yo bro!! how's life? :thumb:

where got change bike again? My current bike been wif me for 9...............months le!! :cheeky:

ur changing rate more than mine :lol:

last i remember is S4,spark,S4!!! not counting the scooters :lol:

• Replies 2.4k

Eric..... so laying up current ride again????

Change Tmax la... hahahahha

Forgetsilverwing la... confirm wont suit you one.... FC bad... storage not enough....... blah blah blah.. REM dont GET SWING ya!

Tmax lagi not enough storage :lol:

ur changing rate more than mine :lol:

last i remember is S4,spark,S4!!! not counting the scooters :lol:

aiya current ride next yr COE mati liaoz...so considering changing bike or renew coe. Oso kinda miss scooter now...keke :cheeky:

Eric..... so laying up current ride again????

Change Tmax la... hahahahha

Forgetsilverwing la... confirm wont suit you one.... FC bad... storage not enough....... blah blah blah.. REM dont GET SWING ya!

kns u riding SW600 den ask me dun get SW!!! :angry: :cheeky:

eh...there some1 selling SW600 wif arrow pipe.. ai mai?

i wish i could...but neber complete my CL2 lessons...haha :cheeky:

go take la...within 3 mths can clear liao

wah u reply damn fast man!!!:giddy:

tink we be scold for chatting here??? :cheeky:

anyway burg 650 is a great bike!! :thumb:

clear class 2 n take burg 650 :thumb:

like tat no :offtopic: liao :p

anyway burg 650 is a great bike!! :thumb:

clear class 2 n take burg 650 :thumb:

like tat no :offtopic: liao :p

lazy to go 4 lessons plus no time for touring now...will wasted the burgerking juz zooming ard in small spore...:cheeky:

it will come in handy when u decide to tour next time.. :thumb:

den wat r u waiting for bro? o_O :cheeky:

no point for me to change to a BIG scooter when my maxi scooter forza is serving me veri good..bring me to touring oso no problem :angel:

who_noe, may i know wat the diff between BIG n Maxi scooter since u are under (SBF Scooter Owner Group)since june 2003..? Thank you...

Owned: Daylim Daystar, Honda Superfour, Suzuki DR350, Kawasaki ZX6R(98), Kawasaki ZX12R(00), Piaggio X9 200, Piaggio X9 500, Honda XR400, Piaggio Skipper 125, Gilera Runner VXR200(07), Suzuki Swift 1.3.

Current: Suzuki Burgman 650(04)

Coming Up: Mitsubishi Colt Version-R Turbo

who_noe, may i know wat the diff between BIG n Maxi scooter since u are under (SBF Scooter Owner Group)since june 2003..? Thank you...

i already say..to me big scooter is maxi scooter which is the same

even burg 150cc is consider a maxi scooter n a big scooter to me..compare to normal bikes..

so to u,wat is the diff between a BIG n a Maxi scooter? :confused:

no point for me to change to a BIG scooter when my maxi scooter forza is serving me veri good..bring me to touring oso no problem :angel:

forza...:thumb:

thot u r sellin both ur forza & evo? :cheeky:

i saw this sales le...but not interested in red color...might be considering SW if cannot find a suitable burgman. :cheeky:

Btw compare SW wif burgman, wats ur personnal opinion? :giddy:

wat u looking for in getting a scoot? since u said u no time to tour le..... and wat speeds u normally ride? currently the best scooter in the 400cc cat is the Honda Silverwing Euro 400. underseat storage quite reasonable, can store 2 helmets. only cons i can think of the the pick up & slight lousy FC of abt 20 - 22km/hr on city riding. at touring, will be worst. but this bike's engine is superb and reliable.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

forza...:thumb:

thot u r sellin both ur forza & evo? :cheeky:

evo let go liao..

left my forza only :smile:

wat u looking for in getting a scoot? since u said u no time to tour le..... and wat speeds u normally ride? currently the best scooter in the 400cc cat is the Honda Silverwing Euro 400. underseat storage quite reasonable, can store 2 helmets. only cons i can think of the the pick up & slight lousy FC of abt 20 - 22km/hr on city riding. at touring, will be worst. but this bike's engine is superb and reliable.

im more concerned abt storage space n oso the ability of travelling at least 120km/h at ease wif pillion. Presently im considering either burgman400 or SW400. Lookin at second hand cos scared of the depreciation of new bike...bro who-noe shd get wat i mean...:sian: :cheeky:

wah forza swee leh! :thumb:

how's the pickup n top speed for 250cc scoot?

mine top is around 135-140 :cheeky:

im more concerned abt storage space n oso the ability of travelling at least 120km/h at ease wif pillion. Presently im considering either burgman400 or SW400. Lookin at second hand cos scared of the depreciation of new bike...bro who-noe shd get wat i mean...:sian: :cheeky:

then u should get the silverwing euro 400. it runs smoother at 120km/hr with pillion. cos the top speed is abt 170km/h ++. the burger top speed is abt 150km/h ++ thus running at 120km/h with pillion is quite struggling for the bike which will be going at a higher RPM & sressful for the engine.

but the underseat storage space for silverwing is slightly lesser (only able to put 1 full face & 1 open face) than the burgman 400 (able to store 2 full face easily) and the burgman underseat storage is squarish thus easier to pack stuffs.

talking abt seat, posture comfortability & long distance on bike, the burgman is better.

talking abt depreciation on scooters, the silverwing Euro depreciates the least & higher demand. cos its a Honda (made to last).

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

then u should get the silverwing euro 400. it runs smoother at 120km/hr with pillion. cos the top speed is abt 170km/h ++. the burger top speed is abt 150km/h ++ thus running at 120km/h with pillion is quite struggling for the bike which will be going at a higher RPM & sressful for the engine.

but the underseat storage space for silverwing is slightly lesser (only able to put 1 full face & 1 open face) than the burgman 400 (able to store 2 full face easily) and the burgman underseat storage is squarish thus easier to pack stuffs.

talking abt seat, posture comfortability & long distance on bike, the burgman is better.

talking abt depreciation on scooters, the silverwing Euro depreciates the least & higher demand. cos its a Honda (made to last).

oki...seems like im more or less made up my mind le...so guys got notice any 2nd hand SW400 sellin keep me inform ya? :deal:

Btw wats the market price for a FY 2004 SW400? :confused: