Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

ermm... sorrie to say this ah guys.. but i guess this isnt a place to find fault with each other... Peace!!!

Hey Sujak...all of the sudden u appear, woah!! :angel:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hahahaha.....thats true lah encik........hahaha

Woah....BB got insider and outsider one arh... Busa better...no inside & out only got riders...wakakaka... :cheeky:

confused bro i haven buy yet cos haven sell my r1 yet price wise if possible less than 8k older version also can n if have parts n exhaust even better so if any bro wan sell pl me pls pls thanks

Sorry guys could not reply ur smses past 3 days... was on verseas trip to batam with madam... wow... seems there are hostilities in the air... share the love peeps... Inc. or independent or Pte.Ltd... we are all proud owners of Honda CBR1100xx BB... let them have their fun and we have ours yeah...

Looking forward to meeting up with you guys soon.... beep me for any plans yea... Confused: your wrist are still in pain?? recover soon yea....

Penyu: When's little penyu gonna show up??

Miss the times we slacked haha... be sure to beep me on any plans hereafter... i shall cut my extra-curricular correspondence and make time fer you guys....:bouncefire:

i know all of them....

There is only 1 group, they called themselves Blackbird Inc.

If u ever saw another group, they are outsider, that Blackbird Inc. was there sine the caburator version...

Cheers..!:cheeky:

U noe all of them?

U noe Dollah? He don't own a 2b license or a Blackbird but he's one of the JK bb members.Does that make him an outsider? FYI he's one of my relative who sometimes house the JK riders in KL at his place whenever there's a Motogp in Sepang.As far as i noe,there are other JK riders who doesn't anymore own a BB but ride other bikes,are they cast as an outsider too?

BB riders from all around the world don't recognise Blackbird Inc.All they noe or care abt is if u ride a Blackbird no matter wat color or wat pipe u use,u are a blackbird rider.My fellow frens ride different kinds of bike which i see is all the same,running on petrol,need 2 wheels to move ard,and most importantly the heart of a rider.We ride together,we eat together,laugh together,suffer together.......except sleeping and bathing laa..

There are so many unregistered BB riders in Spore,when we see them at junction,wat do we do?...we nod of their presence and in our mind would say...Blackbird rules....no matter which group or faction they belong.

Not trying to arrow you or wat la,sometimes its best to clutch-in before engaging a gear...if u catch my drift.:cool:

Peace!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Sorry guys could not reply ur smses past 3 days... was on verseas trip to batam with madam... wow... seems there are hostilities in the air... share the love peeps... Inc. or independent or Pte.Ltd... we are all proud owners of Honda CBR1100xx BB... let them have their fun and we have ours yeah...

Looking forward to meeting up with you guys soon.... beep me for any plans yea... Confused: your wrist are still in pain?? recover soon yea....

Miss the times we slacked haha... be sure to beep me on any plans hereafter... i shall cut my extra-curricular correspondence and make time fer you guys....:bouncefire:

Bro,theres no need to cut watever extra-curriculer correspondence thingy...if its too much for you to handle,ur BB buddies are willing to help with it..like they say..'sharing is caring'...he he he.....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Oh btw, hello BB riders.....!!

Harlow Wally:smile:

Woah....BB got insider and outsider one arh... Busa better...no inside & out only got riders...wakakaka... :cheeky:

Sigh..... wat to do? ..... On some days I sit with my BB friends...Other days I sit with my ZX14 frens.. other days my Haya frens.... Sometimes my vara frens... and at other times my slack friends from slackriders.... on one thing all hv in common is riders.... maybe this original or only group syndrome applies to one only group.... In any case not my problem and im not bothered abt it:bounce:

ermm... sorrie to say this ah guys.. but i guess this isnt a place to find fault with each other... Peace!!!

bro no one finding fault with anyone bro... aiyah nvm this will never end.... It has happned when I first rode a BB in 99 and its still happening 10 years later

confused bro i haven buy yet cos haven sell my r1 yet price wise if possible less than 8k older version also can n if have parts n exhaust even better so if any bro wan sell pl me pls pls thanks

Bro must be patient.... i think 8K abit low if u want parts and acc...... Ure best luck would be from shops for a stock BB for that budget with new COE...Try southern motors... i saw a silver BB recently with full street legal yoshi,,, now being resprayed.. think abt 9.5K COE 2 or 2.5 years left

wah someone got madam!!!!!! So how was Batam? I agree with Snail's view on ure ECA... Anyway thanks for the concern abt the wrists.... its slowly fading off

U noe all of them?

