Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

got the silencer done in Seng kwang lor. thats the only place i go for metal price. for the price, best u call n ask. honestly, cant really remember liao. definitely more than 100 though.

the blackbird homecoming~ or shld i say, bluebird now..

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/TFlfI3ew8TI/AAAAAAAAClw/je_JSUbagzE/s800/P8045946.JPG

btw, with my new paintwork.. my black tinted signal cover, and black (with red led) tail light doesn't match that well anymore.

anyone with clear one want to trade with me? 1 to 1...

Awesome paintwerk man !!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

alamak bro awesome paintwork.. how much u letting go ur scorpions.. hehehee

btw my clutch is getting softer and softer la.. feels lyke im riding my x1.. any idea what can i do??

how much u wanna buy my scorpions? i tot u already got exhaust??

im thinking of getting 4-2-1... now i got a scooter for commute liao. only ride the blackbird for trips, meetups and when i'm depressed. haha. gonna source for single seat cover too.

clutch getting softer? re-bleed lor. or, just to brembo rcs16!

and thanks for liking the new paintwork! i wanted white with blue/red initially. but my wife proposed this color scheme.

got the silencer done in Seng kwang lor. thats the only place i go for metal price. for the price, best u call n ask. honestly, cant really remember liao. definitely more than 100 though.

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/TFlfI3ew8TI/AAAAAAAAClw/je_JSUbagzE/s800/P8045946.JPG

Nice paintwork Bro Zesture, U shld call it 'blueblack'bird from now.....:cheeky:

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

Nice one Zesture!

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Zesture... Veyr Very Nice paintwork....... The scorpians actually do look good on ure paintwork....... How much the paintwork?

Sujak: No need to ponder more. Change to heavier cluth springs.... Someone told me long time ago your pick up also much faster:sian:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Does seng Kwang make stiffer clutch springs?

Wah basket ure bike color really really damn nice

Get the correct composition with lighting

sure BikePic of the day

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wow .. happening dah BB thread nowadays .. great to see some oldies, I mean, or the more matured ones ..

anyway just to share .. last weekend went to thai for weekend trip .. Hatyai Bike Week to be precise .. me and a kaki on st11 went in thru Wang Kelian gateway, in Perlis, Satun in Thai .. So so so much laid back town dah compared to Sadao .. no Danok town available though .. traffic very minimal .. clearance takes about 20 mins, on a friday that is .. went thru mini Bentong terrain and some kampong routes, more like the one going to air papan .. but real cooooolllll journey ..

So those thirst for adventure tour .. try it !

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Does seng Kwang make stiffer clutch springs?

Wah basket ure bike color really really damn nice

Get the correct composition with lighting

sure BikePic of the day

thanks bro. after i get the toprack for my scooter, will take off rack from the blackbird. then will scout for location to do a photo shoot for my bike. anyone who wanna do then, let me know. not a group photo, but individual. if want bikini girls, please self provide. :cheeky:

btw, the paintwork is 690. from yeow motors. sent through unique though.

anyway, sengkwang dont do clutch springs la. want to order together? from online..

blueblack. sounds like a bruise.. haha.

the accurate name of this color is metallic midnight blue..

nice paint work done...:thumb:

but avoid calling it "blue bird" lah:cheeky:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

wow .. happening dah BB thread nowadays .. great to see some oldies, I mean, or the more matured ones ..

bro even tho sum are oldies but still young at heart..like our bb consider senior citizen but still young at heart mah can still "run"...hahah

today meet up at Simpang bedok frm 10.30pm onwards... Free parking at shell specially demarcated by bro Confused. (thanks to him).. Plzz park in 2's (dun need to hold hands)...

Notifications sent via sms to:

1) Penyu - no reply

2) Waklu - confirmed

3) Confused - confirmed

4) Bagwa - confirmed

5) Blue Jellyfish - KIV (waiting for gd turnout)

6) Cagiva03 - no reply

7) Circa - no reply

8) Greysnail - KIV

9) Jbatracer - no reply

10) Legionaire - no reply

11) Rezasmess - preparing for his trip

12) Whitesugar46 - no reply

13) Zesture - out for dinner

SMS not delivered

1) Boy Nakal (81509812)

2) Kingrn (94881035)

And to the rest whom I've missed out.. I do not have your number.

Apologies in advance.

Ups for the coming loooooong wkend.....

(only a few confirmed birdies.. )

Edited by sujak

Sorrie bro have to pull out of this. I will be departing for Cherating early tomm mirnn. Need to get my beauty sleep.

Enjoy the souze burgers for me. Peace.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Sorrie bro have to pull out of this. I will be departing for Cherating early tomm mirnn. Need to get my beauty sleep.

Enjoy the souze burgers for me. Peace.

its ok bro.. enjoy ur trip...

bro sure ah change heavier springs can make our bird faster ah.....i change my spring also my bike can go 210 km max only.....who siah came up with this idea of heavier springs makes the bike faster......damn

Zesture... Veyr Very Nice paintwork....... The scorpians actually do look good on ure paintwork....... How much the paintwork?

Sujak: No need to ponder more. Change to heavier cluth springs.... Someone told me long time ago your pick up also much faster:sian: