Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

i guess those who in the army knows it

I guess he's right...he must been in the service vocation before if not he would not know the definition of it...ha ha :thumb: :thumb: to u

Sorry bro, its technical vocation.........:p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hi all... hate to said but I had sold my birdie... due to problem here and there with that bike I had let it go on 2022nd this month. Miss the way the bird fly and the feeling of wind chasing after me when in the 2nd link... The day before I send it to the bike shop I fly with him in 2nd link for the last time and guess that will be the last... :weep:

Now got my ST and the pickup and speed sucks... next time if see u guys in 2nd I can only smell the left over smoke (If there is any left by the time I reach there). Let about catch up with penyu's super sonics speed... :sian:

Miss the last session we had and also the durian, ha ha ha hope there is a chance to ride with u guys again... U got my number. :angel:

Hey, Jassbear din know you were having tots of selling ur birdie during our last ride. Hmmm seems like ex birdies members are growing.:pity:

welcome to the nut house ppl.. been missing you all.. HEARTS OUT!! haha...

Sujak, you must be very sibuk with ur "eyes water"!!!:nobuaya:

hey wally lama tak dngar story.....senyup je brother :box:

story banyak tapi tada orang dengar je...:bouncefire:

Hey guys...wats up...KL trip was gr8...meet a lot of Harley riders too..making their way to KL Hard Rock.And my wife was suggesting that we make it a once a month kinda of thingy.....can tahan 4 hrs butt busting ride la this girl...all thnxs to the hubby...:)..ehem...mebbe we can orgy a day ride to KL,hang ard,see those modern Arabz..girls wearing tight T-shirt with their breast almost wanna pop-out..hehehehehe

Er....Doc pepek???!!!!!....siak kau penyu!!!!!....AKU doktor Tetek!!!!!!!!

hey jazzbear...mebbe the BB is not for you.SOme bike are not meant for the rider,or otherwise...:)..aniway havefun with the ST.Definately much more comfortable then BB minus the speed...hihihihihi

la wally..merajuk kape...next meet-up,tell us the story la...cian dier...:)

So anithing for next mth?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

penyu: wah i tot its 8 aug... 1 - 3 cant make it ah. sorrie bro i'll have to pass..

wally: "eyes water" ?? haha nolah im now studyin in the west.. hehe.. riding hard on the bird almost everyday.

greysnail: any plans?? meet up at coffeeshop ah.. jus chill before penyu set of for his thailand trip.. maybe escort him to gelang patah.. haha amacam?

Guest tangolima

hello org di sini

ni hao... how everything.... lama tak datang menyibuk di sini... so how all your bird doing??

hello riduan.....all here good hahaha so how are u doing?

hello org di sini

ni hao... how everything.... lama tak datang menyibuk di sini... so how all your bird doing??

Hey guys...wats up...KL trip was gr8...meet a lot of Harley riders too..making their way to KL Hard Rock.And my wife was suggesting that we make it a once a month kinda of thingy.....can tahan 4 hrs butt busting ride la this girl...all thnxs to the hubby...:)..ehem...mebbe we can orgy a day ride to KL,hang ard,see those modern Arabz..girls wearing tight T-shirt with their breast almost wanna pop-out..hehehehehe

Er....Doc pepek???!!!!!....siak kau penyu!!!!!....AKU doktor Tetek!!!!!!!!

hey jazzbear...mebbe the BB is not for you.SOme bike are not meant for the rider,or otherwise...:)..aniway havefun with the ST.Definately much more comfortable then BB minus the speed...hihihihihi

la wally..merajuk kape...next meet-up,tell us the story la...cian dier...:)

So anithing for next mth?

Hey sipuk, senyap arje......:bounce:

penyu: wah i tot its 8 aug... 1 - 3 cant make it ah. sorrie bro i'll have to pass..

wally: "eyes water" ?? haha nolah im now studyin in the west.. hehe.. riding hard on the bird almost everyday.

greysnail: any plans?? meet up at coffeeshop ah.. jus chill before penyu set of for his thailand trip.. maybe escort him to gelang patah.. haha amacam?

sujak, lu mcm2 arh.... so wen mtg up man?:lol:

hello org di sini

helo orange asli.....mana hutan lu sebumyik ni.....:lol: Aniwae... nice to know u r still around man...bila jumpa lagi arh. Miss the ride together la....:bouncefire:

hello birdies.....i am goin off to thailand at 2200 tonite...hope my ride both are goin to be ok...wish me luck ah brotherssss :cheeky:

So ani plans for the birdies tis eve or tmr??
hello birdies.....i am goin off to thailand at 2200 tonite...hope my ride both are goin to be ok...wish me luck ah brotherssss :cheeky:

Hi Penyu,have a safe trip aite and pls monitor ur fuel gauge :D

Hope its not jam and butter at 2nd link.Most probably u'll see Zainal at GP Petronas.

Once again ride safe man:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hey sipuk, senyap arje......:bounce:

Sipuk ke sibuk?????

Hi Wally...mcm biasa la beb...have to work on the wkends....

My bike also not running properly la.:bouncefire: Need to check it out tomolo mornie.

Welll mebbe we can plan a short trip to KL?Amacam?

Anybody in favor?????:lol:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Sipuk ke sibuk?????

Hi Wally...mcm biasa la beb...have to work on the wkends....

My bike also not running properly la.:bouncefire: Need to check it out tomolo mornie.

Welll mebbe we can plan a short trip to KL?Amacam?

Anybody in favor?????:lol:

Yupp2, let fly there.....:bouncefire:

Hahahaha...fly eh....u n ur new falcon huh:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Take care n Ride Safe...:thumb:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

Hey birdies......just came back from my thailand trip......it was a wonderful trip n tiring too...anyway all were very smooth lah...no problem at all...the bird can really take a lot of beating.....play all the corner at gerik highway n its damn fun lor....anyway will display all my pics lah if i have the time too....and also all my modification pics tht i have done to my bird so far lah....anyway its great to ride to thailand and maybe one day will organize a trip there....hope to see u guys for a coffee session.....

anyway i heard ah some guy got a haya lah......one year can change so many bike lor....hahaha anyway upz for the new haya frend.....and maybe can try it out with me lor....but i tink sure i smell the exhaust only lor....hehehe if the person see this thread he will knoe lah....jgn marah lah eh....hehehe gurau je tau :gun: