Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by sibingai@Mar 14 2005, 05:00 PM

yo guys..can i use S4 rectifier on the bird????

no ...

any BB rider in this forum would like to join us in my frenx wedding convoy pls pm me thanks , would like to get as many as possible BB to join the convoy thanx...............

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest R1szuan

Dear members

I am pleased to inform you that you are INVITED to attend one of the bird member(Mac) wedding celeberation this weekend. This is a Indian Traditional Wedding. So dont miss out in witness this joyous event. The dinner is 100% vegetarian. Our bird rider will be doing the escort for the wedding car. Details as follows

Day: Sunday

Date: 20/03/2005

Location: Tank Road (cant remember the temple name) Somewhere near Mohd Sultan and River Valley.

Time: 1730hrs till 2100 hrs

1: 1740hrs Arrival of the Bride Car

2: 1800hrs Ceremony Begins

3: 2100hrs Ceremony Ends

4: 2130hrs Bridal Car departs to Jurong.

All are welcome! Regardless of Bike,CC,Make,Model,Race etc. Come let's celebrate this once in a lifetime celebration.

Originally posted by fate@Mar 14 2005, 01:36 AM

yo.. guys. any 1 of u change yr footrest to yoshi's? i went to ah boi and ask .. he say its $160.. original ..1.. dun kw whether true anot.. any 1 know the pricing.. i jus install a full tank bra recently.. how do u all take gd care of the bra? got use any leather polished? i wan to put motivation sliders on my bike.. anyone of u got gd recommendation.. i would like to drill through the fairings.. hope to find 1 shop.. that wouldnt drill my fairing.. until ugly... pls help.. thanks:cheeky:

Hello,

I fixed motovation frame sliders and drilled my fairing at UNITY Bt Merah. Total $80. $60 for the sliders, $20 for drilling.

The motovation guy will meet you at UNITY, finish the drilling and installation before asking for payment.

Paul

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Mar 18 2005, 10:41 AM

u organise lor.

u never turn up lor..... :sian: :smile:

hahaha anyway i still dont believe it someone actually stole your lovely design helmet....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Josean,

i guess the thief is REALLLY in neeed of a helmet. must be he chi hong and managed to pick up gal.......but then again i pity him.....think his head will be full of hair ticks by now...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

mine wasnt the only helmet that went missing.

my fren's helmet also disappeared and he's staying next block away.

so... i believe its an act of mischief.

so... i can only say ... whoever take my helmet whole family DIEEEEeeee

Originally posted by josean@Mar 18 2005, 04:54 PM

and .. dun remind me of my losssssssss

its not a loss.....the thief is doing everybody a favour instead

http://shovelhead.us/shop/images/BRO_HELMET.jpg

the CBR wording is embossed is COOL!!!

hmm.....I'm gg to check out whether this can be fab outside....

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

any guys here got any accessories wan to sell? pls PM thanks. :smile:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

Originally posted by fate@Mar 20 2005, 10:45 PM

any guys here got any accessories wan to sell? pls PM thanks. :smile:

wat u still wanted to buy?? never ask me??

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 19 2005, 11:19 PM

One more... arghhh... maybe I won't respray my fairing afterall... maybe I get a new one :cheeky:

ups...

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Originally posted by it wasnt me@Mar 20 2005, 08:49 AM

its not a loss.....the thief is doing everybody a favour instead

That guy must be doing a charitable deed for everyone of us..........cheers.....:cheer:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

tat guy must be a colour blind.. but he saved us.. wahahaha :cheer: :cheer:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Guest R1szuan

http://www.geocities.com/riszuantini/IMG_0441V2.jpg

Would like to say thanks to all the riders who turn up for the wedding. Thank you. We couldnt have done it without your continous support.

sorry .. guys.. was nt able to make.. it.to the wedding. i got duty on tat day... sorry... btw.. got sme questions regarding my bb? anybody can help me? the problem is at such.. i jus service my carb... my bb is a carb model.. tune.. nicely by unity motors... the next few days, i went to kulai.. and clear carbon... but nw i feel that the bike seems to have lose power ... . is it tat the engine becomes smoother after i clear carbon or is it that the tuning of the carb is off again after going so fast. ? can any of the bb friends here clear my doubts please .. thanks..:giddy: btw.. hw to i get the bb t-shirt that u all wear? hope to get 1.. too .. thanks:smile:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Originally posted by fate@Mar 25 2005, 07:21 PM

sorry .. guys.. was nt able to make.. it.to the wedding. i got duty on tat day... sorry... btw.. got sme questions regarding my bb? anybody can help me? the problem is at such.. i jus service my carb... my bb is a carb model.. tune.. nicely by unity motors... the next few days, i went to kulai.. and clear carbon... but nw i feel that the bike seems to have lose power ... . is it tat the engine becomes smoother after i clear carbon or is it that the tuning of the carb is off again after going so fast. ? can any of the bb friends here clear my doubts please .. thanks..:giddy: btw.. hw to i get the bb t-shirt that u all wear? hope to get 1.. too .. thanks:smile:

care to explain more abt the bike losing power? have u washed ur air filter ?

as for the t-shirt.. u can contact R1szuan .. we might be coming out a newer design for our t-shirt.. cheers :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

hi.. SaintDuDu .. hmm.. it seems like the throttle response is nt fast..when i open throttle, the bike pick-up like nt so fast as b4... i nt sure whether is the bike becomes smooth, i mean the engine after i clear carbon or is there any problem with the bike... i havent wash the air filter since the day i get my bike, is a problem with the air filter? maybe its the way hw honda bike behaves, too smooth until u feel a bit funny.. haha