U noe Dollah? He don't own a 2b license or a Blackbird but he's one of the JK bb members.Does that make him an outsider? FYI he's one of my relative who sometimes house the JK riders in KL at his place whenever there's a Motogp in Sepang.As far as i noe,there are other JK riders who doesn't anymore own a BB but ride other bikes,are they cast as an outsider too?

BB riders from all around the world don't recognise Blackbird Inc.All they noe or care abt is if u ride a Blackbird no matter wat color or wat pipe u use,u are a blackbird rider.My fellow frens ride different kinds of bike which i see is all the same,running on petrol,need 2 wheels to move ard,and most importantly the heart of a rider.We ride together,we eat together,laugh together,suffer together.......except sleeping and bathing laa..

There are so many unregistered BB riders in Spore,when we see them at junction,wat do we do?...we nod of their presence and in our mind would say...Blackbird rules....no matter which group or faction they belong.

Not trying to arrow you or wat la,sometimes its best to clutch-in before engaging a gear...if u catch my drift.:cool:

Peace!

Bro TOUCHING!!!!!!!

and very deep deep

Anyway forget it already lah

we know who we are

we know what we want to do

and we know why we want to meet up

And we all have FUN when we do

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Okie Pilots

I hope everyone had enuff fun being keyboard warriors

Lets seriously plan some rides

I got a few to kick off...

i) Dinner at Pasir Gudang RM40 per person, 10 course seafood dinner... TangoLima recomendation

ii) 4 Point ride - I think all of you shd have heard abt this.... lets make it a reality.. will be damn farking fun and cam whoring included LOL

iii) One day ride (sunday)- Malacca? we meet at 6am in the morning... have BF at Malacca town... RnR the whole day at the village. ATV, Go Kart, makan2 shop2 abit

iv) Touch N Go - Sin - KL

v) AnW ride..... I miss eating coney dogs

vi) Track session led by the snail

Maybe we discuss next time when got mass meet up again...

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

BTW i dun think i can meet up later cause working till abt 3am

Unless some of the hantu are still out then I can join u guys

If nothing, i mite to apetrol tun touch n go after work

Im free sat nite, so if anyone also want to meet up on Sat SMS me,,,,

For tomorrow Snail u post lah....

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Okie Pilots

i) Dinner at Pasir Gudang RM40 per person, 10 course seafood dinner... TangoLima recomendation

ii) 4 Point ride - I think all of you shd have heard abt this.... lets make it a reality.. will be damn farking fun and cam whoring included LOL

iii) One day ride (sunday)- Malacca? we meet at 6am in the morning... have BF at Malacca town... RnR the whole day at the village. ATV, Go Kart, makan2 shop2 abit

yeah....vi) Track session led by the snail, i'm in for this one..

But patience bros out there...i goto fix on my aftermarket exhaust first...wor

any reviews on scorpion HA-72 stainless steel exhaust with baffles??

if not i gonna grab this one soon...yeah

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

how do i contact most of you here?

scroll back a few pages..

if not PM me ure number:angel:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

yeah....vi) Track session led by the snail, i'm in for this one..

