SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

albert moto..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 9.5k

But hor.. normally after the bikes arrive our bike shop liao.. how long more then can ride off??

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

goin to cal my bike shop oredi sia tomoro... wen u make ur bookin?? depends if really d bike is oredi at d shop, it take 3-5 working process everthing

9 OCT i book..

Originally posted by wan23@Oct 26 2006, 07:09 PM

after a long wait of gilera..Here come a gd news... The bike is here.. My bike shop juz gimme a kal n ask for my ic to regester the bike.. Yahoooo.....:cheer:

finally ... heng tt the rain wash away the haze n the ship found its way 2 sg :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah seh..every1 getting the new bike liao..wooohoo...i havent get call frm my BIKEshp ..basket..gona give them a call to check...keke..BTW..every1 wanna raya with the new bike in RUNNING in condition..k guys...KEEP u guys update..btw..i just got my pc HEADWIRE due to this website..slackriders.com..its been hacked..so guys..take note..cheers

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

Originally posted by L Mo@Oct 26 2006, 02:25 PM

u sure u saw d orange colour?? is der any stock come in orange colour mah?? or issit they du paintwerk??

Orange with black. Its not stock, repainted. :lovestruck:

so how?? any1 getting their bikes these few days??

Originally posted by Satgi@Oct 27 2006, 07:36 AM

Orange with black. Its not stock, repainted. :lovestruck:

oh :cheeky:

thks :cheer:

they look nice :lovestruck:

i think mine monday then can collect le bah.. hear say today piaggio doin the dispatch.. and take sabout 3days to reg the new bikes.. then can ride..

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 27 2006, 04:09 PM

i think mine monday then can collect le bah.. hear say today piaggio doin the dispatch.. and take sabout 3days to reg the new bikes.. then can ride..

wah junyi...finally the long wait2 pay off huh..u gettin the bike huh... u book on the 9oct and can collect liao..wah seh..heart pain sia..i book since sept..till now nver get..haha..i went to ma shop earlier on n enquire with them..but they still dunno when is my bike ready..BUT..the bike is already in Piaggio..they need to set up the bike..then distribute to the authorised dealer if im not wrong..so..i guess my case need to wait on again...wait2 till my balls drop..hhaha..cheers

is urs auth dealer? cos i hear from piaggio they'll send to auth dealer first then outer source..

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 27 2006, 05:41 PM

is urs auth dealer? cos i hear from piaggio they'll send to auth dealer first then outer source..

yep2..i believe so..cos AS PHOON is 1 of the authorised dealer..but they don noe how many unit of gilera is coming in?..farnie sia like tat..ask them ...their answer is they dont no..dont noe..wah lao..so sianz..customer service so the #%$#^..keke..at least they should say..i will check for u n get back to me asap mah..

aiyah.. asp is like tat de lah.. haha.. no customer service..

i cal up my shop dat is asphoon n they say dat mine wun b so fast to collect.. they haf customer hu book on 15 sept n yet they dun noe whether d fellow can get d bike.. i book 13 oct n i guess it gona b a long wae seh..

Originally posted by L Mo@Oct 28 2006, 12:44 PM

i cal up my shop dat is asphoon n they say dat mine wun b so fast to collect.. they haf customer hu book on 15 sept n yet they dun noe whether d fellow can get d bike.. i book 13 oct n i guess it gona b a long wae seh..

yo L MO...urs book at ASP?..WHICH ASP?..the 1 in bendemeer??..u book on the 13oct?..mine i book end of sept..still waitin till now..went to the bikeshpo to enquire wit them but their ans is I DONT NOE ar..dont noe here n there..POOR SERVICE..dammn..gues gona keep on waiting ar..:cheer:

Good news!!

Those who thinking of buying Malossi performance parts can go to kallang car park 'C' today or tomorrow, items on sales!!

Originally posted by havoc34jr@Oct 28 2006, 03:26 PM

yo L MO...urs book at ASP?..WHICH ASP?..the 1 in bendemeer??..u book on the 13oct?..mine i book end of sept..still waitin till now..went to the bikeshpo to enquire wit them but their ans is I DONT NOE ar..dont noe here n there..POOR SERVICE..dammn..gues gona keep on waiting ar..:cheer:

yep.. i book at bendemeer.. i check with d salesman.. they say they onli got 10 unit.. den another shipment they onli got 4-5 unit.. haiyo.. wen will we get ours sia.. but tomoro gona check d malossi stuff..

aniwae.. is der such pipe call 4road?? i find d pipe quite cool but my fren told me it cal 4road..

mine everything, machine price, insurance, roadtax, COE, watever fees if shop can quote, at 7k... ex nt?

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 29 2006, 11:49 AM

mine everything, machine price, insurance, roadtax, COE, watever fees if shop can quote, at 7k... ex nt?

7k?..ur insurance they quote u how much huh?..ASP BENDEMEER only hav 10 units?..btw..any idea when they r coming in??..

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 29 2006, 11:49 AM

shlb b ard there bah i pay slightly over 7k 4 mine :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

strange leh.. if the so called first shipment is in piaggio but they haven dispatch.. then how come i keep on seeing the new design on the road???

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 29 2006, 09:43 PM

strange leh.. if the so called first shipment is in piaggio but they haven dispatch.. then how come i keep on seeing the new design on the road???

wat i heard is..the piaggio mainly the MECH is all malay..so most of them is on leave..n they cant despatch the bike soon after the shipment arrive in piaggio...new desgin on the rd?..all i noe..the shippment comin is red,grey n yellow though