Anyone heard bout the new colour scheme for the 06 Kawa6??? Saw a pic of the ZX6R in black! SWEET!!!! :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
  • Replies 65

Been riding and racin' kawas all me life..tell u the truth no bike can beat the ZXR400 here in Sgp n Malaysia..it juz a matter of how gud the rider is..my ZXR400R is one n only in SGP..FCR,Close gearbox,CDI,Tsukigi Full Race..have 2 and 1 off road racing..pass the CBR,RVF and Prillias 250 like they were not moving in Sepang and PG races..even the TZR250SPR no fite..even though I hv NSR250s n CBRs tose are me other bikes..for Kawa hv ZZR600 and ZXR750..luv Kawa's n i dum worry abt the parts coz i keep them..if not anytime buy off the net..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Originally posted by zdwin@Oct 22 2005, 11:39 AM

hi anyone riding ZX-6R??? (05 model)

Here is 1 :thumb:

Me ZXR not big bore totally stock bore n heads haha..y wana go against Matts' 300..canot fite him if its a PGM 2 or 3 std he's my rider i know and he is fast haha..niwae I rode his 300 oredy..not to mention the NRS haha..

No time lah haha..bz setting n doin bikes anyway it doesn't matter much..niwae who r u?U seem to noe us alot eh..esp wen u say i make dat claim many times..not here n not many times to anybody..aniwae i buy my part from agent here ..they sponsor dun belive ask lah..

Wah I see HRCSGP now have time to post! hahaha

Well no need to compare lap times with Victor, jsut ask him which bike faster. And to say his laptime faster than the ZXR, well I'd beg to differ coz..... those who know will know :smile:

Peace out!

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

Originally posted by HRCSGP@Oct 21 2005, 08:24 AM

Been riding and racin' kawas all me life..tell u the truth no bike can beat the ZXR400 here in Sgp n Malaysia..it juz a matter of how gud the rider is..my ZXR400R is one n only in SGP..FCR,Close gearbox,CDI,Tsukigi Full Race..have 2 and 1 off road racing..pass the CBR,RVF and Prillias 250 like they were not moving in Sepang and PG races..even the TZR250SPR no fite..even though I hv NSR250s n CBRs tose are me other bikes..for Kawa hv ZZR600 and ZXR750..luv Kawa's n i dum worry abt the parts coz i keep them..if not anytime buy off the net..

Are you sure you have been racing kawasaki bikes for the rest of your life??? From your text, it sounded more like you have been racing old kawa's for the past. HEEHEE!!!! Just teasing you............ I AM REALLY THE MAN THAT HAVE BEEN RACING KAWASAKI BIKES FROM 1989-2001

When are the kawi going in the track again. I really want to try and learn the lining. last time i try searching for pasir gudang but lost our way.... hehehehe:help: :help:

actually what is this is all about ,,everybody talking different thing ,,is this thread is for the old gen kawa or the new gen kawa,, somebody pls clear my though???:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kawi71@Oct 22 2005, 12:11 PM

Here is 1 :thumb:

here's the "2" then :cheeky: ...

Will be great to see Kawasaki Riders' club to be active in Singapore.

Really envy those in other countries especially in Japan where they organises like Trips and activities right down for families and kids too!

Originally posted by CaMiE@Jan 13 2006, 12:42 AM

here's the "2" then :cheeky: ...

Will be great to see Kawasaki Riders' club to be active in Singapore.

Really envy those in other countries especially in Japan where they organises like Trips and activities right down for families and kids too!

Ey hehehehe........! Charbo! Wah.... appear liow ah???? Btw hor..... Dis friday wanna go kopi??? Have not tot of the place yet but will keep thinking.

Also hor..... a 05 6r just mounted a Arrow slip on and hugger and also the carbon engine u wanted. So no stock liow. Hehehehehe....... :nono:

Will call the rest of the "KawaBunga" out b4 plex go sailing yeah?

Hi all!! Here is a new ninja without the samurai sword.. hehe

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

• 9 months later...
Originally posted by SKIMMER@Dec 30 2005, 09:53 AM

actually what is this is all about ,,everybody talking different thing ,,is this thread is for the old gen kawa or the new gen kawa,, somebody pls clear my though???:cheeky: :cheeky:

dose it matter?tis thread is for kawas rite? :slapforehead: :dozed: burn KAWASBLOW THE THROTTLES :huohuo: