Originally posted by 6ofitall78@Jul 28 2004, 10:20 AM

Correct me if i am wrong, but from what I know 30% smoke is allowable, and it means that 70% light must pass thru, not 30% pass thru....

correct :thumb:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 941

no pt debating over here whether the fog visor is smoked anot(or whether approved anot)... on our collection date itself... all our qn/qeuries can be ans by the branch manager himself... tink he will noe abt the legalities issues better den us..

Paiseh ... I actually wanna to mean 70% light passthrough.

FYI, the Boss can do one to one exchange for the visor thingy. But only on the collection date.

I do agree with Anodise.

Stick with clear visor and perhaps get extra smoke anti-fog visor.

So end of the day, u will have

1. Clear Visor

2. Clear anti-fog visor (Can use in Malaysia)

3. Smoke Anti-fog visor (Use in Singapore)

Clear anti-fog visor is good especially travel in cold morning or nite. So that ur visor wouldnt fog out easily.

Just my suggestion.

Alternative.

1. Smoke Visor

2. Clear Visor

3. Clear anti-fog.

Choice is ur. But must make the decision on the day of collection.

May 1999 - Aug 1999 - Yamaha FZR150

Aug 1999 - Nov 2001 - Honda Phantom 150

Nov 2001 - Oct 2005 - Honda CB400 Superfour HYPER-VTEC

April 2005 - Aug 2010 - Nissan Latio

Aug 2010 - Aug 2011 - BMW 320

Sep 2011 - Current - Honda Stream

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 26 2004, 06:39 PM

Thanks for people who still supporting this MO. Will call up CA by end of this week to see if they can confirm the stock arrival.

I am not sure abt the whether the helmet is approve or not that sold by Regina or LAB.

The last MO if I am not wrong also around this price. Minus the standard stuff.

What I do know is the CA stock is already there except it is not approved by SISIR/PSB. The stock they had send one week ago. They also had stock that are none approved to be sold to overseas - export model. The approval took around 1 mth max. That is sometime CA cant do to expendite the speed.

I think, as stated before somewhere, the non-approved and approved version sold by CA is the same price. Non-approved have stock (they come in containers) but approved version will take some time. The reason for the wait is because most of us wanna to get the approved version. With the real SISIR/PSB sticker.

This is what we found out from CA branch manager.

I do know that some shop sell the sticker at around 10 bucks?

hi Lord Draco:

have your guy got the helmet yet can i join in as well ,pls let me know the price and where to get it thank (approved by SISIR/PSB)

Sam the hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Please read..... all information in this message.

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Expected Date of Collection - 2nd Week of August (9th to 14th August)

CA only open till 1800hrs on from Monday to Saturday.

For those who concern abt this date. 99% will fixed on Saturday.

Expected Date of Collection - 14th August.

Time: Ard 2:30pm to 3:00pm

(For those who required to work half day on Saturday)

Once Confirmed. I will posted the date on the forum PLUS SMS. Thats will I required ur HP number. No worries. Brudder. Ur interests is well taken care by the organisers.

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

Nolan N101 Classic Plus Buying List (Click Here for Nolan Website) Price : $280

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

2) 6ofitall78-glossy black (M)

3) Al-demon-glossy Black (M)

4) dcspare - glossy Black (L)

5) patriots- Titanium Grey (M)

6) LordDraco - Titanium Grey (M)

7) yappiez - Atlantic Blue or White (S)

8) tempest - Atlantic Blue (L)

9) biscuit - flat black (M)

10) hyrieus - glossy black (L)

11) audywoo - Glossy Black (S) HP: 91993183

12) oscar1981 - titanium grey (L) HP: 98759844 (Cant make it on the collection day)

13) denny_chew - Titanium Grey (M) HP : 91113321

14) HSF - Glossy Black (XL)

15) Leki - Metal White (M) 96984284

16) Blurin - Glossy Black (L) 96497324 (Trying size on the same day upon collection)

Size/ Color Pending

1) kuningchong-glossy black or titanium grey

Pending Buying

1) anodise57 - Glossy Black (XXL)

2) kobane - matt black OR titanium grey (S OR M)

Shoei Syncrotec Buying List (Click here to go Shoei Syncrotec Website - Japanese) Price: $540

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Those who are interested can still join. Go down to Chong Aik at 48 Desker Road to try size. PM me, fooz or Al-demon the following information.

1. Full Name

2. NRIC (optional if u confirm can make it during the collection day and

not comfortable giving NRIC to us)

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

Please read this thread from Page 9 Onwards for this MO details.

