Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

If i got the $$$...i'm planning to paint my BB exactly like CBR1100RR repsol theme...

Might as well getg the full ABS(type) body replacement...!

CBR1100RR repsol theme have sell in the market.

Then can keep or sell ur original body fairing..!

Just IMHO..

Cheers...!

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Hai Bros ..

Bro eewei .. how about burgundy ?? hihihihhihi .. but i still like the repsol orange .. very sporty ..

Bro jimmy, confused .. seems like more birdies in the house .. any plans for big meet cum reunion cum teh tarik party cum gossip corner and all the cums lah ... n gettiing more colourfuller ..

Just to share .. last weekend went for my first solo trip to batu pahat .. dont laugh ahhh .. start smaall mah .. Bro sujak this is the replacement trip for me forthe cancelled thai trip .. goverment paying only 0.25, got to buy pampers, susu, roti prata .. money no enough .. hihihihi

Bt pahat is a good replaceent for kulai .. 80 km higway n 40 km inwards og good kg road fm ayer hitam .. takes abt 45 mins or 1 hour ..

The town is good .. lots of makan place .. kopi tiam with big screen tv, macdonalds, the 7 course dinner, cafe n bistro and the bt pahat walk, just like lau pasat but slightly better .. all roadside parking which means bike can be seen clearly .. if we go early, can go to bt pahat mall for shopping, play boling or even watch movie , tix at 6 or 8 ringgit dah and the mall is 5 mins walk fm my uncle place if we want to park at his place ..

So shall we spead our wings ...

N forgot, bro soothsayer .. hope u hev recovered well ..

Bro greysnail .. u can ride with me ... banana pun banana lah .. hihihihihhihi

Ride hard (n safe of course)or stay home bros ......

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Just IMHO..

Cheers...!

bro need ure help

U the LED expert kan,,,,

pm me ure hp no

phone dah tukar lol

Anyway ive seen the abs farings on sale.....

dont know if anyone tried them

but i only scared the shipping

sekali anything break in transit...

want to retrun back also leceh

but the design is really damn nice

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Hai Bros ..

Bro eewei .. how about burgundy ?? hihihihhihi .. but i still like the repsol orange .. very sporty ..

Bro jimmy, confused .. seems like more birdies in the house .. any plans for big meet cum reunion cum teh tarik party cum gossip corner and all the cums lah ... n gettiing more colourfuller ..

Just to share .. last weekend went for my first solo trip to batu pahat .. dont laugh ahhh .. start smaall mah .. Bro sujak this is the replacement trip for me forthe cancelled thai trip .. goverment paying only 0.25, got to buy pampers, susu, roti prata .. money no enough .. hihihihi

Bt pahat is a good replaceent for kulai .. 80 km higway n 40 km inwards og good kg road fm ayer hitam .. takes abt 45 mins or 1 hour ..

The town is good .. lots of makan place .. kopi tiam with big screen tv, macdonalds, the 7 course dinner, cafe n bistro and the bt pahat walk, just like lau pasat but slightly better .. all roadside parking which means bike can be seen clearly .. if we go early, can go to bt pahat mall for shopping, play boling or even watch movie , tix at 6 or 8 ringgit dah and the mall is 5 mins walk fm my uncle place if we want to park at his place ..

Im free this sat and sun... if any of u guys wanna go for a day ride let me know...... as for the meetup sure arrange one day lah when all is free

haha i thinking of pearl white, but im sure there are few bros here with the same colour already. white bird very nice :)

is the pink bright pink? haha. pink bird looks very funny. haha

anyway BROS, any shops to recommend me to paint my bird? :cheeky:

There is rumored to be a pink BB ridden by a Malay lady...... I think some riders have seen her before.. I have yet to see one.... pink also must be nice Pink... shd get the shocking pink... dun the thing come out diffrent type of pink.... I also saw a pearl yellow BB with the custom BB panniers of the same color v Nice...... but I was driving and couldnt keep up

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Just IMHO..

Cheers...!

How much for new bodykit replacement?..plus shipping?..Roughly?...

Hai Bros ..

Bro..batu pahat like near lah...how about melacca?...btw...Satay Gobres anyone?...Juz now went to 2ndlink after werk to pump petrol...tot of eating satay gobres...but no khaki so end up eating KFC...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro confused .. tis weekend me in tregganu for niece wedding, then next weekend in KL for soccer game .. hihihihhihi .. actually warming up the subs bench .. hihihihi

PINK .. wow ... lady ... double wow .. pink lady birdie ... fuyohhhhhhhhh ..

So bro eewei .. what shall ur colour be ??

Bro jebat .. yet another alternative .. malacca .. lets spread our wingssss ...

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

bro need ure help

U the LED expert kan,,,,

pm me ure hp no

phone dah tukar lol

Anyway ive seen the abs farings on sale.....

dont know if anyone tried them

but i only scared the shipping

sekali anything break in transit...

want to retrun back also leceh

but the design is really damn nice

Cheers Bro will PM u my no.

