• Replies 692

i dun like to molest other pples bike!

tonite wanna wash then paste sticker time!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 21, 2007 01:03 pm

i dun like to molest other pples bike!

tonite wanna wash then paste sticker time!

bo jio.. give me some to paste leh... sianz 2 to 3 day nv touch my bike liao..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

eugene, i suggest u use masking tape better than sticker to cover your bike...haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

wahha..i made stix according to my previous signature..

not those stickers wit brands

sheesh..everydays a holiday now!!

wahahaha

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 21, 2007 04:11 pm

eugene, i suggest u use masking tape better than sticker to cover your bike...haha!

dotz man..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 22, 2007 01:24 am

sheesh..everydays a holiday now!!

wahahaha

^5 me too... lol.. all day at home watch naruto... lol..

abt the sbf cloth anyone can tell me wat size to buy? if my chest is 36?

Dun talk abt it lor..

It was damm sunny at Bishan. So i didn't bother to bring my raincoat

as i took out my box yesterday thinking that it might be nicer without the box.

Upon riding to balastier area, it suddenly pour so i curse and swear on the way.

After that it even pour heavier!.. And when i reached work i was so drenched.

see lar who ask u to take out the box...i tink u put a smaller box nicer...u using e33 wan rite??

next time we org go A&W .. got bear bear to see sia..

hahaha...the fat bear rite?? i just read your post in club lonely riders....

but condition apply?? :confused:

i am using givi slim.. but quite small..am tinking of putting back my big box!

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 22, 2007 12:55 pm

see lar who ask u to take out the box...i tink u put a smaller box nicer...u using e33 wan rite??

coz i have rain coat and i need to put my fullface lar.. so e33 just nice.

malaysia!!!

SG dun have anymore

i miss those curlt fries!

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 22, 2007 12:59 pm

hahaha...the fat bear rite?? i just read your post in club lonely riders....

but condition apply?? :confused:

muz book in adv 100rm