SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

hey aleph.. coming tomorrow?

go where ... got outing???? weeeeeee.......

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

ah pui shop?? izit e ex-mechanic frm sunrise? HURRICANE air filter?? isit the one bongstar found out?? if its so.... then the stuff really look wicked! better looking than malossi and knn.

no lah ... tat 1 not the 1 lah... anyway doppler dun fit our carb... its more for smaller cc scoot.. looks damn sweeeeeetttt but no use

Whats a hurricane air filter?

Is it something that looks like a chromed piece of exhaust attached to the carb that sucks air in and add more weight to the bike?

shd be meet up .. ride to seth makan place... then there decide wat to do... dun worry .. he got alot of ideas 1 .. hahahaha!

you mean to say this seth guy got a makan place? interesting...

btw, how many riders are you guys expecting to turn out tomorrow?

no lah ... tat 1 not the 1 lah... anyway doppler dun fit our carb... its more for smaller cc scoot.. looks damn sweeeeeetttt but no use

ooopss salah salah... but the doppler thing is suweeeeeeeeeeeeeet

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

no lah.. i don't own the place man.. i just wanna go there with ya all.. good food and good prices.. den from there we can go for a joy ride or something.. lol.. flo.. next week outing muz join hor~!

Don't feel out of place if you don't ride a runner sis.. we are all bikers.. just go out and have some fun with us lah.. =)

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

and just ta check.. could you please leave me a msg with ur name and number? and if possible, in that sms, lemmie know if ur coming tomorrow. my no is 92714103, my msn is [email protected]. friendster is [email protected]

underwear size is...... ok.. nvm.... =)

Bros & sis', i'm organising a mini outing tomorrow at 8. Care to join us?

Seth

location??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

location???

Whats a hurricane air filter?

Is it something that looks like a chromed piece of exhaust attached to the carb that sucks air in and add more weight to the bike?

tat 1 bullet filter rite..

amk mac ave 6.. opposite the library..

thanks will drop by if Im free

yay! get to see spy at last... I heard from pinkie that you're quite a hiongster man... lol.. would love to see it for myself and learn from u =P

Ok ladies and gents, for all who are meeting us tonight, the meeting place is

@ AMK ave 6 McDonalds, opp the library. i'll be there earlier so if anyone wants to meet me.. .we can chill kinda... =) (i'm not gay. Neither do i bite.)

Hi all, i need to double confirm with you all. Runner handle bar are shakey shakey when moving rite? Especially include givi box. Some poeple told me it is normal, and ask me have to use to it. Motorshop guy help me test my bike but they say ok leh, they say no shakey leh. But i feel my handle bar really shake until very scary. Need you all opinion.

Shake at what speed? All speed?

30kph or 120kph? Check alignment and change to heavier bar end weights lor.. will minimize it.

Shake at what speed? All speed?

30kph or 120kph? Check alignment and change to heavier bar end weights lor.. will minimize it.

Around 40~60kmh more shakey. Higher speed from 70~90kmh better. I have change to bigger balance also no use. I feel bigger balancer only help when on fast speed from 70kmh onward.

If i'm not wrong the one that looks like an extra exhaust's is also air filter. saw it at tai hin before but that's not hurricane.

haha just fitted that hurricane air filter yesterday! i say its a hell lot better than malossi air filter! cheaper too

5 star!

by the way how does the bullet filter looks like?

anybody got any idea?

I hope he comes man.. i've been waiting to see his ryde.. quite sure its damn dope man.. :bounce:

If i'm not wrong the one that looks like an extra exhaust's is also air filter. saw it at tai hin before but that's not hurricane.

haha just fitted that hurricane air filter yesterday! i say its a hell lot better than malossi air filter! cheaper too

5 star!

by the way how does the bullet filter looks like?

anybody got any idea?

There! a positive review :thumb:

got pic to show how it looks like? or is there a webby for it?