Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

sorrie guys.. tonight super shacked... gonna clean the BB too... been few weeks since i sayang2 the bike...

well confused.. like i said, i think ur confused already abt bikes.. haha..

so many history.. anyway, been wanting to try dirt bikes.. african twin was my dream bike... not until i laid my hands on this black machine.. but i think some day im goona try the african twin.. the new 1k cc...

how was ur sentosa trip? any grin on ur face? hehehe

ya hor...saw the bid that u loike???

Hurry up lar...join the nuthouse

Hi guys, heard the term "Nuthouse" before when i posted in someone's BB for sale advert thread . . . But WHY nuthouse??? :confused:

I love my new (old, but new to me) BB but really hate the number plate in front since i think the downward facing "crescent" of the number plate is ugly. ANY OTHER BB RIDERS HAVE ANY CLEVER IDEAS ABOUT WHAT CAN BE DONE TO THE FRONT NUMBER PLATE???

"... Mess with the Bull, You get the horns . . ." :bouncefire:

Current Rides:

CBR 1100 XXX Blackbird

Hi guys, heard the term "Nuthouse" before when i posted in someone's BB for sale advert thread . . . But WHY nuthouse??? :confused:

I love my new (old, but new to me) BB but really hate the number plate in front since i think the downward facing "crescent" of the number plate is ugly. ANY OTHER BB RIDERS HAVE ANY CLEVER IDEAS ABOUT WHAT CAN BE DONE TO THE FRONT NUMBER PLATE???

hi Fractal...welcum to the "Nuthouse"...

Y nuthouse...well its becoz it the place where normal ppl becomes crazy when they put their big fat @ss on the bike.The feeling changes with the speedometer.....every 10km/h represent the mm of ur smile...try hitting 299 and see ur grin will touch ur ears :lol:

Its the crazy place for crazy riders....u'll never be the same :angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Good evening people

Got back from sentosa earlier

So whats been happening during the weekend?

Mite take my BB for a ride tonight considering im on leave tomolo

we will see how:angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Good evening people

Got back from sentosa earlier

So whats been happening during the weekend?

Mite take my BB for a ride tonight considering im on leave tomolo

we will see how:angel:

well i tot of going to jb too.Mebbe we can tag along.I'll sms the rest of the guys if they are interested.Wait for my sms den aite. :angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

sorrie guys.. tonight super shacked... gonna clean the BB too... been few weeks since i sayang2 the bike...

well confused.. like i said, i think ur confused already abt bikes.. haha..

so many history.. anyway, been wanting to try dirt bikes.. african twin was my dream bike... not until i laid my hands on this black machine.. but i think some day im goona try the african twin.. the new 1k cc...

how was ur sentosa trip? any grin on ur face? hehehe

LOL reason why there is a long history.. been riding since 1992...some bikes were owned simultaneously.. maybe when we meet up will tell the long story...

Africa Twins are nice bikes to get but not really dirt bikes in the true sense... If u really wanna play trail get a XR4.. its cheap, economical, torqueyand comes with a bullet proof engine.... I service my XR4 every month... 2 bottles of Eo, one spark plug and one oil filter...less than 50 bucks...:cheeky:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Do any of you guys own this????

Looks damn Nice.... But at almost SGD100 or so

not sure if worth it..... But LOL Damn BLING 2

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HONDA-CBR-1100-SUPER-BLACKBIRD-DELUXE-MOTORCYCLE-JACKET_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6750QQihZ009QQitemZ190253462940QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

oLA..oLA..People of the 'BIRD' community.

Can i be part of the community that you guys having??

Riding a WhiteBird 1998 cz it's white bros nt black..

Holler to the smokediver! :thumb:

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

hey yamahar6.. welcome to the nuthouse.. hows ur whitebird?

seems like u own a transport bike, a race track bike and a touring bike.. dats cool...

anyway peeps, i think we need to update the blackbird list of peeps.. and considering this fri is the last fri of the month.. y not we meet up for supper again..

we dun use number plates on our bikes.. we replaced them with stickers... it looks better that way rather than having the plate.. it might fly off considering the immense air resistance u get when u switch on ur turbo wrist for the short adrenalin rush... hahaha...

and btw, GOOD MORNING birdies.. having my 1 week term break.. so really bored at home.. aarrgghh!!!

