SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Onz la bro...state the place...n time...i come down TAO POW KOPI O siewtai frm home...POWER da dey..keke...btw..ENJOI the weekend guys....:cheer:

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

• Replies 9.5k

Actually was thinking arh.. X9 200CC and this arh... which is better? in terms of petrol and power..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

both r running on the same engines

jux that X9 is much bigger than runner

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

okie.. thx..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

u wanna chng 2 X9? fyi not in production liao ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no lah.. askin only... lol...

wah..dun ask lei..our johnny wan to treat u of gettin x9..say yes ar..ahaha

power la johnny bro..i aso wan...wan kopi o siewtai..woohooo

haha no prob bro cheers ... :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Guys, checking arh.. those OW like helment is it only arai got visor? Do HJC's those type of patten helment comes with the visor too??

chim catch no ball ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

okie.. the scram type of helment got comes with visor de nt? majiam normal full face with visor.. or need to buy goggle ??

HJC de have it nt??

Still waiting for the outing pics that i first went....where is it? *sigh*

Don't Run away....Face your fears!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y208/mishizan/IMG_0103.jpg

yo junyi..u lookin for OW helmet huh..aiya..so late ar u ask..i sold off my arai ow already if not..can get frm me..hehe..but some r selling in sg auction..mayb can check it out..cheers

okie.. thx.. btw any1 knows wats the price range for arai's shoel's and zeus?

abt 500++ fer arai's.. fer zeus i guess theres no more production

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1144/1479947365_44e9175b6c_m.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/eightdeal/signature.jpg

2007 Suzuki Swift Sport

2005 Gilera Runner VXR 200

2001-2005 Yamaha RXZ 135

guys.. so i oredi bought my gilera n wat shud i take care off?? still nid to learn..

Zeus ZS-902 still on sale but not e ZS-901... for e ZS-902 cost ard 120 wif visor...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

wana noe more u can cum down to the gatherings organise by QuietStorm :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1144/1479947365_44e9175b6c_m.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/eightdeal/signature.jpg

2007 Suzuki Swift Sport

2005 Gilera Runner VXR 200

2001-2005 Yamaha RXZ 135

i got zeus 901 wif clear n tinted visor.. size m.. cond 7-8/10.. pm me ur offers if interested.. thanx..!

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Any1 got the gilera or watever dealer's number? the 1 tat can check their shipping de.. cos my bike shop also said its delayed.. TMD..

BTW trial-sin bro, u mind posting me some pictures?

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 16 2006, 07:49 PM

i got zeus 901 wif clear n tinted visor.. size m.. cond 7-8/10.. pm me ur offers if interested.. thanx..!

Eh bro..your p plate cute sia. haha

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 16 2006, 08:59 PM

Any1 got the gilera or watever dealer's number? the 1 tat can check their shipping de.. cos my bike shop also said its delayed.. TMD..

BTW trial-sin bro, u mind posting me some pictures?

Relax la bro. Told you to call Piaggio mah. They'll tell you when the shipment will come. Patience is virtue.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

haha..veri the true wat chipmunkie were saying..patience is the key to sucess..hehe..relek bro2..the bike will come in no time..got delayed tats all..mayb the ship kena attack by PIRATES of the caribean on the way to singapore..tats why delay..hmm..:cheer: