morn again :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: yet another day of crazy nite studying.. today wosre cos ltr gt sch.. so cant slp yet :weep: :weep:

tyrian: o well bike is sold n bot new bike le.. so dun worry abt e technicalities n look forward to ur new bike bah :smile:

n there is a LAB workshop at kallang there.. supposedly his dad shop or aomething liddat, anyway if u buy things from LAB tt needs some workmanship, he will refer u to e workshop where u can fix ur stuff for free (if im not wrong) something liddat la...

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by babyain@Sep 30 2004, 03:47 AM

on sunday izzit? what time ? if not too lae maybe I can meet U guys but not so late cause I got to work am shift the next day:smile:

we will have to wait for e man himself to provide us e details.. :smile: Im only a messenger :cheeky:

ya...I did get an sms about the outing. Jus make sure I know early cause got plans to go makan on Sunday with my colleagues to celebrate my Bday.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Sep 29 2004, 02:21 PM

Pleasure Motorsports Dynojet Ctr....

this bike shop like got alot of nice bikes like that...everytime post ad on classifieds with diff bikes..

anyone been to the shop and see any of them yet....?

hmmm...wats good der?

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by kuningchong@Sep 29 2004, 08:03 PM

hey exhaus-tion, you want to get vfr soon??

k3 bored already ar.....if want to get wait for me leh...

let me save another year :faint:

in love with VFR even b4 K3 came out. tho i like speed, i like touring more. 1 mo year hah.... shud b ok if i really wanna get d bike cuz still comtemplating... plus,

d K3 i havent tried on track n dun intent 2 do so at moment till budget allows.

bored with k3 then pass it to me la....

:lol: why u want a K3 when ders already K4 n K5 comin up? by d way, did u go jb earlier today??

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

:cheer: SUNDAY 3RD OCTOBER MAKAN OUTTING :cheer:

Those interested (u all better be interested!! :sian: ) Pls state wat is yr prefered timing to accomodate yr other plans if u hav any, so i can plan further. The makan place i can suggest a few places but feel free to make a suggestion oso.

EXHAUS-TION'S SUGGES-TIONS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

1. JB - timing from 1700hrs via causeway pump petrol + makan

2. 9-BALL POOL SESSION at Bt Timah followed by makan at Al-Ameen. (Will need

tyrian or sleepyheadz help to use your IC cuz students/NSmen cheaper i think)

Timing from 1800hrs.

3. Movie in town from 1600hrs + makan at Rivervalley Rd or Bencoolen St or

Pitstop

ok.dats wat i can think of so far. let us discuss so not to effect yr other plans,

$budget$, bike capability, personal health capability, curfew...etc

better yet...later today who free??

lol...today i cant.. very busy with my tests.. 3rd oct im not sure if i can make it actually cos my sis celebrating bday tt dat.. will keep u all posted if i can.. :smile:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Sep 30 2004, 05:06 PM

lol...today i cant.. very busy with my tests.. 3rd oct im not sure if i can make it actually cos my sis celebrating bday tt dat.. will keep u all posted if i can.. :smile:

no prob...wish her happy birthday for me. :thumb:

yr sister chio onot? :sweat: :cheeky: :lol: wahahahaha...

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 30 2004, 02:08 PM

Those interested (u all better be interested!! :sian: ) Pls state wat is yr prefered timing to accomodate yr other plans if u hav any, so i can plan further. The makan place i can suggest a few places but feel free to make a suggestion oso.

Timing from 1800hrs.

Pitstop

ok.dats wat i can think of so far. let us discuss so not to effect yr other plans,

your suggestion good but I think JB and snooker is out for me. The movie sounds nice but where? Sms me when U finalize can? I may be in town or newton that evening cause going for makan

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 30 2004, 11:30 AM

hmmm...wats good der?

see their ad, the bikes like new like that....then got many choices

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 30 2004, 11:36 AM

:lol: why u want a K3 when ders already K4 n K5 comin up? by d way, did u go jb earlier today??

k3 and k4 same what only one is newer....k5 look like crap to me...

so like that k3 also cheaper than k4....

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Sep 30 2004, 02:08 PM

Timing from 1800hrs.

Pitstop

your outing very high budget for me....have to pass on that one...

Originally posted by Tyrian@Sep 30 2004, 01:08 AM

ask u ar, singapore got how many LAB? i only know there's one lab at kelantan lane...

sorry for asking stupid question coz i newbie in bikeshop one... :sweat:

LAB shop is at kelantan lane....his workshop is at kallang...

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Oct 1 2004, 05:35 PM

your outing very high budget for me....have to pass on that one...

high meh :confused:

anyways...seems like no response oso and 2moro is suppose to be d outing

:sian: mayb cancel liao n next time den can plan again. :weep:

but ok-lah. babyain got b'day 2 celebrate....HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL!! Wish u in advance. den kenshin got chiobu (weewiiittt!!) sister b'day to celebrate....HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL!! Wish u in advance. tyrant n kooningzchong :cheeky: no response...

So....

too bad no reply. NAyway me going JB tonite after work but can't stay out too long tomottor work morning shift...if not zombie at work!! Sure all the patients will DIE one... hehehe! :slapforehead:

got any afternoon programs or not?

like 1300 start or wat de?

not no response but was broke :sian:

now maybe can... but later go bike shop dunno must spend how much..

so i keep quiet, see see first.

will update later today...

and what about miss yam?? :confused:

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Oct 2 2004, 11:31 AM

got any afternoon programs or not?

like 1300 start or wat de?

working afternoon shift later la...how to go out? Wish I don't have to work today!!!

wa lau....

Originally posted by kuningchong@Oct 2 2004, 12:13 PM

not no response but was broke :sian:

now maybe can... but later go bike shop dunno must spend how much..

so i keep quiet, see see first.

will update later today...

and what about miss yam?? :confused:

wor okok....i understand. dats y i put subject to changes cuz i noe sure got our differences. :smile: next time bro. :thumb:

miss yam?? u mean E.M. the Yam or someone else??

go koonz liaoz.... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

MUST GO GET READY FOR WORK LIAOZ....

god i'm late....

haha...late abit 4 work liaozz... so oni me here huh.... :smile: