• Replies 692

siao.. don play play ... PIMP MY RIDE... ahahah now i understand it.. ehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/83/20/6860238/971135271l.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/83/20/6860238/971135271l.jpg

wah x-1 become kawa ar... lol

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Soon together with my 2a hahax

manual or auto?? i also wanna take car but maybe during or after ns..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

manual or auto?? i also wanna take car but maybe during or after ns..

don play play tat 2a bike hor 400CC

take manual coz you can drive auto and manual.. if take auto you only able to drive auto only.. unless you "do anything but don get caught"..

zzz so many problem take bus!!! good can seee babes!!!!

why? yr bike go makeover ar?

change bike? waaaaaaaaaa song sia!!!!

push back to the shop loh.. till now my bike still not under my name and i paid full cash.... curse and swear

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

may god bless you!!!

haiz... like wat the army says... "people having fun while we are holding gun"