Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Well,the only forumers here who went to Sepang was me and Wan.it was his first experience but i can say that he's capable of coping,practise makes perfect my man..:) Went there with convoy of 2 BB and 5 Busas.trip was gd,no rain but the wind is so strong u can veered off the road.Well going back,my Busa frens oredi cabot while Wan n his fren also cabot,only to see them at Gelang Patah R&R.A real eye opening,butt blistering,back aching experience for him but he'll get thru.Gd job brader..:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

how thw hell u post attachments huh????

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

finally This Forum Changed To Tourer/sport-tourer.... Thanx Mod....

Yeah dudes!!!was suprised when i couldn't find the thread in the 'sportsbike' section..Hail Birds!

ps; bro, ko tak gi Sepang??

Holler to the smokediver! :thumb:

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

Well,the only forumers here who went to Sepang was me and Wan.it was his first experience but i can say that he's capable of coping,practise makes perfect my man..:) Went there with convoy of 2 BB and 5 Busas.trip was gd,no rain but the wind is so strong u can veered off the road.Well going back,my Busa frens oredi cabot while Wan n his fren also cabot,only to see them at Gelang Patah R&R.A real eye opening,butt blistering,back aching experience for him but he'll get thru.Gd job brader..:)

Nice...if only i didn't bought the package from MOTOWORLD, i wud have join you guys flying with bird..

Great job Wan, KAMPEH!!

Owned?

Cagiva Supercity Motard,WR200,KTM 400,YZF R6 '02,WHITEBIRD '98,YAMAHA RXK '85,SUZUKI AN125 '07

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

Post the results when you guys are back from Sepang...

*Sepang was great!!Paddock girls were marvellous.You guys sud checkout those Rizla babes on motoGP..So kinky,so..WOW for the babes.Nice homegrown babes oso have.mite be the sitting next to you.hahaha

*Race was good.125, 250, motoGP didn't dissapoint us who went there by bus, bike, walk, jog...U guys sud have seen the part where Rossi actually overtake Pedrosa LIVE!!man it was nail biting nway.The sound of MotoGP sure vibrates my heart and eardrums (wish u guys were there to hear the ROAR)!

*Weather was great till motoGP ends where it starts to drizzle slightly (only for a while though). But it still humids due to the amount of ppl that actually turns up for the race and the lack of space and NO WIND.

*Lotsa booth like KTM (dukes 640,adventure 990,RC8 etc), GIVI (box and racks,babes,givi bus etc), YAMAHA (kap-kia), KAWASAKI (even KRR was on showcase, RM8,999), DUCATI (1098s RM173,000), BMW (the new 800 GS,RM80,000,was there & all the 08,09 models), HARLEY (they are everywhere guys, in almost everything that concerns biking even thou they dun GP-ing), booth selling Sepang Circuit & MotoGp merchandise, suits, boots, gloves, helmet anything that concerns 2-wheelers,it's der..On-road / off-road, it's der!

*Many 'mat rempit', lotsa picture that need to be taken der (took over 100 shots of photo @ motoGP itself).Overall, it's a great experience for me and the rest who are 1st-timers!

KAMPEH!!!:thumb:

Owned?

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

FUYO!! reach home i slept like a pig only to wake up now!!.... well guys... it was a fruitful trip for me... 1st ever trip above johor bahru on a bike.... and super eventful indeed.... Thanks Greysnail for the guidance.... SUJAK:WISH U WERE THERE... haha

The ride up was scary as my mind was still contemplating on the possibilities of mishaps while on the road... and in singapore do you see buses driving above 120km/hr on the first out of two lanes.... The wind was so strong when i got stuck at its tail.... maintaining 150-160 was ok to me but when we joined up with the Busas.... the speed went up to 180-200... fuyo... this newb needs to chase them with my male pillion behind... fuyo..... hahaha

It was a real eye opener when I could not find snail after GP... saw the Busas.. so i trailed... then they got split and i found myself alone on the road... ahakz... Slight drizzle someone said????? I was drenched to the last bit of underpants....... then we found a petrol kiosk which the attendant told us we went the right way so off we went... one bike only and found the North-South higway.... so 150-160 back to pagoh.... then heavy rain there... RRD PAGOH AT 5 PLUS... LEFT AT 7PM... haha... then flew 160-170 back to Gelang Patah... cannot relax coz backbone wan to patah.... then saw mr snail and his expatriates there.... ahakz......

Adventure Babe...... :cheeky: :thumb:

Hahaha,well i stayed a bit for the MSS.Only stayed for awhile then went outside and can't find u guys.My Busa frens earlier told me they are going back early after the MotoGp.Went outside to look for you but ur bikes not there so i guess u went with them.Mebbe next time we'll plan out meeting point so that we'll can go home together.

As for my case,my other group was going back to the hotel so left me alone to ride home.Only to meet-up the rest of my group which was resting at Ayer Keroh RR.10 mins pit-stop for a ciggie and Tongkat Ali and off we go.Slight drizzle at Pagoh but still no slowing down.Maintaining speed up to 150-160 on night time is dangerous but with using ur signal light correctly,everything is a go.Reached Gelang Patah and saw you 2.At least my mind's at ease as long u're safe.Thnk God for that.

And yes Rossi wins the Malaysian MotoGp followed by Pedrosa.

Since i dunno how to post the pics here,see it at my Multiply-ls3n2008

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

welcome back guys

good that all of u has a safe journey

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

birdies anyone wanna buy a H&B side box? think mine is 30litre....as my friend wanna give me his 40L....thks

Oh ya sorry think mine are junior 30 model...heard the 40L can accomodate a full face?

if u guys wanna whack pls ask me along can.......:angel:

Penyu....agak2 lah....hahaha. amcm bro?

Yeah dudes!!!was suprised when i couldn't find the thread in the 'sportsbike' section..Hail Birds!

ps; bro, ko tak gi Sepang??

Yeah man...thanx 2 bro quizesilver 4 notifying the mod here...

Aku gi tapi drive.... dapat seat plak betol2 pat grid.... POWER..... GRRRRRRRR........WOOOOOOOOOOOO.......WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNGGG

mcm nak putus telinga dok....hahaha tapi puas hati.....

Nice...if only i didn't bought the package from MOTOWORLD, i wud have join you guys flying with bird..

Great job Wan, KAMPEH!!

initially i tot of buying from motorworld too....but then my frens say they r also going n they've got tickets......so i tag along.....wld luv to ride up there but wifey and kids oso wanna tag along....so no choice... the best part was wen my son saw rossi wheelie-ing his bike.....wiz his own 2 eyes.....hapeeee til like no tomoro...4 me, its a trip worth while.....

*Sepang was great!!Paddock girls were marvellous.You guys sud checkout those Rizla babes on motoGP..So kinky,so..WOW for the babes.Nice homegrown babes oso have.mite be the sitting next to you.hahaha

*Race was good.125, 250, motoGP didn't dissapoint us who went there by bus, bike, walk, jog...U guys sud have seen the part where Rossi actually overtake Pedrosa LIVE!!man it was nail biting nway.The sound of MotoGP sure vibrates my heart and eardrums (wish u guys were there to hear the ROAR)!

*Weather was great till motoGP ends where it starts to drizzle slightly (only for a while though). But it still humids due to the amount of ppl that actually turns up for the race and the lack of space and NO WIND.

*Lotsa booth like KTM (dukes 640,adventure 990,RC8 etc), GIVI (box and racks,babes,givi bus etc), YAMAHA (kap-kia), KAWASAKI (even KRR was on showcase, RM8,999), DUCATI (1098s RM173,000), BMW (the new 800 GS,RM80,000,was there & all the 08,09 models), HARLEY (they are everywhere guys, in almost everything that concerns biking even thou they dun GP-ing), booth selling Sepang Circuit & MotoGp merchandise, suits, boots, gloves, helmet anything that concerns 2-wheelers,it's der..On-road / off-road, it's der!

*Many 'mat rempit', lotsa picture that need to be taken der (took over 100 shots of photo @ motoGP itself).Overall, it's a great experience for me and the rest who are 1st-timers!

