• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by [momo]@March 28, 2007 09:25 pm

ya bo of them are our lao da. :smile:

i xiao di nia. :weep:

:btw: my nick really look like gal one huh? :confused:

Sounds a little more cutesy.....

Like momo peach..... :cheeky:

But i know its a brand of helmets, i think

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@March 28, 2007 09:30 pm

Notice quite a few GTs for sale after 1-2 yrs only? What's the reason?

maybe some r upgrading ba. :smile:

or some wana try new bikes/scoot. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by Wildswans@March 28, 2007 09:30 pm

Notice quite a few GTs for sale after 1-2 yrs only? What's the reason?

got MP3 lar, X8 400 lar all this new bikes so tempting how not to change? :giddy:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Originally posted by [momo]@March 28, 2007 09:02 pm

but u dun avoid piaggio scoot ma. :D

x8 400!!! :angel:

btw lao da dao tao surface ard here. :lol:

X8 400 is definitely tempting after the assurance from Yap... :sweat:

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 28, 2007 09:09 pm

Huh? Can't change to tubeless?

The rim is meant for tube tyres...unless you're able to get a different set of rims. :D

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 29, 2007 09:32 am

X8 400 is definitely tempting after the assurance from Yap... :sweat:

so wat u waiting for??

Brembo Boss, where is the paper and pen? mai tu liao!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Mark C.@March 29, 2007 09:43 am

so wat u waiting for??

Brembo Boss, where is the paper and pen? mai tu liao!! :lovestruck:

Time to go open the shop la.... :sian:

whahaha....i also holding my pen and paper waiting for you to get 1 for yr son!! :lol:

Originally posted by Mark C.@March 29, 2007 09:50 am

whahaha....i also holding my pen and paper waiting for you to get 1 for yr son!! :lol:

You must be joking....that's an expensive toy...cannot afford

Originally posted by Edwin :D@March 29, 2007 10:01 am

You must be joking....that's an expensive toy...cannot afford

Wat abt your new "toy"? :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by [momo]@March 29, 2007 01:55 am

so wats ur nxt scoot? :D

relax first my scoot not even 1 yr old :cheeky:

know more about scooter and riding first then decide what to change

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Originally posted by bryantlin@March 29, 2007 10:58 am

relax first my scoot not even 1 yr old :cheeky:

know more about scooter and riding first then decide what to change

to me scooter still the best. :thumb:

went loois today but they closing liao. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 29, 2007 12:21 pm

Any idea where is the best place to go to hunt for 2nd hand vespa?

Any online site?

Any shops? Other than aj, ta and hendra's

hey sis, maybe u wana try asphoon if u getting auto scoot. :smile:

Originally posted by [momo]@March 30, 2007 01:03 am

hey sis, maybe u wana try asphoon if u getting auto scoot. :smile:

Asphoon sell 2nd hand too?

Searched their website, like noting much leh?

I dun think i will buy a new bike lah.... dun feeling like spending money like that

:cheeky: :dozed: