Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 6 2006, 06:46 PM

Wah, he wear a suit??? How come can break bones??? Damn....trust me, compared to him, I only his 50% courage at most....I go sightseeing, for the fun of it. Nothing to prove, win also no prize money or trophy :D

I mean flight not fight....wah, you fight before huh??? I only kana whack before, never whack ppl one :lol:

I guess you have to take care since day 1 of the wound like apply Vit D or something like that so when the wounds heal, not so significant....I never take care until like model like that because I am not handsome, so maybe some scars might do me good :cheeky: But over the years, slowly slowly not so obvious liao....

IN a track, you need no license or license to ride or drive.....but for a race, you need racing license and racing insurance. Which license depends on the organising body...if Singapore, the SMSA, if Malaysia, then some Malaysia racing authority.

The vehicle for track use needs no road tax, no inspection, nothing.....that's why some hardcore ppl have race vehicles that they keep at the garage at PG, at a rented rate. These vehicles, on the rd in Sg, sure up the lorry one.....For race, the vehicle just need to be inspected to make sure it comply by the rules and regulations.

A fren of mine shared a Proton Wira heavily modded for track at PG with 4 others frens....RM10K for the car and RM10K for the mods. Dunno the car still there or not....wanna try to have a spin in it leh, hee hee....

ya.. of coz he wears a suit.. but think he too hard core liao. dare devil. :giddy:

muahaha~ sorry. see wrongly. tot u say fight. kaka! mi too leh. onli ppl whack mi. i dun whack ppl. :cry:

sob sob... i didnt apply any skin care product from e very first day. onli applied med for e first 3 days bah.. after tat no le. :cry: e scars now... :cry: so is there any way to reduce e scars? hmm~ models complexion very gd leh. cant fight.

oic... so if i wan to go track, can go la. but not race la. hahaha... feel like goin one round in PG usin runner. lolx....

wah... after mod proton sia! lolx...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 9 2006, 11:29 AM

Ha ha ha, no problem lah, kopi SURELY on you :lol: Got limit to how many rounds??? Hee hee.....

It's okay, since you did not DIY....what I want to do is DIY, and thought of extending my help to you mah....

I scanned through the Brake Pads thread in the Review Thread, seems like Isumi okay only and some even complaint. You very different one....everyone complaints about BT014 IN THE WET, you said okay.....ppl say Isumi NOT THAT GOOD, you said seems pretty okay.....Must be the rider is that one that is really good lah :cheeky:

EBC $55 a pair, for the sintered HH??? I am considering either Ferodo Platinium or Vesrah Sintered HH (Yellow). Your green Vesrah was the oranic/ceramic pad....So far my options are from EverSuccess, or Mah.

dont worry on how many rounds, as long as u like can liao, worst senerio i help them wash cups!~..

theres only one main reason on y i say BT014 and the isumi brake pad is ok, cos i am a SAFE rider... every time travel slowly ma, so cant feel the down side of it.. haha..

the EBC i dunno is HH or not leh, nv ask, only ask abt the price, wats the diff between HH and the others???...

Vesrah is the one i am trying to tell u the other day, rem i say the brand begin wif V... heard the feedback for vesrah is pretty gd leh... dunno how true cos i nv use before...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by lance666@Jan 9 2006, 05:33 PM

some1 organize tonite meet up kopi...

koon sin u organise lar!~.. MIA so long liao!~

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Jan 9 2006, 02:27 PM

theres only one main reason on y i say BT014 and the isumi brake pad is ok, cos i am a SAFE rider... every time travel slowly ma, so cant feel the down side of it.. haha..

the EBC i dunno is HH or not leh, nv ask, only ask abt the price, wats the diff between HH and the others???...

ya dont really ride in the wets could be the reason BT14 works fine for ya

SAFE rider ?? ya sure??

with more than 100 hps on rear wheel HH is the pad suitable for sports

riding :lovestruck:

1 can never have enough of braking power :smile:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Jan 8 2006, 11:44 PM

ask the price for EBC for you also, its $55 a pair..

yo bro if the price of EBC HH cost $55 a pair set me up for 2 please :cheeky:

the last time i check from HKL for previous ride was like $75 bucks a pair :sian:

Originally posted by tom3694@Jan 9 2006, 09:23 PM

ya dont really ride in the wets could be the reason BT14 works fine for ya

SAFE rider ?? ya sure??

