Which is your favourite?  

255 members have voted

1. 1. Which is your favourite?

In the end, its the colour the makes the difference... I love blue and nearly got myself a 2000 model but at the last minute i change to a red.. Why? I still like blue but i think red suits me best...

No matter how good the bike is, how poweful the bike is..is the rider that makes the difference and colour ")

2003-2004: Yamaha WR200

2004-2006: Honda XR400RY

2006-2006: Honda Super4 Spec3

2006-2010: Honda CBR600RR'06

2010-2011: Harley Davidson Sportster 883

2011-2012: Harley Davidson RoadKing

2013-2015: Honda X11

2015-????: Harley Davidson Rushmore Street Glide

• Replies 47

yo dude, wats the cost of wr4,tot of getting one lah..

xr200/ypvs125/ts200/ypvs350/nsr250/fz400/kdx200/Vespasprint/kle400/gsx400v&cg125...wat else i wanna ride...

,,,RIDE TILL U PUKE BAY BEY!!!!

Originally posted by stylomilo@May 25 2004, 03:06 PM

okokz, will call u outz for kopi soon!

oi oi...don forgt my share too!!! :cheeky:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

Originally posted by nickspeedsg@Jun 22 2004, 12:22 AM

KTM - nice bike for going round the track or enduro races lah!

WR4 - good for enduro and some trails and off-roading stuff.

XR400 - very nice bike for trails and it's air cooled.

DRZ4 - nice for well defined country trails and good for street riding.

Opinions: Bikes with lots of low end punch more suited to tracks and competion for blasting acceleration. Smooth power much more prefered for trails. If want to use on road more often then it's better to find a bike with a nice mid to high end power curve. But what the heck! Some guys can only ride a KTM or Yam bike so they ride it everywhere, so you gotta find a bike that your happy with.

agree agree...must depend on what u getting the bike for in the first place. whether is it for transport..dirt race...trails or watever maybe freestyle... :cheeky:

then fr thr, werk out ur budget and get one most suitable for urself.

milo, don tink so much liao...i knw what u wan....keke :thumb:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

Well, not a tough choice for me to decide which one to get as i am only planning to keep the bike for a year so set a lower budget for myself.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1996 - 1997 : Aprillia RS125 Extrema

1997 - 1998 : Yamaha DT200WR

1998 - 2005 : Not been Riding.....

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RV & Ducati Monster

2006 Onwards : Something BIG ! ! is coming.......

it seems xr4 is a popular choice...

hows the maintiance like-- hw many spark plugs? L of EO?

FC for xr4?

wats a suitable bike for daily trans?

and mayb trailing once long while?

lastly, anione int to swop a s4?

preferably, 4stroke, wiv box, ard 2k?

not particular with the plate..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by baloot@Feb 19 2006, 03:08 AM

i read from the latest 'australian dirt rider'...ktm is 1st ranking..!! :smile:

most european magazines will rate ktm highly, cos they are very competition biase...

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

Originally posted by eneri@Apr 4 2006, 06:24 PM

For purely transport purposes, which 2A scram will be suitable? DRZ?

hw heavy izzit? i'm only 1.64m tall.

i wud suggest the Honda Tornado ... :smile:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

yaya... the tornado not bad.... looks like vara..hehe...but not common so dunno bout the maintainence n spare parts.... anyone wit info?? im takin my 2a tp soon...dunno to take xr4 or s4...or mayb tornado...coz unique...

Bike is fer Point A to B, but fer me its fer point Z.. to get to point Z faster, use these --> http://skeptictoriches.com/

Originally posted by baloot@Feb 19 2006, 03:08 AM

i read from the latest 'australian dirt rider'...ktm is 1st ranking..!! :smile:

yup..

KTM are usually race ready machines made street legal..

but husky has quietly gone up the ranks too..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i think this is HONDA TORNADO...it is?? why honda tornado when height is 1.64m tall EVOIIIGSR??

http://www.supermotard.com.br/paginas/preparacoes/Honda/Tornado/T-lat.jpg

Call / Whatsapp: +6013-9777749 (Kuala Lumpur)

tornado is a 250... thought the discussion here was 400cc scrams?

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

The best bike ever is still the 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R>ready to race!! ON & OFFroad!! period!! heheheh:P :thumb:

90's KTM LC2(S'pore,Sold)

2000-2001 XL883(S'pore,Sold)

2001-2002 Dyna FXDX(S'pore,Sold)

2003-2004 Touring FLHRC(S'pore,Sold)

2007-Present, Softail Deluxe(Dubai)

2008-present, XL1200N Nightster(Dubai)

2008-present KTM 530 EXC-R(Dubai)

..? den da aprillia sxv 550 put where..? or da ducati hypermotard.. da bike which can wheelie at almoz evry gear..?

bro.. topic put 400cc leh.. stick to da topic guyz~.. =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

HI ya bro out there! Not forgetting DR 350 SE! Great bike too!

YAMAHA TZR 125, YAMAHA DT 200, Honda Phantom 150,Nissan Pulsar 1.0cc, 2003-2005 PIAGGIO X9 180, 2005-2007 SUPER4 V-Tec1, Suzuki DR 350 SE, 2007-2009Oct TOYOTA LiteAce Van, 2008Aug-2009 Nov SuzukiGSXR10001K, 2009 Oct-2014 06 Hyundai Getz 1.4A (WeekEnd), Van Kangoo, Nov-2013 SuzukiAn400K1, Mazda 3 06, 2013 FZ6S2 09, NC750X 2017, Now- Kymco AK550, Now-Honda Vezel

which shop sells mostly scrams and how much downpayment?new to scrams is there any recent sightings of 2nd hand drz 400sm pls help out a lost fan:dot:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=71643&id=100000279643239You sleep when you're dead....;p
anymore 2 add?

pls discuss!

haiz... no ppl support my bike.... so sad...

dr 350 se no good meh?

YAMAHA TZR 125, YAMAHA DT 200, Honda Phantom 150,Nissan Pulsar 1.0cc, 2003-2005 PIAGGIO X9 180, 2005-2007 SUPER4 V-Tec1, Suzuki DR 350 SE, 2007-2009Oct TOYOTA LiteAce Van, 2008Aug-2009 Nov SuzukiGSXR10001K, 2009 Oct-2014 06 Hyundai Getz 1.4A (WeekEnd), Van Kangoo, Nov-2013 SuzukiAn400K1, Mazda 3 06, 2013 FZ6S2 09, NC750X 2017, Now- Kymco AK550, Now-Honda Vezel