Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Hey birdies......just came back from my thailand trip......it was a wonderful trip n tiring too...anyway all were very smooth lah...no problem at all...the bird can really take a lot of beating.....play all the corner at gerik highway n its damn fun lor....anyway will display all my pics lah if i have the time too....and also all my modification pics tht i have done to my bird so far lah....anyway its great to ride to thailand and maybe one day will organize a trip there....hope to see u guys for a coffee session.....

anyway i heard ah some guy got a haya lah......one year can change so many bike lor....hahaha anyway upz for the new haya frend.....and maybe can try it out with me lor....but i tink sure i smell the exhaust only lor....hehehe if the person see this thread he will knoe lah....jgn marah lah eh....hehehe gurau je tau :gun:

Welcome back penyu........hmmm...wondering who the guy hor!! :p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hi..

i got an enquire..

my black bird 2000 requires a valve clearance and decarbon on the piston head.. where should i go for value and good services?:cheeky:

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k300/darren_S4/F23copy.jpg

Oct 2002 Till Nov 2003 === RX-Z...

Nov 2003 Till NoW === Super 4 Ver. S

Aug 2007 Till Now === Black Bird...:thumb:

Can Be Fast But not Furious

Must Be Safe than Sorry...

Be Careful and Ride Safely...

hi bro......if u require to tht there is a top overhaul package at pleasure moto who is run by Ah Lai....its gonna cost u around 400++.....it will service ur valves ur cam chain cam tensioner throttle body service timing chain change shims new gasket(of coz)...there are some more but i am not sure lah....its located at ubi there near dexing motor

hi..

i got an enquire..

my black bird 2000 requires a valve clearance and decarbon on the piston head.. where should i go for value and good services?:cheeky:

Hi everyone, I'm new here. Also I haven't been riding for 12 years. Now the bug has bitten again.

I found a nice black BB, registered Jan 06, done 5300 km. I took it for a very short ride, about 5 minutes. It felt very good. But then again, this is an excellent machine. I want to buy this bike but I'm not current with prices. I've read your forum and many here are long time bb riders. Please help me. Thanks. Jon

Price range with the latest not sure la bro.How much did the shop or owner quote u?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Price range with the latest not sure la bro.How much did the shop or owner quote u?

Agent asking for $13800. Bike 2 owners. I'm worried cause the milage so low nyt agent say owner left the bike with him now about 1 year. So I guess the bike did the 5300 km in 18 months.

its got a Yoshi 4 to 1 and taller windshield. Thats the only mods I notice.

welcome jclark......haha iif its 13800 for tht 5300km milage is damn good buy lor....anyway if u need help to see the bike i can help lah.....but i am not tht experience......i will tell u wat ever i know lor....but dnt fear coz there are more experience BB rider here like greysnail......sujak....wally......and so on.....will be happy to help u around....:goodluck:

totally agree with penyu,with that price for that mileage,i wont hesitate to grab it.Can considered still brand new and u no need to run-in the engine:D

Well wat are u waiting for.Better grab it before its gone man:bouncefire:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Gd morning fellow birdies...........

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Good morning greysnail, penyu n all.Thanks greysnail n penyu. I think I'll go down n take a second look n ride it a bit.

Is it possible the milage is more but the taco has been changed?

jon

it is possible tht the tahco has been change and it can be reset too....but i doubt so lah coz the meter gonna cost like 600++ to change....so u need to see other things n signs of accident b4 u grab it....hope to ride with u soon

Good morning greysnail, penyu n all.Thanks greysnail n penyu. I think I'll go down n take a second look n ride it a bit.

Is it possible the milage is more but the taco has been changed?

jon

Hi everyone, I'm new here. Also I haven't been riding for 12 years. Now the bug has bitten again.

I found a nice black BB, registered Jan 06, done 5300 km. I took it for a very short ride, about 5 minutes. It felt very good. But then again, this is an excellent machine. I want to buy this bike but I'm not current with prices. I've read your forum and many here are long time bb riders. Please help me. Thanks. Jon

Hmmm...hope all the "birds" can have a ride together....:)

totally agree with penyu,with that price for that mileage,i wont hesitate to grab it.Can considered still brand new and u no need to run-in the engine:D

Well wat are u waiting for.Better grab it before its gone man:bouncefire:

snail, fri nite kerja lagi ke?

Biasa beb...tapi kan...ade rase mcm nak mC jer :D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wahhhhh display pic pun dah tak kangaroo lagi lah dah tukar ninja hayabusa....hahaha.....bau asap je lah birds kat sini.....braper u get the bike for bro?

Alrighz, u sound gua kalau lu MC. :bouncefire:

helo..guys..can i know wher u all guys..lepakz....kekekke

No PaIn No GaIn:angry:

Yamaha 125,TZR,TZR 250

FZR400,GSXRR400,Srad 750

CBR929,ZXR9,TLS1000,

TLR1000,Hornet250

S4,RXZ,Blackbird

Hayabusa....

if wally orgy,normally Simpang Bedok den head to 2nd link for carbon session.Normally on Fri or Sat nite.Juz look up the forum for any session.Sure there will be a session :D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wahhhhh display pic pun dah tak kangaroo lagi lah dah tukar ninja hayabusa....hahaha.....bau asap je lah birds kat sini.....braper u get the bike for bro?

Apaden...., dun pray pray arh...:lol: Will let u noe more when we mit (hmmm I wonder bila tu??) :cheeky:

Hmmm... I thk some of them lepak kt their workplace la...:lol:

if wally orgy,normally Simpang Bedok den head to 2nd link for carbon session.Normally on Fri or Sat nite.Juz look up the forum for any session.Sure there will be a session :D

Haven been there for quite a while alr...lorang ta turun gua lepak sana buat apa siak! Nowdays, will mit at the road shoulder (tp up cash card) before the bridge then go in straight.

Anione interested to for top up tonite??:bounce:

Hmmm... I thk some of them lepak kt their workplace la...:lol:

wakakakakka...

No PaIn No GaIn:angry:

Yamaha 125,TZR,TZR 250

FZR400,GSXRR400,Srad 750

CBR929,ZXR9,TLS1000,

TLR1000,Hornet250

S4,RXZ,Blackbird

Hayabusa....