with more than 100 hps on rear wheel HH is the pad suitable for sports

riding :lovestruck:

1 can never have enough of braking power :smile:

nah, recently have been in the rain almost everyday, seems pretty grippy.. well, maybe i m jus gentle on my right wrist!~ haha...

oei, i safe rider hor.. mai lai dao di di siao siao leh... :sweat:

Originally posted by tom3694@Jan 9 2006, 09:27 PM

yo bro if the price of EBC HH cost $55 a pair set me up for 2 please :cheeky:

the last time i check from HKL for previous ride was like $75 bucks a pair :sian:

confirm $55 but not sure if its HH... will chk out again if i drop by...

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jan 9 2006, 02:14 PM

ya.. of coz he wears a suit.. but think he too hard core liao. dare devil. :giddy:

muahaha~ sorry. see wrongly. tot u say fight. kaka! mi too leh. onli ppl whack mi. i dun whack ppl. :cry:

sob sob... i didnt apply any skin care product from e very first day. onli applied med for e first 3 days bah.. after tat no le. :cry: e scars now... :cry: so is there any way to reduce e scars? hmm~ models complexion very gd leh. cant fight.

oic... so if i wan to go track, can go la. but not race la. hahaha... feel like goin one round in PG usin runner. lolx....

wah... after mod proton sia! lolx...

wah ur bf is the lengendary hayabusa that fly 3story high issit... break so manybone...

i kanna turn6... flip a few rounds hit the head.... still can stand up... on head abit pain... seriously track accidents... few injuries.... even if haf also veri minor...

those majors oens are those who wear jeans... wah buttock red like monkey like tat.. err xin.... den knee got 1 hole... even more errr xin...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

I am staying around Bukit Panjang. Perhaps can meet up one of these days. Bty, how long have you been riding? Me juz got my license last week. :cheeky:

the weather so bad these few days. Been raining non stop how to go kopi session?!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jan 9 2006, 02:14 PM

Somebody already did it before.....the first one I heard was my frens many yrs ago, and 2nd I saw was during National Day track last yr.

Too late, ha ha....and using Wave or any kupkia??? Sorry, more people did that liao and I'm one of them :D

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Jan 9 2006, 02:27 PM

dont worry on how many rounds, as long as u like can liao, worst senerio i help them wash cups!~..

Vesrah is the one i am trying to tell u the other day, rem i say the brand begin wif V... heard the feedback for vesrah is pretty gd leh... dunno how true cos i nv use before...

I'll settle for Ferodo Platinium, else Vesrah HH (semi metal or sintered), else DP HH/EBC HH.

The cheapest to the most dear....kekeke.

Sintered means the pad got metal particles, gives good dry and wet braking. Non sintered gives good dry braking and average wet braking but far from sintered. Of course, sintered pads expect to be harsher to rotors, but it's worth it. Go so fast but cannot stop, what's the point???

HH, some websites mentioned it's the heat factor....high performance and race pads are all HH rated, and importantly, does not fade under high heat.

Originally posted by lance666@Jan 9 2006, 03:46 PM

EBC best!! my brake pad each cost me $40 already.. got 3 to change

$40 cheap already...you change 3 pairs, I only change 2 pairs, same price.

bo lang ar??

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

CBRMichaelRR spotted at Woodlands Ave 1 this afternoon.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jan 10 2006, 05:09 PM

CBRMichaelRR spotted at Woodlands Ave 1 this afternoon.. :sweat:

wa... want speaker anot? :sweat:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Jan 10 2006, 06:11 PM

wa... want speaker anot? :sweat:

my bike no speaker leh, ar bo i oso use.. :D

anyway, juz reach home from work.. damn rain make my feet wet and skin so crumpled today.. :sian:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 10 2006, 11:56 AM

I'll settle for Ferodo Platinium, else Vesrah HH (semi metal or sintered), else DP HH/EBC HH.

yo my man do ya actually service ya callipers when changing pads ??

would it be possible to replace the sliding pin, dust boot as mine kinda of loose

front to rear instead of sideways??

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jan 10 2006, 05:22 PM

my bike no speaker leh, ar bo i oso use.. :D

anyway, juz reach home from work.. damn rain make my feet wet and skin so crumpled today.. :sian:

hahaha... u send order to where just now? :smile:

MY PASS RIDES: