SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Originally posted by blurblur_racer@May 21, 2007 05:37 am

no one reply my post?

no not fuel injected..runs on a cv carb

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by blurblur_racer@May 21, 2007 05:37 am

no one reply my post?

no one reply ur post, maybe JUST maybe becos we think it is a #@&*9 question.

But then again, IF u really wanna know... follow these steps..

Step 1: open ur internet explorer or Firefox.

Step 2: Go to any search site. For instance, yahoo search, google search, etc..

Step 3: Type "Gilera Runner,RST 2007"

Step 4: Waaaaaa Lahhh....The Answer to ur Question! :thumb:

jus mod my bike to white light but still not very bright. wanna change all 4bulb to white!!! anyone mod the bike to both bulb on at the sametime?? hows the brightness? and i've saw someone's 07 runner modded with a light switch on the right handle bar. its for turning off the headlight or wat?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

Hi guys.

Whats da market price (Private) for vxr200 2006?

Anyone with red paintwork 06 model selling off?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by spy622@May 19, 2007 03:44 pm

it means she is in safe hands...nice pic on the r6...but I like ur avatar pic even more...I spotted my blue runner inside :lol:

saw my one in black.... it was then.... haha.... now is BETTY!!

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

Originally posted by evilboi@May 21, 2007 11:49 pm

btw how to see the diff between 06 and 07?

no difference

Originally posted by doveyaw@May 22, 2007 12:39 am

saw my one in black.... it was then.... haha.... now is BETTY!!

its nicer in black.. I tink mine was the only blue then..miss dat orginal colour so much..makes it look so orginal :thumb:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/P1010024.jpg

some new orginal designs on the runner from Italy...not too sure if the vxr200 will get this livery.

http://www.uk.gilera.com/upload/news/img/z_134_2.jpg

SWEE ... :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Running_Man@May 22, 2007 05:41 am

Got lah. Front panel logo difference.

But that's about it! :smile:

oh ya the old chrome logo n the round badge logo..n maybe tyre difference

airbox different leh..and wats that thing on the block??...like cool uh this bike.but i think the oval logo is f*cking ugly.

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

maybe on this colour sceme might look ok.but on other colours..especially yellow...wahlauuu...eyesoreeeee to the max.

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

kickstart there? :D

dat design is on the new 50cc runner..nv c got short wind screen n inverted fork meh...anyway the same design will appear on the vx125 as well but dunno 200 hav anot...anyway it juz a white base n the rest shld be decals which might juz hav a part number to it but then again Im not too sure also :D

nice...

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

Originally posted by idjekyll@May 22, 2007 01:17 pm

airbox different leh..and wats that thing on the block??...like cool uh this bike.but i think the oval logo is f*cking ugly.

mine is the oval badge one so its 07 and its yellow too!! must be very ugly to u :cry: anyway any method to remove those sticker decal without spoil paint job and leaving sticky surface?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

Originally posted by evilboi@May 22, 2007 04:47 pm

mine is the oval badge one so its 07 and its yellow too!! must be very ugly to u :cry: anyway any method to remove those sticker decal without spoil paint job and leaving sticky surface?

juz peel carefully and gently... can take out the sticker without leaving a trace...

took off mine juz a week after i got my bikey... haha:cheeky:

Originally posted by evilboi@May 21, 2007 11:29 pm

jus mod my bike to white light but still not very bright. wanna change all 4bulb to white!!! anyone mod the bike to both bulb on at the sametime?? hows the brightness? and i've saw someone's 07 runner modded with a light switch on the right handle bar. its for turning off the headlight or wat?

there are alot of switches ur can do... the on directly opps the signal switch u can fix headlight switch(off/pilot light on/all on), den u can fix hazard light switch which most of us fix under our handle bar... u can fix another switch for misc. lighting... those colourful undertray light switch...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Originally posted by evilboi@May 21, 2007 11:49 pm

btw how to see the diff between 06 and 07?

the logo, the colour of the engine and exhuast is round for the 07 and oval for the 06.

Originally posted by evilboi@May 22, 2007 04:47 pm

jus peel it off... if those dirt stuck there take some polishing wax and polish it off...