Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Good day my BB Comrades...

Tomorrow is the nite we suppose to meet up... but the venue yet confirm... Bro Sujak wats your plan bro? I'll like all to chip in the suggestions...

Bro penyu... like we discuss just now during the dinner... it might turn out like usual... hee hee hee.....

Be it ... penyu and jimmy is on ... jus waiting for others to join in....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

since sat is gonna be labour day.. i suspect there's gonna be some congestion at tuas tonight.. y dun we meet at the tuas cashcard top-up area first?

Damn...must u give that away!!!!

Its possible but the harness for analogue and Fi is different due to temperature connection is differs a lot,I suggest u dun waste ur money on dat.Since u an avid tracker,i suggest u install a 6mm spacer on ur rear shock to give the BB a shorter wheelbase,definately gd while playing corners:thumb:

Thanks for the advise, will take it into consideration seriously. Unless got lobang of BB scrapping. Where to get the 6mm spacer that u are toking abt bro!

U ppl here are really nice and helpful! :thumb:

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Thanks for the advise, will take it into consideration seriously. Unless got lobang of BB scrapping. Where to get the 6mm spacer that u are toking abt bro!

ppl here act nice only.. once at NSHW, they leave you behind to smell their smoke... poor me, cant keep up with them.. let's see if 2nite I'll be left behind again...

so who is confirm? jimmy bro can we set a specific time and date to meet.. dun wanna waste time waiting...

U can get the spacer from ur own hardware store bro...Juz buy a washer where the hole can fit ur little finger,buy 2 of it.Cut it into U-shape-its easier that way so u dn need to remove the rear shock nut.Get a 4x4 plank,rest ur bike on the plank using Main stand,Remove seat,take a size 17mm spanner and loosen the rear shick nut.Once there's enuff allowance for you to slip the 2 nut(estimate to be less than 5.5~5.2mm) slip it and tightenen the nut.However u need to tighten the drive chain as it slacks during this mod.Get a 27mm for the wheel nut.ADjust accordingly and u're ready to go.The seat will be a bit higher but u've definately feel the difference.Gd luck.

ppl here act nice only.. once at NSHW, they leave you behind to smell their smoke... poor me, cant keep up with them.. let's see if 2nite I'll be left behind again...so who is confirm? jimmy bro can we set a specific time and date to meet.. dun wanna waste time waiting...

Here's another 1 of an example of a true bullsheet!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

U can get the spacer from ur own hardware store bro...Juz buy a washer where the hole can fit ur little finger,buy 2 of it.Cut it into U-shape-its easier that way so u dn need to remove the rear shock nut.Get a 4x4 plank,rest ur bike on the plank using Main stand,Remove seat,take a size 17mm spanner and loosen the rear shick nut.Once there's enuff allowance for you to slip the 2 nut(estimate to be less than 5.5~5.2mm) slip it and tightenen the nut.However u need to tighten the drive chain as it slacks during this mod.Get a 27mm for the wheel nut.ADjust accordingly and u're ready to go.The seat will be a bit higher but u've definately feel the difference.Gd luck.

Here's another 1 of an example of a true bullsheet!!!!

I guess i understand what u mean. I tot it was some aftermarket performance parts from HRC or something! :cheeky:

I used to be speed freak on north-south highway too. Really really speed freak, but seen a couple of accidents and some of my closest friends getting paid their life for it, so kind of tone down already. Only release my adrealine on the race track nia. I ride up and down K.L often due to work. And i remember there was one time , me and 2 of my friends rushed up to send something urgent to our colleuges in 1 hour 45 mins from GP Esso , eat some fried rice and back again to sgp for work again!

Another one of my kakis shot up to Genting(bottom of hill nia) and back to sgp again within 5 hours. The reason: just to get his newly bought arrow titanium exhaust blueish in colour!

We are full of craps! :faint:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Hi Guys... meet up is ON for friday and saturday... if you free jus drop by... for friday nite meet up is in evans road @ 10pm... for saturday will be update tomorrow... Cheers !!! Happy labour Day to all bikers.....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

I guess i understand what u mean. I tot it was some aftermarket performance parts from HRC or something! :cheeky:

I used to be speed freak on north-south highway too. Really really speed freak, but seen a couple of accidents and some of my closest friends getting paid their life for it, so kind of tone down already. Only release my adrealine on the race track nia. I ride up and down K.L often due to work. And i remember there was one time , me and 2 of my friends rushed up to send something urgent to our colleuges in 1 hour 45 mins from GP Esso , eat some fried rice and back again to sgp for work again!

Another one of my kakis shot up to Genting(bottom of hill nia) and back to sgp again within 5 hours. The reason: just to get his newly bought arrow titanium exhaust blueish in colour!

Ain't we full of it...wakakkakakka

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

bro I got two friends whose nicknames are the crackos.. They sped up the nsh to kl in the middle of the night just to sit at hard rock.. That's wher the Nick came from

i think ders another understudy crackos.. went up to kl jus to see some milf's hahaa...

Hahahaha!!! :thumb:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Y dear broz.. Is there any saddle bag which can fit full face helmet?? Tired of carrying ard ah.. Carrying two helmets is not easy man... Any suggestions?

i think ders another understudy crackos.. went up to kl jus to see some milf's hahaa...

Naughty2 crackos...hehehe!!:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

sorry bros, missed the kulai outing. caught a flu & fever... paiseh. hopefully can have another outing soon. still sick though.

btw, another selling tank bra for bb?

sorry bros, missed the kulai outing. caught a flu & fever... paiseh. hopefully can have another outing soon. still sick though.

btw, another selling tank bra for bb?

U got ur bike from Bike Production right...

well u are one of a hell lucky S@n Of B1+c#, thaht bike was at it best condition of all BB in bike shop....!

Nice and good brake and clutch line too ah...

It cost roughly $600+ to have it...!

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Guys, need some help, if it happens that any of u know any bike shop selling BB @ this moment, pls let me know.

2 of my friend looking for it...

P.S(found 2 @ southernand 1 @ B.P, but bike sucks. condition:slapforehead:)

Cheers...!:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Yup heard abt them...1 blue and another 1 silver....one of a kind riders though.Some tried to duplicate them but end up being stuck for hrs....looks like these 2 guys are not expendable..wahahahahahahaha:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

U got ur bike from Bike Production right...

well u are one of a hell lucky S@n Of B1+c#, thaht bike was at it best condition of all BB in bike shop....!

Nice and good brake and clutch line too ah...

It cost roughly $600+ to have it...!

Cheers...!:cheeky:

ahh. I know which one you are talking about. But I didnt get that black one. It came one day after I paid my deposit..... :cry::cry:

But the silver one I got was still in good condition luckily. :cheeky:

Yup heard abt them...1 blue and another 1 silver....one of a kind riders though.Some tried to duplicate them but end up being stuck for hrs....looks like these 2 guys are not expendable..wahahahahahahaha:angel:

yah.. but sad to mention one of the crackos is down.. waiting for the full face lift to become one of a kind CRACKO..

Need help in comparing price...

Went to Alai last week and he recommended me to change my chain.. He offered me $550++ inclusive of valve clearance and tuning.. I tot Alai used to offer $400 for valve clearance..

Any body has an idea how much it would cost to have it changed at UM, Race Werks, Bike prod or Looi's Motor.. jus wanna compare the prices since all of them hv great mech's...

UM should be 150 for the chain, and 350 for the valve clearance+tuning.. that's UM at Kaki Bukit though.

are you referring to the cam chain and tensioner??

eh.. no. i tot u want rear chain without sprocket. if it's cam chain tensioner, its around 80-90. better u call ba then.

let me know if u wanna go, i've ordered my cam chain tensioner from them, but havent went down.

cam chain tensioner shud cost abt $50.. gasket another $10.. plus labour.. so i think $80 is a good amt.. i need to know how much dey charge for cam chain, tensioner and etc.. perhaps ltr i go and meet ah beng and ask him for better advice...