Usually during office hour go in JB the best no jam.....but there is a time u need to becareful....it might jam, at is 2pm to 4pm.....apply to in and out of JB.....

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by amen23@Oct 5 2004, 08:58 AM

like 1 of the show lar....can't remember the show name.....no speedo and brake then u will go fast...... and by the way I am not a racer.... dun make other ppl laugh.... 100kg over guy is a racer....hahahaha......

seriously...i've nv undermined anyone's capability regardless of skin-colour, weight,height or wateva. a racer is a racer.

yup,timing given by Amen is right. nite time jam at least ok. afternoon time sweat like hell.... :mad:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

i went in at 12...it wasnt that bad...have to wait for like 3 bikes in spore...at jb about 5 bikes...

coming back time, about 10-15 bikes at jb and 2 bikes in spore...

went in oso....just back!!! :sleep:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

nowadays dun like night time go in JB liao.....coz lots of bikers will go in around the same time and it will jam like hell..... for me I will usually go during the weekends early in the morning like 6 or 7 am the best before 7am....go in wash bike have breakfast plus tabao..... and pump petrol.....and left JB before 10am.... if I wake up to late I will go in by second link......

Originally posted by amen23@Oct 6 2004, 09:08 AM

nowadays dun like night time go in JB liao.....coz lots of bikers will go in around the same time and it will jam like hell..... for me I will usually go during the weekends early in the morning like 6 or 7 am the best before 7am....go in wash bike have breakfast plus tabao..... and pump petrol.....and left JB before 10am.... if I wake up to late I will go in by second link......

you go wash bike at where ar...? Morning2 got open meh..?

wow so early.. i cannot wake up so early la.. 2 healthy liao :cheeky:

wanted to wash bike oso.. but jammed until shop oso close liao :sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Oct 6 2004, 10:29 AM

wow so early.. i cannot wake up so early la.. 2 healthy liao :cheeky:

wanted to wash bike oso.. but jammed until shop oso close liao :sian:

where in jb and how much for a bike wash....? Got make the rims shime or not....? The chain got remove the dirt or not....I want to see my gold chain...

I use to wash at shell but now no more already...

saturday no one wanna go in JB for gas?

Yup they are open....their sign board say 24hrs..... it near New York hotel there, there are a few car wash but I go to the one oppsite a food court.....1 bike wash is 7RM.... Rim plus brake cailper quite clear as for chain not sure.....coz my bike no chain for them to wash...... find 1 of this days show u guys the actual location.....

saturday no one wanna go in JB for gas?

Why go JB for 'GAS', I have lots of gas u wan? hahaha :cheeky:

by the way wat time are u going in to pump petrol.....

if nothin crops up, i'm in for 'gas'.... :cheeky: but like wat Amen said, early morning lar cuz abit later will kanna jam in either d bloody damn scorching sun or if unlucky....rain :giddy:

same street opp York Hotel, 1st car/bike wash shop 7RM n will give u card for chop each time u wash. after a few wash, get a free wash :thumb:

just back from jb. kanna afternoon jam coming back sg. i dun care, kup kia hardcore impatient wanna squeeze here der, i oso do d same. i purposely hit several m'sia bike tail i just buat bodoh....

alamak...just remembered dat friday nite i'm working. therefore finish work at 9am. but dunno wat time u all wanna go in. keep me posted :thumb:

i can only go in at sat nite after 1am like dat leh.. :sian:

Afternoon go in JB try to avoid after 3pm go in and 2pm to 3.30pm coming out from JB......most Singapore factory working time 1. 7am~7pm/7pm~7am, 2. 8am~5.30pm, 3. 7am~3pm/3pm~11pm/11pm~7am....only small amount of company have odd working time..... and dun forget Singapore bikers go in refuel time 10pm~12am, Malaysia side super long Q

sat night 1am go either I am out in town or at home :sleep: and wake up early morning go in refuel

Originally posted by amen23@Oct 6 2004, 05:49 PM

Afternoon go in JB try to avoid after 3pm go in and 2pm to 3.30pm coming out from JB......most Singapore factory working time 1. 7am~7pm/7pm~7am, 2. 8am~5.30pm, 3. 7am~3pm/3pm~11pm/11pm~7am....only small amount of company have odd working time..... and dun forget Singapore bikers go in refuel time 10pm~12am, Malaysia side super long Q

sat night 1am go either I am out in town or at home :sleep: and wake up early morning go in refuel

Sat nite chialat noe....u sure onot tyrant?

Wah...Amen research factory working hours sia... :thumb: :cheeky:

hehe but correct lar cuz i work in factory before...

Tyrant, c lar if i not tired den accompany u, jam or no jam. Wanna c yr S4 le :cheer: very excited :cheer:

BTW Amen...tink i saw u rode along Marsiling Road this morning 7+

i recognised yr denim jacket. :D

i was at marsiling rise junc waiting for my right of way de then saw u

....or issit i saw wrong perrson.... :cheeky:

no lar....tink must b u lar.... :cheeky:

it was u rite.... :confused:

erm.. sat nite dun think i can make it.. wanna go clubbing :cheeky:

if u c mi on sat nite means my clubbing plans fell apart n i will b total :sian:

as for bike wash, i usually go to dis shop near leisuremall, behind giant...

quite ulu place, few pp go there so they can spend like 1 hr take their time wash ur bike if u wan.. very satisfied with them for cleaning my chain n rims till spotless... all for 5 RM

new york hotel there i tried be4 not clean 1.. they 2 rushed liao.. :sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

new york hotel there i tried be4 not clean 1.. they 2 rushed liao..

quite true....

1 day u bring us der. :thumb: :thumb:

Bike Can Go For Another 30km or so....

Who Wanna Go JB Later In The Morning.. Lets Said Ard... 9AM ??

No Jam Ba... ?

Originally posted by E.M@Oct 7 2004, 12:07 AM

Bike Can Go For Another 30km or so....

Who Wanna Go JB Later In The Morning.. Lets Said Ard... 9AM ??

No Jam Ba... ?

:sleep:

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Oct 7 2004, 12:33 AM

:sleep:

WAT IS THIS -----> :sleep: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!