Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Ya bigg investment bro...think i'll juz send my headcowl for plastic welding and repaint....

Now waiting for bonus news...hope i can get a pair of scorpion endcans and a pc installed by next jan..

To Rezasmess: Bro you remember we were talking abt unstable engin rpm during idlling (even after balancing the throttle)?..Try changing you cct...Changed mine and problem is solved..

greetings guys, may i know wat does tiz cct means? thanx

CCT: Cam Chain tensioner

MCCT: Manual Cam Chain Tensioner

Hope that helps

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah power ah mass order.. bro i suggest we try and buy mass order 1 item at a time starting with the jacket.. if buy all at a time will cost a pinch to some of us who r interested... when do u intend to make the order?? end of aug?? mid sept?? etc... tot of buying two also.. haha...

Yah I agree with you

jacket First

If can confirm

By end Aug or early Sept

Maybe by Raya can get if 7 day shipping

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah .. now play jacket ahhh ... sounds good though .. hihihihi .. im in bros ... but do consider budget cos still need to buy prata, bread, pampers and teh list goes on .. hihihihi

anyway, anybody wants to sell bubble wind shield ... mine broke dah .. the blue double bubble .. and guess how ? .. some studs play soccer and hit the thinng sia ... me bladddyyyy fed up sia .. i put on the original but feels different lah .. the wind too strong ,, hihihihhihi .. so any lobang for bubble wind shield do inform me please ...

bro jebat .. thanks for the invitation for the touch n go on the 2nd but got to give it a miss lah .. 6th got exam ,,, but u do make my backside itch .. hihihihihi

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

CCT: Cam Chain tensioner

MCCT: Manual Cam Chain Tensioner

Hope that helps

Tanx for the reply bro, hw much does it cost to chnge the cct? N my bike was fitted wif illegal exhaust by previous owner, since nw its back to stock exhaust, do i need to synchronise it?

there's nothing to synchronize for the CCT. are you using the stock ECM? if you are then there's nothing to do except swap in the stock exhausts. If you're using power commander, then you'll probably need to remap (or not) depending on how free flowing the illegal cans were.

Okie I just got a quote from the wholesaler

for 10 jackets with express shipping, its US$580

Usual price for one jacket is US$65/- including shipping

At the present exchange rate its about S$80 per piece not counting GST and other banking charges. Expect about S$90/-

Whatever the total cost we split equally. All patches are embroidered

U guys still interested?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bro, any other colours available?:thumb:

Chief!!!

Sorry comes only in black

If u really interested I think can spl order

Looks like this guy can do anything

Most of us getting black

But I understand Chief must be diff:bow::bow::bow:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Once hit 10 I order Liao

Jacket

Name/Size

1) cagiva03 / M

2) Confused/ XXL

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

there's nothing to synchronize for the CCT. are you using the stock ECM? if you are then there's nothing to do except swap in the stock exhausts. If you're using power commander, then you'll probably need to remap (or not) depending on how free flowing the illegal cans were.

I dun mean synchronise the cct but wen we swap frm aftermarket to stock exhaust aniway u did provide the ans. Tanx mate.

Once hit 10 I order Liao

Jacket

Name/Size

1) cagiva03 / M

2) Confused/ XXL

3) Sujak / L

4) zesture / M

5) Wak_Lu / L

6) JbAtRaCeR / XXL

7) JeDaHRaCeR / XL

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

XL size for me pls.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

woooittt .. told u guys me in for the jacket .. my size would be L rite ..

Hey .. anybody with bubble windshield for sale .. or for loan .. hihihihihih

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Once hit 10 I order Liao

Jacket

Name/Size

1) cagiva03 / M

2) Confused/ XXL

3) Sujak / L

4) zesture / M

5) Wak_Lu / L

6) JbAtRaCeR / XXL

7) JeDaHRaCeR / XL

8) blue jellyfish / L

9) Rezamess /XL

10) circa/ L

ok I have updated.. Blue jelly add for u already dun be sad

updated

Dear All Brothers,

I have just bought a Black Bird, But i will collect the bike in mid sept as i ask the shop to respary the bike for me.

I am looking for exhaust for my Bike anyone got any Ideas who is selling off 2nd hand legal exhaust?

Coolfire_burn (82238128) White Bird

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

anyone know if theres a test drive for it?

i'm planning to buy 1 too

You wanna buy what and test drive what???????

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Dear All Brothers,

I have just bought a Black Bird, But i will collect the bike in mid sept as i ask the shop to respary the bike for me.

I am looking for exhaust for my Bike anyone got any Ideas who is selling off 2nd hand legal exhaust?

Coolfire_burn (82238128) White Bird

Welcome to the nuthouse

You and Jimmy will get opn really well

Really cool avatar

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Okie guys

Confirmed List for the Jackets

As they got ready stock, we have get them by end of next week

WooHOO

Jacket

Name/Size

1) cagiva03 / M

2) Confused/ XXL

3) Sujak / L

4) zesture / M

5) Wak_Lu / L

6) JbAtRaCeR / XXL

7) JeDaHRaCeR / XL

8) blue jellyfish / L

9) Rezamess /XL

10) circa/ L

Im presuming JedahRacer is the KL Express Passenger??? LOL

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

THis Saturday

Satay and Petrol run

If you guys can meet earlier say about 9pm

thern we go to Machap!!!!!!!!

Penyu and me are already on

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)