be careful.... don't work too much than neglect studies.

now more important to finish your studies, get a good full time job with good pay.

than get a ducati and let me play play :cheeky:

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

sigh.. dun say liao.. dun think i will eva get to afford tt beauty... think getting a 400 i oso cant afford its maintenance man.. :weep:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

JB anyone?

back from JB... jam until :giddy: when going in at s'pore side..

after dat, smooth all da way.. almost no bike or only 2 bike in front of me while waiting at the rest of the customs.. :smile:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Oct 16 2004, 12:38 PM

back from JB... jam until :giddy: when going in at s'pore side..

after dat, smooth all da way.. almost no bike or only 2 bike in front of me while waiting at the rest of the customs.. :smile:

last time don't go jb at all

now get S4 become jb siao :giddy:

U must know your timing to go in adn out of JB then won't go :giddy:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Oct 17 2004, 07:22 PM

im gg in tonite.. sorry tyrian timing not coord :giddy:

any1 interested??

what time you going in..? do you think there will be a jam...?

Hummm......me just back from JB around 8pm......traffic very smooth no jam.....eerrrrr.......I use 2nd link.....scare woodlands jam espically on the way back....

juz back frm jb.. went in total no traffic.. so happy.. den settle down at new york hotel there.. ramly burger nasi goreng all ok... den went to collect my bike frm e wash,... cannot start.. siao liao.. fig damn long den realise they wash till my spark plug oso wash.. so dried it n came out.. den realised no mroe headlite.. fused liao.. so went to change...

den came back jam a lil at jb side.. dropped my helmet while q-ing... den sg clearance side kena stopped n asked mi to open my side panel...all in all a very suay day tonite.. besides e no jam part :weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

Guest enHANZed

anyone know ard woodlands where can make key ?? lost my keys to my box

Wah sLeEpYhEaDz, so lucky no jam at both side. Normally sunday all malaysian come back to singapore on sunday so it will create hell of a jam at singapore side. By the way wat time u usually go in JB with no jam....

Originally posted by enHANZed@Oct 18 2004, 08:35 AM

anyone know ard woodlands where can make key ?? lost my keys to my box

block 17 uncle david shop! oso at wlds central have. causeway point basement have...aiyah so many place have!!! :giddy:

1st time make key? but not all shop noes how to make key without originals so u still hav 2 ask ard. u lost d originals oso? if not, den shudn't b a prob duplicating...

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

still full tank... :smile:

Originally posted by amen23@Oct 18 2004, 09:05 AM

Wah sLeEpYhEaDz, so lucky no jam at both side. Normally sunday all malaysian come back to singapore on sunday so it will create hell of a jam at singapore side. By the way wat time u usually go in JB with no jam....

erm.. dis type of thing heng suay 1 leh... norm wkend sure will have 1 nite i need to hiong... either fri, sat or sun nite.. norm i go in ard 11 to 1130 am.. dunno wkend pp dun dare to go in or wad.. end up i norm jam on wkdays but wkends quite clear.. :cheeky:

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Oct 18 2004, 12:26 PM

block 17 uncle david shop! oso at wlds central have. causeway point basement have...aiyah so many place have!!! :giddy:

1st time make key? but not all shop noes how to make key without originals so u still hav 2 ask ard. u lost d originals oso? if not, den shudn't b a prob duplicating...

if i had the originals i wont be asking this question

Originally posted by enHANZed@Oct 18 2004, 09:25 PM

U can try the locksmith beside the mutton soup shop along kicthener rd( :confused: correct spelling? ) It near the traffic junction.

locksmith

Originally posted by enHANZed@Oct 18 2004, 09:25 PM

i noe...tt y i put der must ask ard...i did b4 at wlds ctr but it was donkey years ago. just not sure which shop cuz got 2 or 3 der. same case...bike box key lost.

neway :goodluck: to you

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

nites guys...even wen ders no 1 ard... :sian: :sian: