Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

thanks penyu.. will be bugging u more on this pc3 thingy... dunno wats dynojetting and stuff.. newbie mah.. haha

sujak, so wats nxt, full system??:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Friday nite outing!!

Guys, tonite for those who can make it, we report at 10pm SPIZE (Simpang Bedok). Slack for a while then we proceed to 2nd link to feed out bird. :angel:

guys i might not join you for the feeding seesion as i need to go and service my bike in jb.. not sure if you guys wanna come along.. i can intro you to my mech...

Wally, i'm not doing full system yet but i'm waiting for the stock pipes.. hehe.. gonna do diy on the stock.. Penyu, still waiting for you..

guys i might not join you for the feeding seesion as i need to go and service my bike in jb.. not sure if you guys wanna come along.. i can intro you to my mech...

Wally, i'm not doing full system yet but i'm waiting for the stock pipes.. hehe.. gonna do diy on the stock.. Penyu, still waiting for you..

yea man penyu....mana pipe arh..?:cheeky:

i hv no idea.. but according to the MO section ( Revtec) i read the reviews and most of them said their rpm tends to drop and saves them alot on their mileage... You guys can check them out.. But rudi, i think u shud stick to urs.. anyway, how much did u get urs done?

the stabiliser was handed over fr my fren.. so its FREE.. Nari tak dpt join.. juz fall fr cornering @ wlds ave2..:cry: ARGH!!!:angry: Feel so empty w/o my two wheelz..:sian:

No worries bro, we'll mit again soon. Meanwhile, you take care.:angel:

gd morning guys.....wah so early in forum already....as for me i just got home from werk......wally how was the outing????had fun?????anyway sujak the installation i did at race werks.....ask norman to dyno run my bird n it will cost u from 150 to 170.......the place is at bukit merah.......if u wanna go i can tag along.......for the exhaust i will take after i get back from bangkok.....i am going next Friday n will be back on Sunday.....within next to week u will get ur exhaust lah wally.....hehehe since u ask it first u will be in the first person list.....hahaha sorry for the rest.....and for rudi......hope u r ok.......hmmmmmmm corner siow ah tis fella......i see corner also i scared already....enter a corner at 30km/h....hehehehe....:angel:

gd morning wally.. so early u wake up... or u jus gt back from machap/kulai?

Yupp, got back from Machap but somehow tis time din manage to turn into the correct exit where we had our night snack the last time, maybe bcos tis time no marsahll to guide lah. Instead we made a U-turn from Ayer Hitam and wen to tis hawer centre heading towards SIN. Overall, it was still fun :angel:

no problem bro......feel free to ask......

Hey bro can i noe hows ur fuel consumption n mileage aft u install ur PC3 ? Wat exhaust r u usin ? TQ.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

gd morning guys.....wah so early in forum already....as for me i just got home from werk......wally how was the outing????had fun?????anyway sujak the installation i did at race werks.....ask norman to dyno run my bird n it will cost u from 150 to 170.......the place is at bukit merah.......if u wanna go i can tag along.......for the exhaust i will take after i get back from bangkok.....i am going next Friday n will be back on Sunday.....within next to week u will get ur exhaust lah wally.....hehehe since u ask it first u will be in the first person list.....hahaha sorry for the rest.....and for rudi......hope u r ok.......hmmmmmmm corner siow ah tis fella......i see corner also i scared already....enter a corner at 30km/h....hehehehe....:angel:

penyu, tks for offering ur pipe to me, but I made a deal with Rudi to get it from him. He needs to raise $$ to repair his bird, so I tot might as well help him out. (Wat r friends for, rite?) :p

But in anycase, u still give me yours and I'll pass rudi's pipe to Sujak bcos urs and mine r same model whereas, sujak and rudi share the same model. :thumb:

Sujak, so aft u Mod, we can share ard, heehee.... :cheeky:

hi bro do u mean pilot light is it???the small one....i bought a led white color for $10....at bedok north industrial area....its at east link...if i not mistaken there is a MO page for it at the forum....they sell halogen bulbs led n also HID kits.....

hope the info is relevant for u...

cheersss

Tks 4 de help bro.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

penyu, tks for offering ur pipe to me, but I made a deal with Rudi to get it from him. He needs to raise $$ to repair his bird, so I tot might as well help him out. (Wat r friends for, rite?) :p

But in anycase, u still give me yours and I'll pass rudi's pipe to Sujak bcos urs and mine r same model whereas, sujak and rudi share the same model. :thumb:

dun worry bros, the pipe we can share after i did a full mod on it.. but must first learn how to change the slip-ons.. Mr Grey Snail, can conduct a short lesson once the pipe is done.. hehehe..

ive checked wif my mech in JB and he said my drop in mileage is due to my clutch or clutch plates.. rpm increase but the bird jus wont fly.. theres a loss in petrol there.. gonna have them fixed by nxt mth..

wahlau!!!!!!!!!!!!!

every body doing up their bikes ah?

Change pipe la,swop here,swop there.

Hey Rudi,sorry abt ur fall man.Great corner la over there...u went too fast or too low?Aniway take care man.

Wally!!!!!!!....Akra kapa?!!!!!!

Sooner or later PC3....setan punyer org tua...hahahahahaha

Sujak...didn't suspect ur clutch plate is e problems...aniway hope u'll feel the difference once u get it done.Pasal changing the slip-ons is very easy la.

Penyu..wats ur next pipe gonna be?...Two Braders?....consperm!!!!

Me....still going stock...haiz.

My fren juz bought a brand new,garing-garing BB from Looi's motor.Gun metal kaler.Initially the salesman don't wanna sell it as its the last imported model but at last changed his mind and decided to sell to my fren.My fren here has been riding a total of 4 BBs.1st was 2nd hand Fi(99 model),carb model twice and last Wed he took out the brand new BB.same as tohtw's bike ...2 tone somemore....

well guys these few days has been bizi so i hope we can get together for a day's ride...

Cheers!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hi bro.....i am using a st legal yoshi full system plus KnN air filter.....without the PC3 i could go only 240km only but after installing the PC3 plus dyno run my milage improve to 270km exclude of reserve....so intotal its like 312km for full tank bro....

Hey bro can i noe hows ur fuel consumption n mileage aft u install ur PC3 ? Wat exhaust r u usin ? TQ.

oklah i will inform u if the pipes is back k.......

two bros eh.....hahahaha i think not so early yet ah......some financial breakdown bit.....need to pay my school fees as i am doing my degree soon ahhhhhhh......maybe after tings ease out then can get both ohlins shocks n also two bros full system plus a BMC race filters.....but need to redyno my PC3 then.......:angel:

wahlau!!!!!!!!!!!!!

every body doing up their bikes ah?

Change pipe la,swop here,swop there.

Hey Rudi,sorry abt ur fall man.Great corner la over there...u went too fast or too low?Aniway take care man.

Wally!!!!!!!....Akra kapa?!!!!!!

Sooner or later PC3....setan punyer org tua...hahahahahaha

Sujak...didn't suspect ur clutch plate is e problems...aniway hope u'll feel the difference once u get it done.Pasal changing the slip-ons is very easy la.

Penyu..wats ur next pipe gonna be?...Two Braders?....consperm!!!!

Me....still going stock...haiz.

My fren juz bought a brand new,garing-garing BB from Looi's motor.Gun metal kaler.Initially the salesman don't wanna sell it as its the last imported model but at last changed his mind and decided to sell to my fren.My fren here has been riding a total of 4 BBs.1st was 2nd hand Fi(99 model),carb model twice and last Wed he took out the brand new BB.same as tohtw's bike ...2 tone somemore....

well guys these few days has been bizi so i hope we can get together for a day's ride...

Cheers!!!!!

No need to upgrade ur bike until can fly to the moon la.As long can move ok oredi....wait a minute....thats an old man talking!...omigod...i'm getting old!!!!!!!!!!

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

tahu takpe.....hahahahaha tua eh......kalau ajak lari consperms kat depan nyer.....hahahaha

No need to upgrade ur bike until can fly to the moon la.As long can move ok oredi....wait a minute....thats an old man talking!...omigod...i'm getting old!!!!!!!!!!
tahu takpe.....hahahahaha tua eh......kalau ajak lari consperms kat depan nyer.....hahahaha

No.la...old man relaks one korner only(except Wally)...ur bike all too powerful:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

dun worry bros, the pipe we can share after i did a full mod on it.. but must first learn how to change the slip-ons.. Mr Grey Snail, can conduct a short lesson once the pipe is done.. hehehe..

ive checked wif my mech in JB and he said my drop in mileage is due to my clutch or clutch plates.. rpm increase but the bird jus wont fly.. theres a loss in petrol there.. gonna have them fixed by nxt mth..

Sujak, I dun thk the FC got anything to do wif the clutch. If dat's wat ur mech says then its actually clutch partially slip. Then again, ur bike will not be able to reach "dat speed" at gelang patah. Heehee

Most likely, its due to the sprocket size which gives the bike more torque when u travel but at a higher rpm. :angel: