• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

yeah... I M DYING....:cry: mani mani wrk assignment, tests, projects n not enuff slp all in 1 WEEK makes sleepyheadz more like rollingheadz....on e ground tt is.. :cry: :cry:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 28 2004, 03:19 AM

tyrian: haha saw ur posting in garage sales.. getting super 4 liao ah :smile:

most probably ba... if the owner haven sell.. haha

but for now, have to sell b4 can buy any other bike... so... :sweat:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 28 2004, 02:48 AM

:slapforehead: was at bt juz now.. 4gt to jio u out exhaus-tion :sorry:

its ok de cuz i oso very tired. :thumb:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

looks like Tyrian got the closest guess.

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

:cheer: so tyrian...next outing makan is on me :thumb:

song bo?

wahahaha...

anyway, wat is ur premium?

round up to$750.

how is yr search for S4 comin along? y dun buy 1st hand vtec? wait awhile lah soon sure come out vtec 4.

wait n wait n wait...

by the time i 70 years old liao... :lol:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 28 2004, 04:02 PM

wait n wait n wait...

by the time i 70 years old liao... :lol:

bruff de :sian:

wer got so long...or is it now ur 69 already? :cheeky:

no lah, i now only 19 years old... still a small kid to many people's eyes...

so, when u treating me? :D

next outing dude! :thumb: but dunno wen....c how can plan with d rest.

so, when is the next outing?

quickly set one leh...

so impatient 19yr olds nowsadays arr..... :D

2nite i'm workin,so i'll c my schedule between 2moro n b4 fasting month. den i'll post here. :thumb:

when is the start of the fasting month?

anyway, we r eating for supper rite? no need to fast at nite de wor... :D

tyrian, you selling you wave ar...juz keep it as second bike la...

I was thinking about getting wave as second bike when i finish paying my bike....

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 28 2004, 05:46 PM

I was thinking about getting wave as second bike when i finish paying my bike....

actually, i was planning to keep the bike as 2nd bike oso, or at least pass it down to my bro, but he more interested in sports bike like SP than wave... so intend to sell

and btw, i only wan to be faithful to one mistress... :D

and i saw someone at my MSCP there owns a runner and a blackbird... :giddy:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 28 2004, 05:43 PM

when is the start of the fasting month?

anyway, we r eating for supper rite? no need to fast at nite de wor... :D

yes but usually lazy to go out nite time during fasting month which falls next month 15 i think...

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 28 2004, 05:46 PM

haha...me too but my bike still a long way to go... wat bike u riding?

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 28 2004, 05:47 PM

haha 750 ah.. quite reasonable mah.. tyrian gt e treat oso gd la.. shld save moni for his super 4 :smile:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 28 2004, 05:53 PM

actually, i was planning to keep the bike as 2nd bike oso, or at least pass it down to my bro, but he more interested in sports bike like SP than wave... so intend to sell

and btw, i only wan to be faithful to one mistress... :D

and i saw someone at my MSCP there owns a runner and a blackbird... :giddy:

then go 1 corner say i love u i miss you.... :lol: