SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

wher to get it for $18???

The reviews r good...I wanted to try it out soon

mustafa bro. lol

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

• Replies 9.5k

wad about normal carb?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

mustafa bro. lol

Bro, where did you get your mirror? Smaller looks nicer...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

yah..i jus fixed it on my bike..my stock suspension, tha shock absorber rod broken..haaiizz...quite hard when u travelling str8 road..hmm..cornering wise, not sure..havent try as in really cornering..hehe..

then..does any of u xperience like...thers a slimy ting on ur coolant cap n coolant reservoir??? how does it form?? how do i d.i.y prevent it rather than goin to workshop...n also bout tha clutch..xperiencing clutchslip..very upset n heartbroken..oni rode it for 7 mths...n alot of tings happen..haiiya

wat u mean by clutchslip huh?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Bro, where did you get your mirror? Smaller looks nicer...

easier 2 squeeze also ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wad about normal carb?

Ah dat I dunno..coz I hav not met any1 buying a new orginal carb..only seen riders get 2nd hand orginal carbs...If u interested in 2nd hand orginal carbs I do hav 1 laying in my storeroom..It had only serve 2yrs under the 1st owner n I retire it when the bike comes under my hands.. :cheeky:

Anyway wat makes u think that u hav a carb n crank problem??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

i just got 1 brand new racing carb for $200....

'

is there any mods to be done if i intend to fix a LV exhuast with a high mount?

and issit okay if i just fix an aftermarket exhuast without changing anything else for example the air filter, pod and etc.. wat effects does it have if i did not change them?

i just got 1 brand new racing carb for $200....

'

including installation shld be abt dat price lah

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

My fork need servicing... Any gd lobang?

And why i can see a trail of dried up coolant the next morning below my coolant cap?

.... EX-Beau : 97' Dirty Japanese & 05' Fussy Italian ....

including installation shld be abt dat price lah

ya including installation....

the only modification is they bend ur pipe and weld it .... kekeke!

wat comes together with the pipe? ... everything else! its ok if u dun change it straightaway, no significant diff anyway except for more noise!! so u want more noise after the installation, then an open will do the trick.. got style!! kekeke!

1 thing it will improve.. is the look :thumb:

the rest, still subjective, maybe a little but not tat much.

juz my 2 cents :cool:

guys,my fren wans to buy a new gill together with high mount exhaust but few shop told him dat inspection wun pass.. n wat may me wonder is y i bought bike together with high mount exhaust den i go inspection myself den pass..

*Part Of It *

guys,my fren wans to buy a new gill together with high mount exhaust but few shop told him dat inspection wun pass.. n wat may me wonder is y i bought bike together with high mount exhaust den i go inspection myself den pass..

Just go to another shop that is willing to do lor. just don't mod the end can

u r lucky?

depends when u did ur inspection .. now a bit diff but can try ..

best go for inspection 1st, then high mount lor

but ar ... the r&d for lv spend a lot of money to make it design tat way .. but then again, to each its own... hehehe .. safe riding!

the only modification is they bend ur pipe and weld it .... kekeke!

wat comes together with the pipe? ... everything else! its ok if u dun change it straightaway, no significant diff anyway except for more noise!! so u want more noise after the installation, then an open will do the trick.. got style!! kekeke!

1 thing it will improve.. is the look :thumb:

the rest, still subjective, maybe a little but not tat much.

juz my 2 cents :cool:

so bro u mean that i just install a LV pipe together with an open pod will be enuff? will open pod does any damage to the engine?

hmm... why do u want to install something that u know nothing abt?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

but ar ... the r&d for lv spend a lot of money to make it design tat way .. but then again, to each its own... hehehe .. safe riding!

hmm.. i don get this hehe.. u mean it takes a lot of money to make a high mount?

hmm... why do u want to install something that u know nothing abt?

bro its not that i noe nothing about. i also do want to install something that is aftermarket especially the LV pipe. therefore i want some advices from the gilera bros out there who are more experienced in mod. i like the style of the high mount.

will be enuff for wat? speed or lots of noise? dun get u ... high mount cheap leh.. wat i meant, the company spent a lot of money for research and development for the exhaust to appear the way it is.. quoted from senior bros .

not normal leh... i pump when it reach 220 ard there .. but its normal if u haf install carb, open pod i guess...

I got the Malossi filter with cover and the Multivar 2000. Not sure if theres anything else installed because i got it 2nd hand. Not sure which roller i'm using though. Any suggestions on how I can bring my fuel consumption down?

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg