SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

NB.. some lowlife at PS gave me 3 holes on my seat. 1 big 2 small.

I pray those holes get grafted to ur face when u go down on the tarmac.

PS again ah? this place must be very notorious. i sympathize with you dude.

• Replies 9.5k

bros... i think he mentioned meeting at Kallang KFC carpark at 8pm lah. but which carpark... i dunno.

see you guys there if i can make it.

wah.. like that must make it already leh! lol.. its hard to miss us.. we are very obvious.. lol

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

lol.. sure bro.. after you get used to it.. THEN WE'll RACE.. lol...

Bring ur camera tonight man! lets do a mini photoshoot

hahahaa... ya lah.. his bike fast.. mine like snail man.. lol..

Hey Bro's ,

Me can only meet up after 11pm..

Work la...

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

Roughly what time will you guys set off for another location. Try to list out the location la. then those who wan to join later know where to go.

First stop, to kallang kfc to meet up at 8:

Once done, we will head down to paya lebar, Grandlink Square. (opp LIon city hotel)

Then, we will travel down to Changi village to relax and have our mini "photo shoot"

done by me and mohgui..

and maybe go up to old changi hospital for a little visit.............. =D

Got a chance.. i drill holes into the idiots that did that to you.. i thought my seat kena also.. then i realised that it was my neighbourhood cat. to think that i loved it so much.. biatch...

Sorry guys unable to turn out for tonight outing but hope to see u guys tomorrow at seletar dam @ 9pm - 9.30pm....hope to get a some respond tomorrow...ride safely guys!!!

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

hey.. after my trip to bali 5 days ago.. now my bike cannot start.. dunno wat happen.. any one can basically tell wat is the most and probably the problem y my 05 bike cannot start

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

hey.. after my trip to bali 5 days ago.. now my bike cannot start.. dunno wat happen.. any one can basically tell wat is the most and probably the problem y my 05 bike cannot start

Your battery's dead

wah biang.. turnoff leh..!

u provoke ppl on the road isit? :p

I gentle rider leh. My bike is loud but slow

sheep :: hmmm.. then maybe it's them who's jealous of ur ride lor..

seth :: i tot the outing is tmr!!! ****! i missed it again.. sorry

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

sheep :: hmmm.. then maybe it's them who's jealous of ur ride lor..

seth :: i tot the outing is tmr!!! ****! i missed it again.. sorry

hahaha so blur.. guess he is disappointed again la.. :angel:

Guest DaxThe3rd

hey ppls,

Ask u all ar, is 180sp better or VXR200' 07 better in ur opinion... In terms of the full specs and overall??

Err.. i prefer a 2 stroke cos i am on one.

And i think the old SP looks better.

Handling wise, the newers ones are better la

Guest DaxThe3rd

oh... but u got try before 07 de ma?

No... tried the 05 VXR before only.

Maybe the 06/07 owners can advise u

Guest DaxThe3rd

yup... =) any 06/07 owners here?? Share wif mi sum experience between 190sp and 06/07...

Thankx..

tried the sp180 , vxr 05 and vxr 06. since 05 and 06 have the same engine, the main diff is the weight, wheel size and tank size. since 05 lighter so handling more nimble, but not much diff. but tis view quite biase since i riding the 06 everyday. the 05 is my fren's.

sp180 diff experience altogether.. pick up.. montrous ... very loud and very light. since i rode tis bike in a carpark, din really get to feel the actual power. but from tat short stint .. i hate to say tis.. i love the sp better.

loud pipes saves lives!!!! :thumb:

hahaha so blur.. guess he is disappointed again la.. :angel:

eh.. u didn't go meh? i realli tot it's today lor!

tried the sp180 , vxr 05 and vxr 06. since 05 and 06 have the same engine, the main diff is the weight, wheel size and tank size. since 05 lighter so handling more nimble, but not much diff. but tis view quite biase since i riding the 06 everyday. the 05 is my fren's.

sp180 diff experience altogether.. pick up.. montrous ... very loud and very light. since i rode tis bike in a carpark, din really get to feel the actual power. but from tat short stint .. i hate to say tis.. i love the sp better.

loud pipes saves lives!!!! :thumb:

wahaha! totally agree!

and i never regretted getting my sp180!

yar read previous posts tat theres a gathering at seletar dam tonite, but dunno whos the organizer?

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

Guest DaxThe3rd

woah~! Awesome~! Seems like all going for the 180sp... hmm... alright, i do kno tat 180sp doesn't have the water in oil tank problem, beside tat, is the maintanece wise easier than vxr?