But patience bros out there...i goto fix on my aftermarket exhaust first...wor

any reviews on scorpion HA-72 stainless steel exhaust with baffles??

if not i gonna grab this one soon...yeah

Bro modding not a criteria

most of us here own stock BB

I think moswt popular of the legals is GPR and Akra

Illegals are Yoshi and Two Bros

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Sigh..... wat to do? ..... On some days I sit with my BB friends...Other days I sit with my ZX14 frens.. other days my Haya frens.... Sometimes my vara frens... and at other times my slack friends from slackriders.... on one thing all hv in common is riders.... maybe this original or only group syndrome applies to one only group.... In any case not my problem and im not bothered abt it:bounce:

Den how abt ur Super 4 fren dun leave me out la u....hahahahahah E only Super 4 who lepak n rides with the BB group...hahahaha BB rocks la......Wooohooooooooooo Cheers :) No offence guys. Peace

Edited by Rakbir

1st ride: Yamaha RXZ 135 - 2007 to 2009

2nd ride: Honda Super 4 Spec 1 - 2009 till now.....

3rd ride: The Speed Demon YZF R1 (06 Model) - 2010 till forever.....

"There's no word to explain the acceleration" :gun:

Wah bro, i didnt know got official BB group

they registered with Registry of Society?

Anyway same bike group or not makes no diffrence

at the end of the day

enjoying the company and ride is what is important

so far we have busas, Varas and even S4s joining us

its the company that counts....

If I am riding in singapore or Msia and I see another group of other riders need help I will stop and help.....

Anyway bro why u come up with outsiders and official group all that?

I think everyone is entitled to join their own set of friends they feel comfy with..Just because I dun go to JK does not make me a lesser BB rider or a better BB rider.... or as u put it an outsider... I just dun go to JK....so pls come in share pointers and talkcock and have fun..... dun preach the I am better than thou because I have been around since carb models jazz.... u are just creating unnecessary animosity...

Wah, i didn't know by posting this can become long winded story...!

Anyway someone asking about a group of JK BB, i just answering, there is nothing more than that...!

Just to let him know that there is a group of BB in JK, that's all..

and not to create unnecessary animosity.

Yes, i used to go riding with them since my privious BB, to be simplified i'm one of them, but i went missing and lost touch with them for few years after i let go my previous BB, now i start riding back class 2, and again i start meeting them again.

Although that, i still meet u guys for clearing carbon in 2nd link for few occasion.

Yes, to me it doesn't matter from which group u are, as long as u happy to be with them..

And yes, they are registered with Registry of Bike Society as i know..!:angel:

No wonder i msg someone asking is there any meet up last night and the reply was simple "Work". Maybe he doesn't expect me to sms him....!

Cheers Guys..!:angel:

Yes we are all BB riders, no matter from what group we are it doesn't make any different..

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

By the way bro Confused

After looking through @ my previous post

At this, i was actually replying to cougar_22, but quote it wrongly under ur post...

My mistake in posting, no wonder u reply me this...

harlow bro

welcome back to the nuthouse!!!!

And congrats on ure first born

LOL we dun go to jalan Kayu

because of a few reasons:

No Parking

No Smoking

No Table

No Chair

2 crowded

Cnt Lepak for long

Not central area

and most importantly the pratas are all flat!!!!!:angel::angel:

The plc we hang out now got

parking

smoking

table

chair

not v crowded (crowded also all ang moh girls OR pretty girls)

v v central ( otw to any part in spore)

and the pratas are served standing up in a cone shape

(got chocolate or strawberry topping also)

But i heard there is another group of guys riding BB who hang out at JK... Just havent got the chance to meet up with them....

do look out for rides and meet ups posted in here or leave ure number behind so that u can be updated via sms:angel:

i know all of them....

If u ever saw another group, they are outsider, that Blackbird Inc. was there sine the caburator version...

at the end of the day

If I am riding in singapore or Msia and I see another group of other riders need help I will stop and help.....

I think everyone is entitled to join their own set of friends they feel comfy with..Just because I dun go to JK does not make me a lesser BB rider or a better BB rider.... or as u put it an outsider... I just dun go to JK....so pls come in share pointers and talkcock and have fun..... dun preach the I am better than thou because I have been around since carb models jazz.... u are just creating unnecessary animosity...

If i were u, i also do the same thing..

he-he-he..