2. This MO still Open, it will only close when we posted a closure message out to this thread. Mostly be after we have did our collection.

3. This MO not restricted to Nolan, Syncrotec included. Suppliers is Chong Aik at 48 Desker Road. Nolan model is Classic Plus not Master. NOT RESTRICTED TO SHOEI SYNCROTEC AND NOLAN.

Those who like other helmet after visiting CA, can still add into this MO. But price negotiation will be done by the person during the visit. Just mention Internet Mass Order and mention one of the organiser name - LAM, Alvin, Leon. They will know I cant neg due to timing problem. Please negtioate with Steven of CA.

4. Payment will be COD on day of collection. People who cannot make it will have to do a bank transfer or cash collection to one of the Organiser.

Collection will be done by buyer personnally. Those who cannot make it but had do a bank/cash transfer to one of the organiser, can collect it from CA at a later date. That is the reason for the need of full name, NRIC and contact.

5. The price is avaliable for this MO which means must buy within the same receipt/invoice.

6. Other accessories are also avaliable but the discount price only avaliable to people who collect helmet on the collection day. Same reason, the discounted prices item must be within the same receipt/invoice.

7. Organiser do not hold responsible for any unfit helmet order. So please go down to try size. On day of collection, incorrect size still can be change provided CA have the stock for the size for the particular color.

8. We leave it to the discreet of the purchaser to either continue with this MO or decided likewise to go somewhere to buy which is supposely "cheaper".

Choice is urs. We just want to make a happy MO excerise. :cheer:

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 28 2004, 04:40 PM

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Once Confirmed. I will posted the date on the forum PLUS SMS. Thats will I required ur HP number. No worries. Brudder. Ur interests is well taken care by the organisers.

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

12) oscar1981 - titanium grey (L) HP: 98759844 (Cant make it on the collection day)

16) Blurin - Glossy Black (L) 96497324 (Trying size on the same day upon collection)

Size/ Color Pending

1) kuningchong-glossy black or titanium grey

Pending Buying

2) kobane - matt black OR titanium grey (S OR M)

Shoei Syncrotec Buying List (Click here to go Shoei Syncrotec Website - Japanese) Price: $540

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Those who are interested can still join. Go down to Chong Aik at 48 Desker Road to try size. PM me, fooz or Al-demon the following information.

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

2. This MO still Open, it will only close when we posted a closure message out to this thread. Mostly be after we have did our collection.

3. This MO not restricted to Nolan, Syncrotec included. Suppliers is Chong Aik at 48 Desker Road. Nolan model is Classic Plus not Master. NOT RESTRICTED TO SHOEI SYNCROTEC AND NOLAN.

Those who like other helmet after visiting CA, can still add into this MO. But price negotiation will be done by the person during the visit. Just mention Internet Mass Order and mention one of the organiser name - LAM, Alvin, Leon. They will know I cant neg due to timing problem. Please negtioate with Steven of CA.

4. Payment will be COD on day of collection. People who cannot make it will have to do a bank transfer or cash collection to one of the Organiser.

Collection will be done by buyer personnally. Those who cannot make it but had do a bank/cash transfer to one of the organiser, can collect it from CA at a later date. That is the reason for the need of full name, NRIC and contact.

5. The price is avaliable for this MO which means must buy within the same receipt/invoice.

6. Other accessories are also avaliable but the discount price only avaliable to people who collect helmet on the collection day. Same reason, the discounted prices item must be within the same receipt/invoice.

7. Organiser do not hold responsible for any unfit helmet order. So please go down to try size. On day of collection, incorrect size still can be change provided CA have the stock for the size for the particular color.

8. We leave it to the discreet of the purchaser to either continue with this MO or decided likewise to go somewhere to buy which is supposely "cheaper".

by the way what the different between N101 and N101e so we are getting N101 or N101e

Sam the hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

It is N101 based on website. No N101E.

N100E there is. Maybe there is a mixed up. :sweat:

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 28 2004, 05:37 PM

It is N101 based on website. No N101E.

N100E there is. Maybe there is a mixed up. :sweat:

I think subconciously we keep adding an "E" behind N101 :cheeky:

but i notice we keep getting the same queries, I'm not irritated but wouldn't it be easier for everyone if u guys just read the previous posts ? :thumb:

Draco>> Wah lau, if collection on the national day week , i will be overseas man, hopefully (though i dun think so) CA call us and say can collect next week :sweat:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jul 28 2004, 05:41 PM

I think subconciously we keep adding an "E" behind N101 :cheeky:

but i notice we keep getting the same queries, I'm not irritated but wouldn't it be easier for everyone if u guys just read the previous posts ? :thumb:

Draco>> Wah lau, if collection on the national day week , i will be overseas man, hopefully (though i dun think so) CA call us and say can collect next week :sweat:

agreed.. plz read the extensive post by lorddraco... it is VERY COMPREHENSIVE.. everything u nid 2 noe is inside...

al-demon=> arent u havin sch alreadi? still got tym 2 go holiday ah? :cheeky:

Updated!! Taken out people that didnt reply me on their size and information. Seems that they didnt login for a while so decided take them out of the list. Namely Kobane and kuningchong.

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

16) Blurin - Glossy Black (L) 96497324 (Size test on collection day)

17) Chasinwind - Glossy Black (L/XL) (Size test on collection day)

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

sorry, due to financial difficulties.decided not to get it now.:weep:

appreciate this well organised MO.

enjoy your helmets.

NO GST

Updated!!

Taken out myself from this MO due to leadtime. Still appreciate the efforts by the organizers and the understanding. Thanks.

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

Choice is urs. We just want to make a happy MO excerise.

Updated!!

U are welcome Yappiez ... Thanks.

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 29 2004, 09:09 AM

Updated!! Taken out people that didnt reply me on their size and information. Seems that they didnt login for a while so decided take them out of the list. Namely Kobane and kuningchong.

hi LordDraco,

i have passed my contact to Al-demon recently, but he accidentally erased it. anyway, he told me it's not necessary to pass him my contact as i have not confirm my order yet.... :smile:

anyway, still waiting for the sales of my FF3 before i can commit.

i will PM you my details later, thanx.

Drink. Ride. Bloody Idiot.

RedSTer #5025

Ok ... no problem. Everyone interested still can join.

As long as we yet to posted THIS "MO CLOSED" Message.

2 weeks more to go.

For all info, I will call CA on Monday to see confirm the stock arrival. Hopefully by monday they will have a rough estimate date.

Updated!!

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

7) tempest - Atlantic Blue (L)

8) biscuit - flat black (M)

9) audywoo - Glossy Black (S) HP: 91993183

10) oscar1981 - titanium grey (L) HP: 98759844 (Cant make it on the collection day)

11) denny_chew - Titanium Grey (M) HP : 91113321

12) HSF - Glossy Black (XL)

13) Leki - Metal White (M) 96984284

14) Blurin - Glossy Black (L) 96497324 (Size test on collection day)

15) Chasinwind - Glossy Black (L/XL) (Size test on collection day)

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

Updated!!

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

10) oscar1981 - titanium grey (L) HP: 98759844 (Cant make it on the collection day)

16) Kobane - Matt Black/Titanium Grey (S/M) (Confirming soon)

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

lord draco my contact is 98478042 i wun be able to collect on the 14th as im workin till 8pm. can i go dwn n collect on fri??

Can collect after the collection day but ... need to pay at that day first then got that price. So have to transfer the $$ to me and I on behalf of u to CA.

PM me ur personal info so that I can leave it to CA to correctly identify u as the collector.

The earliest for u to collect will be on Monday le.

Anyway... 14th is not really fully confirmed. I am calling CA on Monday to check.

Originally posted by LordDraco@Jul 30 2004, 11:06 PM

Can collect after the collection day but ... need to pay at that day first then got that price. So have to transfer the $$ to me and I on behalf of u to CA.

PM me ur personal info so that I can leave it to CA to correctly identify u as the collector.

The earliest for u to collect will be on Monday le.

Anyway... 14th is not really fully confirmed. I am calling CA on Monday to check.

hi LordDraco:

Pls put my name in btw can i pay by visa

Atlantic Blue (M)

thank you

Sam the hippo98279188

Updated!!

Nolan/Shoei Syncrotec MO

Organiser

1. LordDraco

2. Al-Demon

3. Fooz

Updated List

1) fooz-glossy black (L)

16) Kobane - Matt Black/Titanium Grey (S/M) (Confirming soon)

17) Hippo-- Alantic Blue (M) 98279188

Pending Buying

1) Koma - Black (M) x 2

Note:

1. Full Name

3. Contact

4. Size

5. Color

6. Brand/Model

7. Quantity

Choice is urs. We just want to make a happy MO excerise.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by hippo@Jul 31 2004, 12:24 AM

hi LordDraco:

Pls put my name in btw can i pay by visa

Atlantic Blue (M)

thank you

Sam the hippo98279188

Hi Hippo ... CA accept VISA. ..but we are paying together so a bit difficult to by

by VISA. just prepare cash first.

Me, Fooz and Al-demon will collect the money together and pay CA one lump sum.