• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 3 2004, 02:37 PM

Tw200 dun be sad abt not having a bike right now, you still can be pillion and join in the fun with knowing more gals n guys rider. Kuningchong already willing to pillion u mah.. We are all woodlands rider and will help each other.. :smile:

erm,

if can then,i will follow lorh...

this friday ritez.

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Aug 3 2004, 04:08 PM

erm,

if can then,i will follow lorh...

this friday ritez.

nope it on 5th thursday night at 2015 hrs. let us know so that we can arrange. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Aug 3 2004, 12:04 PM

yepz...im finding the right time to really talk to her bout this bike stuff...

frankly,i really want my parents to know that im riding a bike,so no need to 'hide' hehez...

i pray for the right tim e to come and hope she will understand and somehow without any grudge let me ride a bike and trust me.

well,i did involved in an accident on mother's day when i wanted to get a present for my mum,it happened near my house oso and because of this driver's carelessness and irresponsibility.

i wanted to report to the police its obvious the driver's fault making U turn from the left most lane crossing into MY lane which is the right lane and into the opposite side of the road without even checking and doing a last minute U TURN,too near and too sudden i cant even stop in time he did a u turn 3metres infront of me...

crazy rite.

in the end i didnt report him to the police,the last thing on my mind is i dont want my mum to know i was involved in an accident,my dad knew about this,all of us in the family knew but my mum.

Wow thats a crazy accident.....Then you didnt claim from the stupid driver?

hi... juz to informed u ppl that the stretch of road from woodlands ave 1 to Al-ameen (after the Esso petrol kiosk) have sort of become a hotspot for ROV/TP roadblocks and mobile speed cameras. do be becareful if u guys are travelling on tat stretch... seen a few roadblocks in the past few weeks by ROV/TP in the morning/afternoon liao..

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...alise+Map.y=200

Let The Good Times Roll.............

Thanks for the info :thumb:

Date: 5th August 04 (thur)

Time: 2015hrs

Place: Admiraty MRT taxi stand (will be leave to B85 bedok to meet bikers from the east for makan & kopi)

Confirm bikers/pillion

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Kuningchong

3. TW200Girl

All riders/pillion are welcome, its just a fun ride and kopi session. :thumb:

Originally posted by Ahbrown@Aug 3 2004, 05:43 PM

hi... juz to informed u ppl that the stretch of road from woodlands ave 1 to Al-ameen (after the Esso petrol kiosk) have sort of become a hotspot for ROV/TP roadblocks and mobile speed cameras. do be becareful if u guys are travelling on tat stretch... seen a few roadblocks in the past few weeks by ROV/TP in the morning/afternoon liao..

don't see a lot of people speeding there leh...:confused:

anyway whats the speed limit of that stretch of road? 50km/h?

Originally posted by Ahbrown@Aug 3 2004, 09:49 PM

think is 50kph... now go work oso scared liao... everyday gotta go pass there...

any bike regardless of CCs to go as slow as 50kph look as if the rider is retarded... :lol:

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Aug 4 2004, 09:30 AM

any bike regardless of CCs to go as slow as 50kph look as if the rider is retarded... :lol:

50 kph? :dozed: :lol:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Place: Admiraty MRT taxi stand (will be leave to B85 bedok to meet bikers from the east for makan & kopi)

Confirm bikers/pillion

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Kuningchong

3. TW200Girl

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 3 2004, 04:35 PM

nope it on 5th thursday night at 2015 hrs. let us know so that we can arrange. :smile:

ok 5th august thursday,set...i follow.

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Aug 3 2004, 05:21 PM

Wow thats a crazy accident.....Then you didnt claim from the stupid driver?

that was my first motorcycle accident,since i dunt know much about what to do in an accident ,the crazy driver offered me $100 just to forget everything and said it was a small accident.

yeah rite a small accident till one of my arm got bruise and my thigh blue black,small want huh?

my shoes finish,my jeans tore,my dad's bike's clutch lever gone,both right singal lights smashed and he said SMALL accident...

anyway,i cant forget his panic face the oh-my-oh-my-im-in-truoble-if-she-reports-this...

hahaha!

and i hope i never ever see him again!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 3 2004, 06:08 PM

Confirm bikers/pillion

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Kuningchong

3. TW200Girl

kuning bring helmet or i have to bring mine?

if i kena bring ah then i try my best to 'smuggle' it out of house!

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Aug 5 2004, 04:11 PM

kuning bring helmet or i have to bring mine?

if i kena bring ah then i try my best to 'smuggle' it out of house!

no smuggling needed..... outing cancelled :cry:

meet up some other day, hopefully more woodlands riders support. :thumb:

Place:

Confirm bikers/pillion

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Kuningchong

3. TW200Girl

Cancelled due to poor respone!!!

Originally posted by kuningchong@Aug 5 2004, 06:32 PM

you put it across so gently...

"Arh Bo Beh Ang chua" :D

Honestly I think this thread is freezing up liao though its in sticky :sleep:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 5 2004, 06:39 PM

"Arh Bo Beh Ang chua" :D

Honestly I think this thread is freezing up liao though its in sticky :sleep:

sad sad...

yeah...looks like its dy-----ing....

hmm...

where have all those 40+ wdls riders gone!!!?!

haiz...

:sleep:

lets refresh....hehe

WOODLANDS RIDERS

==============

1) Babyain --RXZ(Lady Boss)97418095

2) Tyrian --bike?

3) Dprohecy -- Ta200

4) Lollypop--S4

5) Queen--sonic 125/SP

6) Spade --Gilera runner 180

7) Shay --rvf 91178609

8) Mike Ong --CB400 (dun live in woodlands.but can jio mi lah.)97849737

9) Vtecblue --Vtec I

10) Kino --Krr Kips

11) sexybabe--S4 vtec1

12) chekwee --Super4 Ver.S

13) hohosaint --TZM

14) Raz --TA150, Vtec II

15) Bigman_185--bike?

16) daniujie -- TA200

17) aosis -- X9

18) Gary -- Srad 750

19)Jasonloke13 -- Nsr150 rr

20) Habee -- scram

21)Smart Bet -- TA200

22)Hayabusa Sniper -- busa

23)amen23 -- bike?

24)TW200GIRL -- TW200?

25) stuart_little-cbr (not woodland but northside can??)

26)xain -- bike?

27)kuningchong -- Vtec II 97468469

28)S4_LaDY -- vteC I

29)29 SpOcKet -- bike?

30)hafizdyfectra -- SRAD 750

31)GIOVANNI -- dirt(y) bike?

32)kaimaster -- bike?

33)Niterider929 -- ST1100

34)Bakasiao -- bike?

35)delvin25 -- bike?

36)bryan-- kips

37)keong-- sp

sorry guys...got time to spare jus for now cause I shifting house to east side. Well I'll be free Sunday but during the day. Maybe need to go to my new place to check things out. If U guys got plans let me know!!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Finally it's fix... But when I got it back it was infected with some virus so still not running to the fullest yet. I can't seem to delete the virus.Anyone know how to delete smartbot virus or worm? Let me know if any of U do know!! :giddy:

One more thing that's not so good is I'm shifting to Simei next mth onwards so it's even harder to meet up wit all of u in Woodlands. My parents are still staying in Woodlands so I guess i do have to make the occasional trip back to Woodlands to show my face and top up minyak at JB :weep:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs