Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Bro, will be happy to go with you to get your biometric fix, call me when you wanna go or arrange to fix the date cause I am on shift work. :cheers:

Nice and cheap durian ha ha ha... :bouncefire: :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

So flyer when is the next outing huh???? :D :D :D

Hey Jassbear, tks for the help. Hwr, I thk its gg to be quite dificult to match ur timing especally wen u werking shift. :D

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

is it?smlm gua tungu lu takder pun....fikir lu dah jalan sey

lu tungu kt mana sey.....gua tengok blakang pun tak nampak lu.....:slapforehead:

La...some pump at Caltex & some at Mobil.

After clearing,i did wait for some individual but after waiting,my right hand suddenly pull throttle....can't wait to go home....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Bro sujak..where did u get the seat cowl??

Bro Faiziq, im still using my original seat cowl, jus dat i bought the one-seater slip on from a fellow bb-converted rider , Kazuma.. if you are interested, you can check out motoworld.. I know previously, motoworld sells them at ard $150... if you are buying, remember to ask for the rear eliminator ( to cover the handle)

Guys, my bike is back.. but the outlook looks bad.. u can check at the pics posted by collectees.. Wally, rimm aku dah tak shiny... i think tonight i wanna spend the whole night washing the whole bike... haiz...

u guys must hv been having fun without me ah.. haha.. sat nite im gg machap with my friends.. feel free to join ( btw, most of them are 2bs.. so will appreciate if the birdies can escort) hehehe

as for the pipes, i jus met an acquintance who can bring in illegal pipes of bb's.. jus need to wait for his reply.. will let u guys know more..

and yah, anybody can tell me is Ah Keong Muffler Specialist in SUngai Kadut really a specialist,. A fren recommend me there to hv my pipes modded abt $200++..

Bro Faiziq, im still using my original seat cowl, jus dat i bought the one-seater slip on from a fellow bb-converted rider , Kazuma.. if you are interested, you can check out motoworld.. I know previously, motoworld sells them at ard $150... if you are buying, remember to ask for the rear eliminator ( to cover the handle)

Guys, my bike is back.. but the outlook looks bad.. u can check at the pics posted by collectees.. Wally, rimm aku dah tak shiny... i think tonight i wanna spend the whole night washing the whole bike... haiz...

u guys must hv been having fun without me ah.. haha.. sat nite im gg machap with my friends.. feel free to join ( btw, most of them are 2bs.. so will appreciate if the birdies can escort) hehehe

as for the pipes, i jus met an acquintance who can bring in illegal pipes of bb's.. jus need to wait for his reply.. will let u guys know more..

and yah, anybody can tell me is Ah Keong Muffler Specialist in SUngai Kadut really a specialist,. A fren recommend me there to hv my pipes modded abt $200++..

Escort 2bs bikes?

U want us to push them from behind wen we blast?...at least they'll experience an orgasm wen reach 299 km/h...:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hey Jassbear, tks for the help. Hwr, I thk its gg to be quite dificult to match ur timing especally wen u werking shift. :D

K' K' ha ha... BTW tomolo and day after will be my off days and Friday off at 3pm... see if u can find time to gg in to get it fixed? if can call me la :D

Slow will get you to your destination always.

yeah!!!!

time to redline,

time to see ur ball shrink,

time to see ur legs feel like jelly,

time to see if any of u birdies pee in ur pants :D

once u've experience it.U can see ur frens smiling from ear to ear :D

Ha ha ha... getting too old for that kinda speed leh :weep:

U guys still young both inside and outside, can push hard on the bike till color of pipes color change *envy envy* :bow:

Y'day found lots of bolts, nuts, clips and screw lost and fairing is falling aparts... Myabe is due to the last flight, the real physical of the bike finally show... Also shock to found one of my slider without screw... :sian:

Any lobang for 2nd hand slider har? :cheeky:

Bro, pour in almost 0.7L of coolent then see it show at the reserve coolent well... Later will check see how much it left after one day of riding... BTW anyone can tell me what is the capacity of our coolent (both front and reserve)? Last heat up went to bike shop the told me already flush and top up but how come still so empty as need to throw in 0.7L more??? :?

Slow will get you to your destination always.

U guys still young both inside and outside, can push hard on the bike till color of pipes color change *envy envy* :bow:

Y'day found lots of bolts, nuts, clips and screw lost and fairing is falling aparts... Myabe is due to the last flight, the real physical of the bike finally show... Also shock to found one of my slider without screw... :sian:

Bro, pour in almost 0.7L of coolent then see it show at the reserve coolent well... Later will check see how much it left after one day of riding... BTW anyone can tell me what is the capacity of our coolent (both front and reserve)? Last heat up went to bike shop the told me already flush and top up but how come still so empty as need to throw in 0.7L more??? :?

Hi Jazzybear,

Y dun u,if free,open up ur fairing and inspect the hoses.Mine gave way 3 times.and the last time was the water pump.Also inspect the radiator cap for wear n tear.cost is abt $18/-(expensive siak)

Individual hose cost abt $15 if i can remember.Shop normally charge $30+ due to topping up radiator.

Best is change all radiator hoses at once.

Quite surprise to hear that wen u 'fly' ,bolts and stuff went missing.I can't imagine wat happen when u fly in 'sonic boom'........petrol tank fly-off :D

check all the nuts including urs before attempting to fly low.

And btw...Men starts at 40...so i believe u're still in the late 30s so considered still young....like me :D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wah greysnail, im sure they will close their eyes when being pushed from behind.. haha.. aiyoh, wanted to wash my bike but no mood... everthing all dirty..

whose pipes change color bro??? o_O

of course 'Dua adik'.....:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

ye ke?color aper siak bro?.....mcm nie exhaust aku stress lah bro

Kaler pink!!!!!!!!!!! :D ...Gay siak :slapforehead:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

siak je pink....aper color siak?????hahaha

kancheong spider sak dini...its juz an expression la :D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hi guys...any advise wat to expect wen going to hatyai...touch wood...don wish anything to happen to my bird on my way der

this is my recent repair on my BB:

1. Chain tensioner

2. ECM & Wire harness.

3. Coil & Battery

4. hesdlight bulb

5. Fork Oil & Seal

6. Fuel hose from tank

7. Both Tyre

8. Engine Oil & Filter

9. Flush coolant (Top up Engine Ice)

to all BB Bro really wish to know and advise if any of u had a experience hope can share with me...so i can prepare for the trip...many thanks

hi guys...any advise wat to expect wen going to hatyai...touch wood...don wish anything to happen to my bird on my way der

1. Chain tensioner

2. ECM & Wire harness.

3. Coil & Battery

4. hesdlight bulb

5. Fork Oil & Seal

6. Fuel hose from tank

7. Both Tyre

8. Engine Oil & Filter

to all BB Bro really wish to know and advise if any of u had a experience hope can share with me...so i can prepare for the trip...many thanks

If u're going in grups,best to have the tyre patch and motorised pump.I belive Sujak and Penyu can give some tips.Well looking at the list u've done on ur bike,i believe u're good to go. Have a safe trip yeah.....MAn...lots of riders going up North this Aug...:bow:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

bro looks like ur bike is ready for the ride up north.. u dun have to do up much on ur bike coz BB is very reliable... it was made for long distance riding.. my personal advice is to have lots of sleep before the trip and make sure u rest between stops.. enjoy the ride..

thanks bro Sujak...

No PaIn No GaIn:angry:

Yamaha 125,TZR,TZR 250

FZR400,GSXRR400,Srad 750

CBR929,ZXR9,TLS1000,

TLR1000,Hornet250

S4,RXZ,Blackbird

Hayabusa....

If u're going in grups,best to have the tyre patch and motorised pump.I belive Sujak and Penyu can give some tips.Well looking at the list u've done on ur bike,i believe u're good to go. Have a safe trip yeah.....MAn...lots of riders going up North this Aug...:bow:

motorised pump?means for pumping air in tyre right...cool...didnt know bout tat well wher to get it...is it xpensive and bulky?anyway thanks....

bro looks like ur bike is ready for the ride up north.. u dun have to do up much on ur bike coz BB is very reliable... it was made for long distance riding.. my personal advice is to have lots of sleep before the trip and make sure u rest between stops.. enjoy the ride..

Ok...i'll make sure me and wife will sleep before the trip....thanks this will be fun!

i think ur bike should be lock n loaded.....anyway good to bring a tyre repair kit can be bought at regina it cost 20 bucks comes with a CO2 canister so after u patch the tyre u can pressurizes ur tires with the canisters......if ur chain is a non rivet type pls bring a master link at any bike shop.....make sure all ur lighting is working n bring extra head lite bulb.....bring a led torch lite also incase in the dark....i guess tht shoul be all lah bro...anyway when are u going bro?any chance can go with me coz i am going on the 1st of aug

motorised pump?means for pumping air in tyre right...cool...didnt know bout tat well wher to get it...is it xpensive and bulky?anyway thanks....

Ok...i'll make sure me and wife will sleep before the trip....thanks this will be fun!

i think ur bike should be lock n loaded.....anyway good to bring a tyre repair kit can be bought at regina it cost 20 bucks comes with a CO2 canister so after u patch the tyre u can pressurizes ur tires with the canisters......if ur chain is a non rivet type pls bring a master link at any bike shop.....make sure all ur lighting is working n bring extra head lite bulb.....bring a led torch lite also incase in the dark....i guess tht shoul be all lah bro...anyway when are u going bro?any chance can go with me coz i am going on the 1st of aug

Ok...thanks for the great info bro...anyway...we so close but so far cos i'm leaving earlier on 26/07 and will be back by 1 aug...so u going too huh...den wish my BB bro a safe ride...mayb next time cos Angelz inc will be going further nex time...but first lets enjoy the ride and safe ride bro...

1. Chain tensioner

2. ECM & Wire harness.

3. Coil & Battery

4. hesdlight bulb

5. Fork Oil & Seal

6. Fuel hose from tank

7. Both Tyre

8. Engine Oil & Filter

Check all the fairing screws, make sure its tightened. Enjoy ur trip. :D