Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

If Supercorsa yes, its meant for track coz it med/ soft compound while Corsa is hard/ med

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

180/55 for rear is standard

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

U missed it bro, if u come definately u wont double post :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

190/50 mean tire width 190 and 50 mean rim width,definately not suitable for bb. U lose more contact point from the rd.The tire will rub on ur swingarm

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi BB Bros. Yesterday bump into a BB bro at ubi. He told me his fairing and screws were stolen when he parked at sengkang even though he canvas e bike. Pity him. So guys be careful.

Wtf....BB fairings also hot stuffs uh???got money ride BB,but no money buy BB clothing???these MFs not scared kena cursed by fellow BB riders uh???

Btw installing an alarm is just to deter these MFs,other than tat is install high end alarm that triggers ur mobile phone when activated or park at brightly area with cctv cameras facing ur bike.these days most mscp have cctvs...

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

190/50 mean tire width 190 and 50 mean rim width,definately not suitable for bb. U lose more contact point from the rd.The tire will rub on ur swingarm

I've done 190 before. The clearance from the swingarm sui2. Just enough space.

love.peace.respect

Gg 190/55 can but 190/50 will make ur tire v shape

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Wtf....BB fairings also hot stuffs uh???got money ride BB,but no money buy BB clothing???these MFs not scared kena cursed by fellow BB riders uh???

Btw installing an alarm is just to deter these MFs,other than tat is install high end alarm that triggers ur mobile phone when activated or park at brightly area with cctv cameras facing ur bike.these days most mscp have cctvs...

These MF kena if kenna caught by me konferm i tie his hands on the table and hammer with 1 pound ball pien hammer or strip him,pour honey on him and tie him on a tree..

Sujak :- Ya bro 280 skali bike cutoff..my road tax disc was flying and it pulled my key at the ignition switch..lucky bb's are stable at 200..can one hand switch back the key on..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

it happen to me too jbat.. everytime when i put my bag on the tank, i need to be careful when making a turn.. sometime, my bike will switch off the engine while turning and it can be quite dangerous.. so now I no longer place my bag on the tank.. but gg at 280 and engine cut off feels like you're flying like a superman...

These MF kena if kenna caught by me konferm i tie his hands on the table and hammer with 1 pound ball pien hammer or strip him,pour honey on him and tie him on a tree..

Sujak :- Ya bro 280 skali bike cutoff..my road tax disc was flying and it pulled my key at the ignition switch..lucky bb's are stable at 200..can one hand switch back the key on..

I dun dare lah bro wanna strip them...wait they turn the table on us n shout molest/rape how...i dun want my face come out ST frontpage with headings 'BB rider turned molester/rapist'

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

I dun dare lah bro wanna strip them...wait they turn the table on us n shout molest/rape how...i dun want my face come out ST frontpage with headings 'BB rider turned molester/rapist'

Lol!!!.. Ohh my.. Lagi scary like that..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Waaaa....i didnt know the abg2 BB here actually all Mail Lambong. :D

Mael Lambong ok bro..jngan Keting suda..

Or Usop from Kampung Pisang....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Selling my used Scorpion slip ons. Titanium with steel cap.

PM me for your offer.

Tanx!

Watch this video to have an idea of how it looks on ur BB...

When is the nxt meet up or jb pumpet cum makan :dot:karaoke and massage.....

This friday night?...how greysnail..sujak..n legionaire?.