Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

mana ada kaya bro hehehe tak mcm lu lor....anyway ader speedboy wanna look for handle raiser for his BB i tink u still have it rite...try to pm him lor...hahaha like tht i can get commision lah.....yahoo

Hahaha...now u noe siapa yang kaya hor. I thk he paid for all these things in full hard cash man....!! :bouncefire:
hey bro thanx...aniway hope u can join us lor...it will be great....u can just add in ur name lor...anyway my twin bro is not st legal lor.....risky lor[

QUOTE=mb2636;4593367]hi guys if i'm free i might drop by and pump den have to go may not able to stay with u guys will let u know again...

Penyu bro...nice!!!!Wish i have the money to do up like u...Mayb struck toto or wait for money to drop will put in such a big investment like u...Anyway your twin bro is legal????

Hey bro did u order de pipe from MW or u ordered online ? Btw wat was de damage ? TQ.

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

i ordered online ah bro and the damage is 700 plus shipping....and it took only 4days to be delivered.....better then MW

Hey bro did u order de pipe from MW or u ordered online ? Btw wat was de damage ? TQ.

i ordered online ah bro and the damage is 700 plus shipping....and it took only 4days to be delivered.....better then MW

U mean $700+ including de header ? De full system izit ?

Life is a GAMBLE, take de RISK !

mana ada kaya bro hehehe tak mcm lu lor....anyway ader speedboy wanna look for handle raiser for his BB i tink u still have it rite...try to pm him lor...hahaha like tht i can get commision lah.....yahoo

Aiyoh, sold long time ago loh....;)

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

nope its just the end can......the new type of two bros doesnt make full system for the BB.....anyway mines also is not meant for BB its for GSX1000R K7 or K8 model....i mod it at seng kwang to fit my yoshi full system.....for the BB type it comes with two endcans and tht price will be 900 including shipping still cheaper then MW coz if u order from them its gonna cost u 1600 for it and takes about 2weeks to 4 weeks.....

U mean $700+ including de header ? De full system izit ?

hahaha most of the time we move as a squad lor...so dnt worry no man shall be left behind....

jeng jeng jeng... i think this 29 i volunteer become Rear Escort.. dun worry guys.. remember to wait for me when u hv reached.. hehehe...

What:Meet up with fellow BB riders/Ex riders cum petrol filling and supper at 2nd link

When: 29th August 2008 Friday

Time: 2330hrs(1130pm)latest by 0015hrs(1215am)

Meeting point:Cash card top up counter before tuas 2nd Link(road shoulder)

It will be a nite of fun and gathering of fellow BB riders/Ex riders of all kind....The old the young the cute the crazy the slow the fast and the all of anything are welcome......bring friends along riding different bikes of any class are also welcome.......from the fast busa to the reliable cubs.....the more the better.......the activity will be a petrol session then a supper session then the talk **** session then also the decarbonization of exhaust session.....and any session that u all want is ups for suggestion......partners are also welcome.....those interested pls put ur name below and any queries pls contact me penyu aka mahmud @ 94357587.....

1. Mahmud aka penyu
  2. Lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Ridzwan aka Circa
  4. Chris aka wallaby
  5. Rizal aka Sujak aka Horny Bee
  6. Jazz Bear TBC
  7. Mb2636 TBC
  8. ?
  9. ?
  10. ?
  11. ?
  12. ?
  13. ?
  14. ?
  15. ?
  16. ?
  17. ?
  18. ?
  19. ?
  20. ?

we'll fly as a pack.. btw, i've been intended to put my findings on BB FC but wasnt able to do it.. Gua takde computer kat rumah beb..

tried travelling from tampines to jurong via pie every day

1) travelling avg of 80km/h -- > hit 280km before reserve lights kicks in

2) travelling avg of 90km/h -- > hit 300km before reserve " " "

Normal city travelling will cause my bike to hit reserve between 220 to 240....

Note: i pump my rear and front tyre to psi 42 after every full tank top-up

what next? shud i try travelling at avg speed of 100km/h? hehe

The list above looks good.. so far 7.. btw, whr are we gg?

HI Birdies,

My bike got some erratic problems on the cooling system la.Temp tends to jump from 96 to 100 den back to 98 den to 105.Coolant flush oredi done,water pump oredi replaced.Is it the thermostat issue?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

bro i tink tht stats u gave is normal lor....as long it doesnt hit above 109 is good already...the thermostat will control ur fan....if ur fan is werking it should be working fine...

HI Birdies,

My bike got some erratic problems on the cooling system la.Temp tends to jump from 96 to 100 den back to 98 den to 105.Coolant flush oredi done,water pump oredi replaced.Is it the thermostat issue?

bro i tink tht stats u gave is normal lor....as long it doesnt hit above 109 is good already...the thermostat will control ur fan....if ur fan is werking it should be working fine...

My fan is werking fine,its juz that the reading jumping up with funny numbers.Sometimes can hit 115°C.Now bike so sluggish like sipot siak:bouncefire:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

My fan is werking fine,its juz that the reading jumping up with funny numbers.Sometimes can hit 115°C.Now bike so sluggish like sipot siak:bouncefire:

The temp sensor is the one control the fan, not the thermostat. Remove the radiator cap and chk for water flow inside the radiator.

Jassbear, jus inlude ur ame in the list, I'm pretty sure u'll join us, rite?? :p

Sob sob sob :pity: :pity: :pity:

KNS... leave kena rejected... @$#^^&%^%^% Roster planner... :gun: :gun:

Guys, guess have to pass for this round... next one bah if there is one sooner again... :pray:

SO guys have fun and enjoy the low flying feeling and tell me about it... remember post picture.. :thumb: :popcorn:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

bro try do as what wally tells u lor...maybe it will work....maybe bocor again ah...hope its gonna be fine

hahaha MC lor bro....try lor....

Sob sob sob :pity: :pity: :pity:

KNS... leave kena rejected... @$#^^&%^%^% Roster planner... :gun: :gun:

Guys, guess have to pass for this round... next one bah if there is one sooner again... :pray:

SO guys have fun and enjoy the low flying feeling and tell me about it... remember post picture.. :thumb: :popcorn:

Hi all BB riders,

I planning to sell my Yoshimura full exhaust system. It's street legal. Pipe still intact to my bike, not in a hurry to sell.

Pipe has been with the bike for about 4ys, but i seldom ride due to i have another transport bike.

Please PM me for more details.

What:Meet up with fellow BB riders/Ex riders cum petrol filling and supper at 2nd link

When: 29th August 2008 Friday

Time: 2330hrs(1130pm)latest by 0015hrs(1215am)

Meeting point:Cash card top up counter before tuas 2nd Link(road shoulder)

It will be a nite of fun and gathering of fellow BB riders/Ex riders of all kind....The old the young the cute the crazy the slow the fast and the all of anything are welcome......bring friends along riding different bikes of any class are also welcome.......from the fast busa to the reliable cubs.....the more the better.......the activity will be a petrol session then a supper session then the talk **** session then also the decarbonization of exhaust session.....and any session that u all want is ups for suggestion......partners are also welcome.....those interested pls put ur name below and any queries pls contact me penyu aka mahmud @ 94357587.....

1. Mahmud aka penyu
  2. Lizan aka Greysnail
  3. Ridzwan aka Circa
  4. Chris aka wallaby
  5. Rizal aka Sujak aka Horny Bee
  6. Jazz Bear TBC
  7. Mb2636 TBC
  8. Johnny aka jwanch
  9. Shaiful aka Boy
  10. ?
  11. ?
  12. ?
  13. ?
  14. ?
  15. ?
  16. ?
  17. ?
  18. ?
  19. ?
  20. ?

Hmmm....sounds familiar man..........!!:p

Ha ha ha.... makes me horny and will see if the Doctor will allow any on friday:bounce:

Gd 1... upz...

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Hello birdies and non birdies!....hope tonite there's no 'tears of the moon'....:)

if there is,any back-up plan????

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

ok guys if there are tears from the sky......and u are not coming pls msg me at 94357587

Hello birdies and non birdies!....hope tonite there's no 'tears of the moon'....:)

if there is,any back-up plan????