Paiseh..:slapforehead:

Edited by bluewitch

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

wah why outsider lor...........ride BB must join organization ah:puke:.........if join get money or not?............anyway ah i think i want to join mediacorp ah coz need to learn about advertising ah............if i would join the advertising industries ah ATLEAST GET commisison and NOT FOR FREE......so u know all of them i would guess u join them.......and since u ride with us before........so this makes u an OUTSIDER lor...............

cheers.............. :angel:

By the way bro Confused

After looking through @ my previous post

harlow bro

welcome back to the nuthouse!!!!

And congrats on ure first born

LOL we dun go to jalan Kayu

because of a few reasons:

No Parking

No Smoking

No Table

No Chair

2 crowded

Cnt Lepak for long

Not central area

and most importantly the pratas are all flat!!!!!:angel::angel:

The plc we hang out now got

parking

smoking

table

chair

not v crowded (crowded also all ang moh girls OR pretty girls)

v v central ( otw to any part in spore)

and the pratas are served standing up in a cone shape

(got chocolate or strawberry topping also)

But i heard there is another group of guys riding BB who hang out at JK... Just havent got the chance to meet up with them....

do look out for rides and meet ups posted in here or leave ure number behind so that u can be updated via sms:angel:

i know all of them....

At this, i was actually replying to cougar_22, but quote it wrongly under ur post...

My mistake in posting, no wonder u reply me this...

at the end of the day

If i were u, i also do the same thing..

he-he-he..

Paiseh..:slapforehead:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

greysnail and wallaby

it's a mis-posting post, i actually posting it to cougar_22, by accidentally post it to ramesh...

That's how the So called misunderstanding happens..:slapforehead:

Cheers...!:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

wah bro........u want my dog or not.......hahahaha...lets get GAY.......hahhaha:thumb:

well i think lets start off either with the seafood at PG with Tango or the 4 points ride.........:dozed:

Okie Pilots

Wah, i didn't know by posting this can become long winded story...!

Anyway someone asking about a group of JK BB, i just answering, there is nothing more than that...!

Just to let him know that there is a group of BB in JK, that's all..

and not to create unnecessary animosity.

Yes, i used to go riding with them since my privious BB, to be simplified i'm one of them, but i went missing and lost touch with them for few years after i let go my previous BB, now i start riding back class 2, and again i start meeting them again.

Although that, i still meet u guys for clearing carbon in 2nd link for few occasion.

Yes, to me it doesn't matter from which group u are, as long as u happy to be with them..

And yes, they are registered with Registry of Bike Society as i know..!:angel:

No wonder i msg someone asking is there any meet up last night and the reply was simple "Work". Maybe he doesn't expect me to sms him....!

Cheers Guys..!:angel:

Yes we are all BB riders, no matter from what group we are it doesn't make any different..

Bro ure intentions mite have been diffrent but the way u put it, it came out really bad.... No Body likes to be called an outsider, esp when we didnt even proclaim to be the 'official' BB group. I think wat is worse is u are someone who also rides with us.. despite u also talking abt JK with us, we never treated u any diffrently.... So when u suddelnly call other BB riders who are not from JK outsiders, u are bound to ruffle a few feathers..

anyway its all water under the bridge now...

as for the SMS I sent u, I was really busy at work doing something sensitive.. hence the short reply.. actually i would not have sent u a reply but i still did as i did not want you to misunderstand that its because of the thread that I did not answer u.. hence the one worded answer...

Anyway for meetups, I am going to cut down on sms alert.. everytime i send out 15+ smses on rides only the usual 4 or 5 reply... very expensive u now....

Now rides updated on the thread for everyone to see... if only got last min change then update via sms... and only to those who confirmed going in the first plc.... Those who last min one to go.... sms me.... does not apply to weekday ad hoc kopi meet ups as well....

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah bro........u want my dog or not.......hahahaha...lets get GAY.......hahhaha:thumb:

well i think lets start off either with the seafood at PG with Tango or the 4 points ride.........:dozed:

:sorry:

Coney dog BIG bro.. I loike

Ure dog maybe....... mite fall short of the standard :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)