Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Nov 11 2004, 01:28 PM

good man if got no customs...juz go straight only....

no lar...must turn turn abit... :cheeky:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by E.M@Nov 11 2004, 01:35 PM

don't have...

today holiday so custom also holiday :sweat:

:giddy: lydat all smugglers happy!

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

FOR THOSE WHO NEEDS TO DESTRESS....

DESTRESS KIT

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Nov 11 2004, 02:51 AM

my rear is binding liao...so wen sometimes i 'think' overheat, i experienced total loss of braking...happened 3 three times so far. NoLogicOne, so i just open the reservoir cap oni???

Ur case, totally different from mine.....my brake binding, can be felt when when I roll into those underground carpark, using only rear brake, and when I finally stop to push my bike into the lot (reverse park is my fav), the rear brake is gripping slightly when no brake pressure is even applied......when I uncapped the reservoir cover, I can feel a slight release of pressure, and the binding will be gone.....for a good couple of days.

So, dun think uncapping your reservoir will help in your case, as yours is no braking effect......is your brake cylinder leaking brake fluid onto the brake pads after you depress your rear brake for a while??? Another GUESS is it could be brake fading.....the binding cause your brake pads to be heated and the brake pads start losing it's grip....Unless you are using those race types which can take a substantial amount of heat before fading, my GUESS is totally wrong.....

Right now, one of my fren's SP2 rear brake seems to have some problems after installing NEWFREN brake pads.....one side of the brake disc is nice and smooth, while the other side facing the wheel, is all rough and scored. The brake pads only last him like 3 months. So he already installed a new set of brake pads, which is EBC I think, so let's see how it's gonna be......we do not know if it's rider or the machine that's giving problems, ha ha.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Almost broke my mouse, ha ha......got quite fed up.... :bouncefire:

k guys.....I'm :sleep:

Goodnite!!!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Nov 12 2004, 12:35 AM

Ur case, totally different from mine.....my brake binding, can be felt when when I roll into those underground carpark, using only rear brake, and when I finally stop to push my bike into the lot (reverse park is my fav), the rear brake is gripping slightly when no brake pressure is even applied......when I uncapped the reservoir cover, I can feel a slight release of pressure, and the binding will be gone.....for a good couple of days.

So, dun think uncapping your reservoir will help in your case, as yours is no braking effect......is your brake cylinder leaking brake fluid onto the brake pads after you depress your rear brake for a while??? Another GUESS is it could be brake fading.....the binding cause your brake pads to be heated and the brake pads start losing it's grip....Unless you are using those race types which can take a substantial amount of heat before fading, my GUESS is totally wrong.....

Right now, one of my fren's SP2 rear brake seems to have some problems after installing NEWFREN brake pads.....one side of the brake disc is nice and smooth, while the other side facing the wheel, is all rough and scored. The brake pads only last him like 3 months. So he already installed a new set of brake pads, which is EBC I think, so let's see how it's gonna be......we do not know if it's rider or the machine that's giving problems, ha ha.....

i tink similar case lar bro. the no brake sensation happened only 3-4 times so far but the riding/parking wen there is brake grip while no brake pressure is happening every day. KNN parking dat time like pushing a real cow because of the rear brake binding... :sian: so i guess yr guess is correct but i'm having both problems.... i'm using NEWFREN also for my fronts. After installation, till today braking is ok except dat sometimes jerky. mayb need to bleed air out.

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Nov 12 2004, 12:46 AM

Destress...? i play the game more stress ar.....:cheeky:

:lol: no skill ar u...

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Nov 12 2004, 05:34 PM

:lol: no skill ar u...

ya la....so difficult to play.....donno how ppl can get more than 50....I think their pc can slow down the speed one like the one 10-15 years ago....:giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ko4la@Nov 12 2004, 10:19 PM

mi too stay wdls.. den now having broad leaves.. wanna mit up chit chat or wat ? hehee

Welcome in...:smile:

Originally posted by ko4la@Nov 12 2004, 10:19 PM

mi too stay wdls.. den now having broad leaves.. wanna mit up chit chat or wat ? hehee

welcome dude or dudette....i dunno :sweat:

any outings will sure post one....

now the woodgrove kopitiam is closed for hari raya.. juz nw go dere but closed.. :sian:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Nov 13 2004, 03:19 AM

now the woodgrove kopitiam is closed for hari raya.. juz nw go dere but closed.. :sian:

wei....go nv jio o_O

look at the time ma.. 3am in the morning wor.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Nov 13 2004, 01:07 PM

look at the time ma.. 3am in the morning wor.. :giddy:

i'm still awake...nv work oso still niteshif at home.... :lol:

Hello!!!!

Just came back from JB......I changed sports rims for the Wave, and tyres. Cost me RM$300++. No such thing as RM$100 rims and tyres leh.....I morning go in at 9am till 12pm, ask so many many shops, also cannot get.....got RM$250++ ones, but then, a shop owner showed me a cracked one from normal riding, I decide my life is precious enuff to pay RM$50++ more :cheeky:

In and out of customs, totally oppposite from last week...today, smooth rider!!!! No jam.....

tot of goin in sunday.hopefully no jam...who many ppl wanna balik kampong :sweat: any1 wud liked to join me??

go where?

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Nov 12 2004, 05:33 PM

i tink similar case lar bro. the no brake sensation happened only 3-4 times so far but the riding/parking wen there is brake grip while no brake pressure is happening every day. KNN parking dat time like pushing a real cow because of the rear brake binding... :sian: so i guess yr guess is correct but i'm having both problems.... i'm using NEWFREN also for my fronts. After installation, till today braking is ok except dat sometimes jerky. mayb need to bleed air out.

Man, I guess, we should ask some good mexhanics then......IF cleaning the brake calliper does solve it, I will let you know. Maybe I would do some bleeding myself, but not sure it will help or not.......Not doing the calliper cleaning this month, as my pocket is bleeding from a recent bike bill. Thinking about no braking "sensation", ha ha......I noticed that my rear brake is not braking enuff when I first got them changed. I thought it was some grease on my brake disc, smeared by the mexchanic accidentally as the major job was actually wheel bearing change. Lasted for like 3 days, then okay and I never think about it anymore. But now that you mentioned it........hmm. Worth a thought.

Just wanna wish exhaustion and XR4o0Ger selamat Hari Raya and to all the muslims too...Yippeeeeee :cheer: :clap:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@Nov 14 2004, 02:14 AM

Just wanna wish exhaustion and XR4o0Ger selamat Hari Raya and to all the muslims too...Yippeeeeee :cheer: :clap:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: