Guys u think can put a Small LCD screen in the box anot? I use e33. When u open up the box...th top part there..thinking to customise..put flat acrylic then behind the acrylic put the LCD..then around the acrylic play black so only the LCD can see..then put DVD player inside the box... then open up the box can see VCD,DVD.TV.... u guys think possible anot..If got money i wana do sia..Hehe..

PIMP MY BIKE!~

• Replies 10

watch a lot of pimp my ride .....

anything is possible ....

juz that prepare an extra batt for ur other stuff .... dun use the main batt of the bike k bro ....

Originally posted by Firdaus@Dec 31 2006, 02:13 PM

Guys u think can put a Small LCD screen in the box anot? I use e33. When u open up the box...th top part there..thinking to customise..put flat acrylic then behind the acrylic put the LCD..then around the acrylic play black so only the LCD can see..then put DVD player inside the box... then open up the box can see VCD,DVD.TV.... u guys think possible anot..If got money i wana do sia..Hehe..

PIMP MY BIKE!~

haha power lar u! can go try ur luck and email xzibit.. maybe he will pimp ur bike.. but seriously i think since u use e33 after u install all the stuff u wun have space for ur barang barang man..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Yes,possible,use stronger spare batt,and placing the lcd nicely with cushions at the back.....so will be protected....So can hook up ur ipod or other stuff to play vids....

Upz for ur creativeness.....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

bring along your beach chair...

when you reach east coast...unfold your chair....open up a small side table...open a bottle of wine...open up your box and watch DVD...haahaa...

Yap..that was what i thinking..but bike cannot bring to beach rite?..

Maybe boring nothing to do,slack with friends...sit at void deck bring ur bike inside..Open up ur box..can watch R(A)..hahahahaa.. Joking ah guys...

Or maybe..reach girlfriend blk..she still havent come down..wear make up take 1 Hour... Open up box...sit at void deck and watch...

Or maybe u alone..No gf...go crowded places.. Open up box and watch... gals will crowd around u..ask number lor..hahaha.. (must open romantic movies).

or maybe at bike shop... While changing engine Oil... u bored nothing to do... Open up box and watch! :thumb:

at bike shop while changing engine oil .... u on u bike while changing engine oil ??? even with spare batt u still need the batt 2 b charging ...

in crowded places .... hrm .... miang kan .... hahahaha

reach gf house ..... u wait 1 hour .... i think by then ppl complain already .... cops coming down since u at void dech ... again engine running .... noisy .....

again slack with fren at void deck .... cops will be there .... coz engine running ... noisy .....

to the beach .... can what .... at changi only ar .... carpark quite close .... there no cops will get u .....

adding additional batteries is not that simple. you got to find out of your alternator and regulator can output enough power to do it. Else you'll end up burning both batteries, alternator and/or regulator.

Big brother's watching...

http://yanuk.net/temps/led_ring_sil.jpg

To do list:

- Steel brake hoses (In progress...)

- Rewire bike

- Repaint fairing and clean up bike

- Replace exhaust system (DONE!)

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Always in my heart...

Just don't get it stolen..Ahaha..But very creative..