Bored?....u r always welcome to come n polish my bike like the Falcon guy....who's the name huh.....ha!...Wally...Always in showroom condition one :angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Harlow Harlow

Hows the paku?

wasted about last nite

anyway was at this place Mr Prata till abt 2.30am

Cant corfirm abt this friday yet F1 weekend lah

mite be taking a low level flight plan this wed nite at GP for supper

with the vara guys again

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Okie I start new list first

1) Confused, Ramesh, 99', Black, 91005596

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

oLA..oLA..People of the 'BIRD' community.

Can i be part of the community that you guys having??

Riding a WhiteBird 1998 cz it's white bros nt black..

Pearl white from looi's???

Anyway welcome to the club...

I just joined one week ago too LOL

Good to see another fellow dirt rider as well

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

BTW anyone got any spare BB bling2 lying aound

was thinking of upgrading by adding on a PCIII and exhaust

but then again where am I going to fly 2? LOL

Its already sooooo freakin fast

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Harlow Harlow

Hows the paku?

wasted about last nite

anyway was at this place Mr Prata till abt 2.30am

Cant corfirm abt this friday yet F1 weekend lah

mite be taking a low level flight plan this wed nite at GP for supper

with the vara guys again

Dun rub on it bro...morning have to leave early to take train....long time never take train...fuhhh...many-many pretty ladies....taklei angkat!!!!!!! :angel:

Called my fren to help me poke the tyre with wormie la..

Yar hoh...Fri F1 practise wat..after that BlackBird 1 to take-off followed by BB#2,BB#3,BB#4.....:clapping:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

BTW anyone got any spare BB bling2 lying aound

was thinking of upgrading by adding on a PCIII and exhaust

but then again where am I going to fly 2? LOL

Its already sooooo freakin fast

u've own a BB before so u shud noe wats u shud change 1st.by then u have step into the Dark-side and will join the Satanic riders here.....:D

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

LOL all my BB have been stock except for perhaps the windscreen etc etc

first thing on my list for now...

1) New screen (present one cracked by overthigthening by previous owner)

2) Scotoiler or something like that

3) Chain n Sprocket

4) Tyres (im a bridgestone slut)

what have u upgraded urs with?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

LOL all my BB have been stock except for perhaps the windscreen etc etc

first thing on my list for now...

1) New screen (present one cracked by overthigthening by previous owner)

2) Scotoiler or something like that

3) Chain n Sprocket

4) Tyres (im a bridgestone slut)

what have u upgraded urs with?

How tall are you?

I've since insert an almost 6mm spacer at the rear shock for better turning radius,I'm 1.78 btw.

Read abt ppl doing those mods says the bike will be much nimble.

Mods.....only dat..running stock...almost everything...poor BB rider la..:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

lol buat msn again

Let me know again lah when u guys up for meet up

2day no can do

Tomoolo probably late

wed late with Varas

Thurs Break

Fri unpredictable

BTW im 1.83m,,, im alrite with the present handling

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

lol buat msn again

Let me know again lah when u guys up for meet up

2day no can do

Tomoolo probably late

wed late with Varas

Thurs Break

Fri unpredictable

BTW im 1.83m,,, im alrite with the present handling

1.83??!!!!...tink u can put ur head above the speedometer :lol:

Joking only ar..

Well its a fasting mth so activities kinda slow....a mth of repentence.:pray:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Ola..ola confused bird.u ride dirt?great..dirt can neva be betta bro..hahahha.

miss my KarTooM 400.

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

hey yamahar6.. welcome to the nuthouse.. hows ur whitebird?

seems like u own a transport bike, a race track bike and a touring bike.. dats cool...

anyway peeps, i think we need to update the blackbird list of peeps.. and considering this fri is the last fri of the month.. y not we meet up for supper again..

hahaha..transport bike as it is,R6 used to be on the track bout a year ago but not animore (due to the unforeseen dangers)..Bird supposed to be shared with my friend but he now drives leaving the bird in my HANDS!!!!

hahahah

Owned?

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80