KAMPEH!!!:thumb:

Hmmmm....bro, dun 4get, the booth girls are oso marvellous too. my wife didn't allow me to snap a photo wiz them...instead got my son and daughter to stand beside them while me....hmmm 'WASH EYES' abit...hahaha

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

hahahaha...i was directly opposite the podium..the ROAR ar tell u guys,damn shiok..gest whitesugar46 agrees with me..macam nak jatuh jantung due the vibrations..hahahha

tak bleh take photos with babes nevamind..IMPORTANT WASH EYES!hahahaha

Owned?

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

Wow,u guys sure have the best seats in the house.I was on the other side near the straights before the hairpin.Saw the guy trying to be funny at the track while Rossi was doing the wheelie.Siao siak the fella.

Anyway who noes mebbe 1 day we'll gather all the birdies for a mass ride....who noes.Only time will tell...hehehehehehe

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

*double post*

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahahaha...i was directly opposite the podium..the ROAR ar tell u guys,damn shiok..gest whitesugar46 agrees with me..macam nak jatuh jantung due the vibrations..hahahha

tak bleh take photos with babes nevamind..IMPORTANT WASH EYES!hahahaha

I was somewhere near the last rider on the grid.....RITE U R... nyaris2 putus telinga aku dah.......

Wow,u guys sure have the best seats in the house.I was on the other side near the straights before the hairpin.Saw the guy trying to be funny at the track while Rossi was doing the wheelie.Siao siak the fella.

Anyway who noes mebbe 1 day we'll gather all the birdies for a mass ride....who noes.Only time will tell...hehehehehehe

I saw that joker too on my fren's video cam....kinda dangerous..... Yeah hopefully we can hav a get together and gether and gether....looking 4ward to it.....

Penyu, nie fri ada whacking session lagi ke? hehehe

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

Hi all, just bought a Blackbird 2 weeks ago. I'm looking for a givi wing rack fitting kit for my blackbird. Anyone letting go their bird with it??

Welcum to the nuthouse.Feel free to ask any question abt the bird.Do lookout for meet-ups which normally posted by the frequent blasters here.ABt the Givi wingrack.....y dun get a new one at Chiap lee or try the garage sale.Gd luck on ur search.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

This Fri nie mebbe i be going down to 2nd link for pumpet + heading to Pasar Borong as i've some matters to attend.Beep me if u guys wanna join me-Greysnail-90260921

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

birdies anyone wanna buy a H&B side box? think mine is 30litre....as my friend wanna give me his 40L....thks

Oh ya sorry think mine are junior 30 model...heard the 40L can accomodate a full face?

how much letting go? does the side box comes wiz brackets?

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

tomolo nite how???? Wanna fly or not?I'm meeting my grup of riders at GP Petronas and later going down to Pasar Borong Pandan for supper.Any birdies wanna join can tag along.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

tomolo nite how???? Wanna fly or not?I'm meeting my grup of riders at GP Petronas and later going down to Pasar Borong Pandan for supper.Any birdies wanna join can tag along.

Soory mate not today..got plans ady lar..maybe sum oter tyme i mite join if i'm free of cos.. :)

Owned?

Currently own..

BMW R1150GS '02

VESPA PX150 '82

VESPA SPRINT '80

Not today bro. You carry on and enjoy. Cheers!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Good Morning Bros....

How was last night's Sortie?????

wish i could have gone...

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Yeah yeah, let me in on some juicy details.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Hi there,

Currently, I have BB as my spare bike and wish to let go to get another bike. If

you are interested in the brief description below, give me a ring @ 93841830.

Colour : Original Blue

Licence Plate : FT82**

Mileage : 130K+km.

Engine : Analog EFI. Late '99 model. 2nd and last batch. Last service at 128K km.

Accident : None. Dropped once on each side. No dents. lights scratches on bottom

of fairing.

Mods : Powerbronze Electric Blue Double Bubble Windscreen / Ventura Headlight

Protector / Hazard Lights / Wing LEDs / Both rims in Matt Golden Colour so bike

looks like Subaru WRX colour scheme.

Tyre : Both 80% new.

Rd Tax : End Nov'08 expiry.

Selling Price : SGD5,500/- excluding trf fee, rd tax, insurance.

Send me yr e-mail address if you want to view pics of my BB. Thanks.

Garry Wong

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-