodlander! Hw abt we design a logo n paste on our helmets 4 easy met up. N oso easy 2 recognise each other if met on rd. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest devil eyes

participants:

1)HolyDevil

2)TW200Girl

3)kuningchong

4)amen23

5)Shay

Thanks the above WR who managed to attend yesterday night. We was there to around 0030 hrs yesterday :sleep: n there was some unhappy event where there was a police patrol car intended to summon those bike on the pavement where we have to shift them to the MSCP. :mad:

but it's ok we manage to gather back at the same sport.

Guest devil eyes

To those WR who have not met n want to meet us, U can always suggest ideas n or come down for the meet :smile:

May be next meet we'll have to put a board on the table to says we've from [sBF or WR] (something like that) so everyone can see without asking and b pai-seh asking the wrong table.

OK gals n guys

Next Gathering will be the 3rd:

Date: 2nd July 2004 (or any suggested date)

Participant: All Woodlands Riders (WR) invited

Guest devil eyes

OK gals n guys

3rd Annual Weekly Meet

Date: _ _ / _ _ / _ _

Participant:

Originally posted by holydevil@Jun 26 2004, 09:03 AM

Thanks the above WR who managed to attend yesterday night. We was there to around 0030 hrs yesterday :sleep: n there was some unhappy event where there was a police patrol car intended to summon those bike on the pavement where we have to shift them to the MSCP. :mad:

yea lor! stressed me out leh.was thinkin whether to leave my drink there or shift my bike.just arrive and kenna this kinda thing. :sian:

dunno why police so on last nite..usually not the case lehz.

BTW, Holydevil i tried ur tip of playin clucth while warmin up my bike this morning and guess what?

i never had such a smooth gear change right after a morning start up before!!!

smooth gear changes right from move off!! wow!!

thanx man..i learned a thing or two last nite.

participants:

1)HolyDevil

2)TW200Girl

3)kuningchong

4)amen23

5)Shay

nice meeting you all oso,so sian i have to leave early.

i hope there will be more wdls riders come to the gathering kekeke...so can conquer half (or quarter oso jadilaa) of alameen's kopishop.

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 26 2004, 10:15 PM

nice meeting you all oso,so sian i have to leave early.

i hope there will be more wdls riders come to the gathering kekeke...so can conquer half (or quarter oso jadilaa) of alameen's kopishop.

than when police come half of the kopitiam empty

there was some unhappy event where there was a police patrol car intended to summon those bike on the pavement where we have to shift them to the MSCP. :mad:

den...when i was there...the one that the patrol car suddenly flashed its red blue light...and the lady police look-look at each bike and den like write sumthing...is it i kena the fine???

becuz you said..later after that the bikes have to park at mscp...

so does this mean they took down the bikes' no plate or just give warning???

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jun 26 2004, 10:17 PM

than when police come half of the kopitiam empty

fui...half of kopishop empty???

haiyer..i missed that part!