By the way, there is nothing to be afraid off, as i frequent buying stuff online, best way is using PayPal, i've been played up twice, waiting more than 2 weeks as my order doesn't arrive, what i do is i report to PayPal, and they investigate, after a week later PayPal return the credit back to my C.Card..!

And the seller kena blacklist as they will banned his for a certain period for selling.

Now waiting for Supersprox 45t, Braking Rear Disc and other few items..

As when buying in e-bay, look for seller feedback, if it's more that 98.9% and above, can commit as seller is genuinely doing business.

Cheers....!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Roughly figure in US$ Parts $300++ shipment $200++

Total up to $500++

Conversion SIN $ 1.403 now.

Can call this as a Big $$$ investment for ur lovely BB.

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

circa sprayed his krr wannabe for S$300... if you buy over from ebay, will cost you roughtly ard S$750 and since this is not the original parts, some fittings maybe off a lil.. my fren change his cbr6 body kit into carbon fibre told me this.. jus sharing with wat i know..

Carbon fibre is different material from ABS..

ABS will follow original fitting as the productin in bulks, so definately they will have to need a Moulding Machine.

Carbon fibre is a man hand Mould.

Where he get the carbon fibre body parts...?

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Roughly figure in US$ Parts $300++ shipment $200++

Total up to $500++

Conversion SIN $ 1.403 now.

Can call this as a Big $$$ investment for ur lovely BB.

Ya bigg investment bro...think i'll juz send my headcowl for plastic welding and repaint....

Now waiting for bonus news...hope i can get a pair of scorpion endcans and a pc installed by next jan..

To Rezasmess: Bro you remember we were talking abt unstable engin rpm during idlling (even after balancing the throttle)?..Try changing you cct...Changed mine and problem is solved..

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Ya bigg investment bro...think i'll juz send my headcowl for plastic welding and repaint....

Now waiting for bonus news...hope i can get a pair of scorpion endcans and a pc installed by next jan..

To Rezasmess: Bro you remember we were talking abt unstable engin rpm during idlling (even after balancing the throttle)?..Try changing you cct...Changed mine and problem is solved..

Please do advise on shop to get it done and cost??

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Bro confused .. tis weekend me in tregganu for niece wedding, then next weekend in KL for soccer game .. hihihihhihi .. actually warming up the subs bench .. hihihihi

PINK .. wow ... lady ... double wow .. pink lady birdie ... fuyohhhhhhhhh ..

So bro eewei .. what shall ur colour be ??

Bro jebat .. yet another alternative .. malacca .. lets spread our wingssss ...

Sighhh I rest my case..............

Anyway I got a new yellow toy....

So u guys have fun and drop me a line when u wanna meet up or go for a ride... Ciao

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Please do advise on shop to get it done and cost??

Sorry bro i diy ar...get the part from eversuccess..n install it myself...If you want you buy the part from there,once got time to lepak i teach you how to install it.

Dropping by to say hi to all my braders with wings!!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Is the following BB accessories available in Singapore?

1) Clear signal indicators (side mirror)

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/HONDA-CBR-1100XX-CLEAR-INDICATORS-BLACKBIRD-CBR1100XX_W0QQitemZ350282730296QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Motorcycle_Parts?hash=item518e7a4b38

2) original side panniers

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=810

3) Rear tail light LED

Besides motoworld, any other place to get it?

Where is the best place (mechanic good in wiring) to modify the front signal light to riding lights (always on).

Which bike shop do conversion to HID lights?

Dream Bike: Pearl White Goldwing 2012

wah wah wah... menjadi jadi korang eh... sujak sujak... me not around u talk about me huh... recommend sugarmummy eh?? haha... the sacred list da bakar ah... no longer have any...

its been a long time since i saw u guys or even log on.... sorry broz been way too busy with work and personal commitment ah... text some of u for coffee but it seems many are working... its alright.... soon yeah... btw i changed my number to 91784059..... take care birdies....

btw i read back tt someone was interested in changing colour of bb.. try bikeworks at kaki bukit... shun li industrial... got mine sprayed there... about 300 plus.... need the contact details of the shop just text me....

take care broz....

my greetings and bidding farewell to my BB bros...

wont be able to to join u guys for rides for awhile..

will be leaving for vietnam for my tour of duty...

but will log in here to stay in touch...

take care bros... ride safe always...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Take care bro, dun bring back Vietnam Rose ok.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

BRO JIMMY !!

All the best ... May The Wings Be With You ... looking forward to meeting u when u returned .. or will there be any last teh tarik before you leave for vietnam ?

Missed those safety duty rides bro.....

brand new racetech gold valve, to improve ur frt suspension:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=269620

M.O for K&N Air Filter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274605

M.O for EBC brake pads

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274747

Check out PMO forum.

http://www.knfilters.com/motorcycle_atv.htm

Where's everyone?

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.