SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

haha... i cannot afford a second hand in a sense tat i dun have enuf cash to buy frm ppl. So i can only pay by installment and buy first hand.

I juz wan a reliable buy tat is problem free for at lest 6 months or so. And nth tat will really spoil ur day thru out my riding years.

Is the water leaking very serious? Changing a the cover will help?

Wat other problems is there?

some shops do sell second hand bikes with installment plans.

• Replies 9.5k

don't know what's my work schedule like yet for tomorrow evening. hopefully, nothing crappy comes up. will buzz you to let you know tomorrow on my status.

machine price shld be around 6.3K .... that's what i last heard... (a week ago)

and it's '07 not '06 ... i assume u asking for a 1st hand...

Thanks for the reply. Nope, im scouting for a 2nd hand vxr `06 model.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Guest DaxThe3rd
It's not the cover that you change.. It's an addon piece that you slip over the

fuel tank to prevent water from entering. Not really very serious 'cept for heavy rains. If you intend to buy a bike and keep, then of course first hand is the best. But if not, consider saving for a second hand. Pay one shot, and the bike is yours hassle free till it gives problems. I got a friend who is selling his SP180. Almost as fast as mine. Well... Almost.. =P

Haha, how much he selling?? 2T de right??

Guest DaxThe3rd
some shops do sell second hand bikes with installment plans.

But scared kena chop ma...

NB.. some lowlife at PS gave me 3 holes on my seat. 1 big 2 small.

I pray those holes get grafted to ur face when u go down on the tarmac.

Hey guys!!!

Me & a few of my gilera riding buddies will be hanging out this sat nyte at seletar dam & for supper , wana join us? Hoping to get to know more gilerians out there...maybe we can go riding after that...hope to get a respond from u guys out there....

Meeting plc seletar dam @ 9pm this sat, anything jst quote back this msg yah...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

wanna join us later today?

Around wat time??? ghost seeking ah?:giddy: where is the meeting plc?

RBGC Singapore chapter

not really ar.. check out the thread by seth.. juz slacking and riding ard

Will confirm with u tomorrow...

RBGC Singapore chapter

Hey guys!!!

Me & a few of my gilera riding buddies will be hanging out this sat nyte at seletar dam & for supper , wana join us? Hoping to get to know more gilerians out there...maybe we can go riding after that...hope to get a respond from u guys out there....

Meeting plc seletar dam @ 9pm this sat, anything jst quote back this msg yah...

RBGC Singapore chapter

bong, ur going tmolo?

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

i tink we all go cineleisure then at the top floor got lan game n its huge...

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

lets go in!? Malaysia. I think we wont kanna rape right.

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

play POOLLL..IM on itt...but nid to go JB first lor..pump petrool..kekeke

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

Haha... Guys.. read on top.. Meeting place is at Kallang KFC at 8PM for a change. It would be nice if someone can meet me at amk or something.. cos i don't know the way. =P

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

bros... i think he mentioned meeting at Kallang KFC carpark at 8pm lah. but which carpark... i dunno.

see you guys there if i can make it.

rofl.. whatever blows ur hair back bro.. just meet us by 8. We can do both man.. lol

anything but no racing for me. my runner definitely will lose out to your runners. and i'm a newbie to two wheels... so, must get used to it first.

sheep.. what an ass man.. summore ur seat kinda new.. jerk... some ppl are just envious of what they don't have. XD

choklet13: Gimmie a buzz on it.. Nego man.. 92714103

Florence: For once are you coming babe! I meet you all the time but u never turn up for any of my outings.. Don't be so mean lah! haha.....

Meeting place for tonight is at Kallang KFC at 8PM. Activities have been planned.. =)