Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

What:Meet up with fellow BB riders/Ex riders cum petrol filling and supper at 2nd link

When: 29th August 2008 Friday

Time: 2330hrs(1130pm)latest by 0015hrs(1215am)

Meeting point:Cash card top up counter before tuas 2nd Link(road shoulder)

It will be a nite of fun and gathering of fellow BB riders/Ex riders of all kind....The old the young the cute the crazy the slow the fast and the all of anything are welcome......bring friends along riding different bikes of any class are also welcome.......from the fast busa to the reliable cubs.....the more the better.......the activity will be a petrol session then a supper session then the talk **** session then also the decarbonization of exhaust session.....and any session that u all want is ups for suggestion......partners are also welcome.....those interested pls put ur name below and any queries pls contact me penyu aka mahmud @ 94357587.....

1. Mahmud aka penyu
  2. Lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Ridzwan aka Circa
  4. Chris aka wallaby
  5. Rizal aka Sujak aka Horny Bee
  6. ?
  7. ?
  8. ?
  9. ?
  10. ?
  11. ?
  12. ?
  13. ?
  14. ?
  15. ?
  16. ?
  17. ?
  18. ?
  19. ?
  20. ?

OMG... I am on nite shift...*(*&(*%...

Will see if can clear leave...

So bros... is this going to be a monthly things???

Cheers...

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Cheers...

monthly thing ah?.....for some its once in a lifetime thingy......like me :)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hahaha so far he havent meet for a outing b4 lah this brother of mine....make sure tis time can come ah

monthly thing ah?.....for some its once in a lifetime thingy......like me :)

Wah penyu...very the nice la....and i only have 1 'little' brader and the ladies luv him very much...:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

my other add ons

Nice bro... UPz... U make me wanna get another BB again... :bouncefire:

So where u get the volt meter from and how much huh??? :p

the voltmeter is from team shinez and it cost me 40 bucks.....installation is self though....but i did it at HKL

Nice bro... UPz... U make me wanna get another BB again... :bouncefire:

So where u get the volt meter from and how much huh??? :p

the voltmeter is from team shinez and it cost me 40 bucks.....installation is self though....but i did it at HKL

Errrr... Where is team shinez??? Can give address?? :pray:

Thanks bro... :p

i tink they just open at bukit merah area but i dnt knoe wats the add ah bro let me check

Roger bro... Walau u dun sleep at nite too huh??? ha ha ha:thumb:

Wah penyu...very the nice la....and i only have 1 'little' brader and the ladies luv him very much...:)

Hahaha...now u noe siapa yang kaya hor. I thk he paid for all these things in full hard cash man....!! :bouncefire:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Guys these are the things that have been currently add to my bike.....my rearsets and shorty levers

wah penyu, nampak mcm u preparing for a showdown on the 29th kaper... hehehe... :gun:

Cheers...

Jassbear, jus inlude ur ame in the list, I'm pretty sure u'll join us, rite?? :p

Hey bro. Call dis no.62912315 n ask 4 David. De address is 12 Petain Road. Cost of de same DYNAMYX voltmeter is onli $35. Self-collect.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

What:Meet up with fellow BB riders/Ex riders cum petrol filling and supper at 2nd link

When: 29th August 2008 Friday

Time: 2330hrs(1130pm)latest by 0015hrs(1215am)

Meeting point:Cash card top up counter before tuas 2nd Link(road shoulder)

It will be a nite of fun and gathering of fellow BB riders/Ex riders of all kind....The old the young the cute the crazy the slow the fast and the all of anything are welcome......bring friends along riding different bikes of any class are also welcome.......from the fast busa to the reliable cubs.....the more the better.......the activity will be a petrol session then a supper session then the talk **** session then also the decarbonization of exhaust session.....and any session that u all want is ups for suggestion......partners are also welcome.....those interested pls put ur name below and any queries pls contact me penyu aka mahmud @ 94357587.....

1. Mahmud aka penyu
  2. Lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Ridzwan aka Circa
  4. Chris aka wallaby
  5. Rizal aka Sujak aka Horny Bee
  6. ?
  7. ?
  8. ?
  9. ?
  10. ?
  11. ?
  12. ?
  13. ?
  14. ?
  15. ?
  16. ?
  17. ?
  18. ?
  19. ?
  20. ?

hi guys if i'm free i might drop by and pump den have to go may not able to stay with u guys will let u know again...

Penyu bro...nice!!!!Wish i have the money to do up like u...Mayb struck toto or wait for money to drop will put in such a big investment like u...Anyway your twin bro is legal????

hey bro i tink wallaby still have a vfr handle bar for our BBs.....u can try to contact him...cheers

hey ppl, i looking for black bird handle bar... anione letting go?

hey bro thanx...aniway hope u can join us lor...it will be great....u can just add in ur name lor...anyway my twin bro is not st legal lor.....risky lor[

QUOTE=mb2636;4593367]hi guys if i'm free i might drop by and pump den have to go may not able to stay with u guys will let u know again...

Penyu bro...nice!!!!Wish i have the money to do up like u...Mayb struck toto or wait for money to drop will put in such a big investment like u...Anyway your twin bro is legal????