SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Wah.. 10,000k in 3mths.. u everyday go KL arh? my 1 mth at most only 1k nia..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 9.5k

...so i gez i haf to change my belt reli soon... if not u c one vxr on the expressway...stranded.... any idea wen is the accessories for the 06 will come?

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

i think nvr bring in stock belt le.. nowadays all kevlar belt in the market.

Reese bro, you know where still got stock belt ar? can pm me share share? thanks.

Originally posted by havoc34jr@Oct 31 2006, 11:38 PM

hmmm..its due to ur INSURANCE THOUGH...tats why abit EX...cos of the age barrier..btw..ur bike w/o insurance 6.8k?..hmm..all in?..IU Unit..?..any extra?..helmet?..all those stuff..canvas?..,whos ur salesman?..ah siang?..did he tell when u can collect the bike??

yup w/o insurance but everything in inuclude iu,canvas,helmet,raincoat,box rack n box.. they haven told wen i can collect my bike.. i book it on 13 sept.. ders sumbodie even book earlier den at d same shop still haven get d bike.. wonder wen is mine...

Originally posted by thor06@Nov 1 2006, 02:33 AM

my bike has gone more than 10000km in 3months. after a few service like oil change, it starts to rattle and vibrates. do any of you know wats the problem? if change belt, what belt is best? coz wat i heard some belt gives better performance and some dont? do original belt

bro u riding a 06 vxr??? do u have free belt change?? if yes wanna go together???

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

hey i think i nid to go down to d shop n confront dem oredi sia.. they told me end of d mth by now starting a new mth oredi sia..

Originally posted by L Mo@Nov 1 2006, 12:14 PM

hey i think i nid to go down to d shop n confront dem oredi sia.. they told me end of d mth by now starting a new mth oredi sia..

no point goin down there.they will ans u the same thingy..THEY CANT do anything.its the shipment la..tat 1 la..many2 ting ar..tats mean..u book earlier than me ..i book end of sept..so ..most likely..i gona wait till end of nov for the next shippment..dammn it..

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

oops.. sorie.. i book it on 13 oct not 13 sept.. i gues if i bk 13 sept i wil get it oredi.. damn sia.. wen d nex shipment.. jus to ease my heart, i told myself dat save d best for d last..

Originally posted by havoc34jr@Nov 1 2006, 02:41 PM

no point goin down there.they will ans u the same thingy..THEY CANT do anything.its the shipment la..tat 1 la..many2 ting ar..tats mean..u book earlier than me ..i book end of sept..so ..most likely..i gona wait till end of nov for the next shippment..dammn it..

u book end of sept n u got to wait till end of this mth?? n if i book on 13 oct, wen will get my bike sia.. haiyo....

i dun tink so wor... all i get is free oc.. i'm going to taihin to get it change... where u buy ur ride? how cum i dun any of this free belt thingy? haiyoh...shud recce first then buy..

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

i dun tink so wor... all i get is free oc.. i'm going to taihin to get it change... where u buy ur ride? how cum i dun any of this free belt thingy? haiyoh...shud recce first then buy..

july 2006-- vxr 200

Wahahhahaa... Just took my biky for a spinnnnnn... Cute sia.. all along in expressway i am cutting others maintaining at 1st lane.. now i let others CUT me.. =.="

Bad news to guys getting yellow cos the yellow dosent really look like wat it done in the net...

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Any idea what brand is the stock tyre?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

haha.. forget le.. but i think its lousy de.. my first view at the tyre is.. erm..... dunno wat brand..

anyway guys.. why i cant really feel the power while riding it.. is it due to need to run in the belt also? and how many KM then finish?

haha.. forget le.. but i think its lousy de.. my first view at the tyre is.. erm..... dunno wat brand..

anyway guys.. why i cant really feel the power while riding it.. is it due to need to run in the belt also? and how many KM then finish?

How many L of 4T each change arh?

Originally posted by thor06@Nov 1 2006, 05:23 PM

i bought mu bike at the roadshow... din come with free oil change thought....

i think pple tat bought at the roadshow get free first belt change...

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 1 2006, 07:24 PM

it depends on individual...

i stop running in at 1000km...

but then i some whack over 100km/h during running period...

some pples run in till 1500km... some are more... u can also bring ur bike to run in with dyno jet...

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 1 2006, 07:25 PM

1 bottle of EO will do...

query on running in

running in.. i never running in.... first few km i whacked 110km/hr....

i dun know sh*t balls bout running in.... after that my bike like shiver... and 'rusty'

then i change malossi engine oil... my bike then became as smooth as ever..

i was told by the peopz @ sunrise.. i was doin 'hard' running in..

the new tyres are branded SAVA or SASA.. the shape are much nicer than pirellis' but the letterings are not.

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 1 2006, 07:25 PM

bro u fm 2A dwngrade 2 2B mah, maybe tt's y u feel the bike got no power ... :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by aleph@Nov 1 2006, 11:22 PM

query on running in

running in.. i never running in.... first few km i whacked 110km/hr....

i dun know sh*t balls bout running in.... after that my bike like shiver... and 'rusty'

then i change malossi engine oil... my bike then became as smooth as ever..

i was told by the peopz @ sunrise.. i was doin 'hard' running in..

the new tyres are branded SAVA or SASA.. the shape are much nicer than pirellis' but the letterings are not.

umh ... u mean the nw batch of runner not using pirellis tyre liao?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

erm.. now more better le.. after afew more km riding.. cos at first i feel starting to move off tat time the transmission like dragggggy.... now can feel abit more power le..

Anyway.. runner is really fun to play with.. UPZ...

but any bros here know where can find those basket majiam wave's type but very small and cute de? those size majiam can put only cir or HP tat small with leather pouch to cover it..????

AND water holder... those tat can put mac's coke or water bottle de? all these where can find arh??

4 all tis accessories i tink shld b able 2 get at kallang ave ind ctr ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 2 2006, 01:08 AM

umh ... u mean the nw batch of runner not using pirellis tyre liao?? :confused:

There r 2 different tyres for VXR RST (o6 runner) , SAWA and Pirelli. :smile:

it all depends on the manufactuer wat type of tyre they have in stock.