Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 29 2004, 10:41 AM

but dun say i bruff if u go jam ok :sweat:

DISCLAIMER:

dis info is d best of my experience so far but still subject to staff deployment at sg customs, not incl wkend oso.

whahhaha... :lol: so serious one got disclaimer all...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

in case if u flame me next time, can fite case in bike court... :D

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

joking nia...i oso dunno got bike court onot. if hav i oso dunno wer... :sweat:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

dats y....not advisable wor. nisfu saaban n all... :lol:

so sleepy de...go take redbull 1st...

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 29 2004, 11:35 AM

red bull give you wings......hahahaha

:sian: was abt 2 say dat :sian:

dat was 1 helluva drink.... take it wit a sampoerna mentol, fuhhh!!!

yea red bull really give you the extra energy.. but i donno about the sampoerna menthol...I dont smoke.... :angel: :D

good good dun smoke. so u n kenshin-notsosleepyheadz all :angel:

ok koonz siaoliao.... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Pleasure Motorsports Dynojet Ctr....

this bike shop like got alot of nice bikes like that...everytime post ad on classifieds with diff bikes..

anyone been to the shop and see any of them yet....?

where is dat place?

juz back from HKL... wat can i say leh? kena chop $100... :sian:

hey exhaus-tion, you want to get vfr soon??

k3 bored already ar.....if want to get wait for me leh...

let me save another year :faint:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 29 2004, 05:07 PM

where is dat place?

juz back from HKL... wat can i say leh? kena chop $100... :sian:

how can you kana chop at hkl....? what did you do there...?

Originally posted by kuningchong@Sep 29 2004, 08:03 PM

hey exhaus-tion, you want to get vfr soon??

k3 bored already ar.....if want to get wait for me leh...

let me save another year :faint:

bored with k3 then pass it to me la....:lovestruck:

hey guys, exhaus-tion jio 3rd oct outing.. details will b provided by him.. he's wrking so asked mi to help him post.. :smile:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 29 2004, 05:07 PM

where is dat place?

its beside LAB workshop at kallang indst...

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 30 2004, 12:26 AM

how can you kana chop at hkl....? what did you do there...?

i go dere sell my bike ma...

anyway, wat happen is that, i meet my seller on tue, and we set the price swee swee liao... but he prefer go bikeshop coz he reloan from hkl ma... so i say, like dat ar, okay loh..

den, today go hkl, boss no dere, so mech take over (tink the boss got ask the mech to chop me ba, but it'z juz my assumption) he see see touch touch say alignment not straight, which i agree coz i oso noe... den muz repair ma... den he say like dat i need to minus another $150...

i hear liao buay song, coz at first, i told my buyer price A, den now muz minus another 150... in my mind i a bit :sian: but nvr :mad: (duno y oso)

since he bargain, i oso bargain loh.. but i admit i'm a lousy bargain person la.. den i say, da most -$100 only.. he called his boss, n boss say okay...

y i say hkl chop me coz they get to pay me $100 lesser... den the $100 i have to fork out myself to buy my super 4 as my parents only loan me a fixed amount... :sian:

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 30 2004, 12:37 AM

its beside LAB workshop at kallang indst...

ask u ar, singapore got how many LAB? i only know there's one lab at kelantan lane...

sorry for asking stupid question coz i newbie in bikeshop one... :sweat:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 30 2004, 12:30 AM

hey guys, exhaus-tion jio 3rd oct outing.. details will b provided by him.. he's wrking so asked mi to help him post.. :smile:

on sunday izzit? what time ? if not too lae maybe I can meet U guys but not so late cause I got to work am shift the next day:smile:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs