Originally posted by aub@Dec 26 2005, 05:52 PM

I lost my passport!! :cry:

how did tat happen? :confused: :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by aub@Dec 26 2005, 05:52 PM

I lost my passport!! :cry:

u very very sure?!?

I hope not...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 25 2005, 06:12 PM

haha.. no one to disturb or tok to?? keke...

aniwayz.. thumper nt ex la.. if u treat it juz liek take 2 drinks lo..

anyway.. tried snowball quite nice... :thumb:

Anyway

Just to let u know

Snowball is a ladies cocktail

Tried it when I was 16 or 17 in spark once

Can taste the milk

nice

Originally posted by florence`@Dec 26 2005, 08:47 PM

wooo hooooo..! at heeren's nydc now! =)

Waste money... :nono:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Richter@Dec 26 2005, 07:20 PM

Anyway

Just to let u know

Snowball is a ladies cocktail

Tried it when I was 16 or 17 in spark once

Can taste the milk

nice

yupz.. can try pino caloda...

nice drink.. cant really differntiate wz snowball

juz dat pino is more smoothy :thumb:

will gib u a more tropica feeling.. mayb a beach at hawaii?? haha...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by roger@Dec 27 2005, 01:19 AM

Waste money... :nono:

no lo.. she nvr waste $$ .. its free.. a tapper leh.. haha...

but waste time n battery thou.. keke..

btw... thumper tonite is real chill out... really handful of ppl... does gave me a flashback of the time when i started to tone down... perhaps time?? haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Music is well said to be the speech of angels; Thomas Carlyle

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 27 2005, 03:00 AM

Music is well said to be the speech of angels; Thomas Carlyle

so i play guitar oso speech of angel rite??: heee... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 27 2005, 02:52 AM

really handful of ppl... does gave me a flashback of the time when i started to tone down... perhaps time?? haha..

chim leh :confused:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCN9042.JPG
Originally posted by roger@Dec 27 2005, 05:56 PM

Who wanna go MOS tmr??

*raise hand* :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

looks like we r not very active nowadays....

is the monsoon getting the better over us??

IBA member #25267

Just watched narnia.

:thumb: upz.

Stay put for the 2nd episode.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Dec 28 2005, 03:22 AM

Just watched narnia.

got 2nd episode meh?? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by roger@Dec 28 2005, 03:15 AM

looks like we r not very active nowadays....

is the monsoon getting the better over us??

where not active? :confused:

Originally posted by joshy@Dec 28 2005, 03:22 AM

Just watched narnia.

I also! :smile: somemore got free flow of spaghetti with tomato and/or Al Funghi sauce and tonnes of meatballs and chicken nuggets

IBA member #25267